DX » Community » Reviews » DIY Micro USB 5-Pin Female SMT Socket Connector - Silver (20-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Great product Buen producto muy utiles Economicos
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byzavhoz on 01/14/2016

    отличные разъемы

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzavhoz on 01/14/2016

    отличные разъема, и цена хороша

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 01/12/2016

    These micro USB female ports are very difficult to solder to due to their tiny size. They feel very strong. Very cheap, at this price you can't beat them.

    Impression:Great product,Buen producto,muy utiles;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZylsrb on 11/05/2015

    Все отлично, советую всем!

    Impression:Great product,Buen producto,muy utiles;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemogrom on 09/17/2015

    these Micro USB 5-Pin Female SMT Socket Connector are so quality,i am out of words. GREAT

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMICKMARV on 09/14/2015

    todo bien, producto de calidad

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byElectronicaPlaz on 05/16/2015

    PROS: Muy buena calidad, excelente precio, en ningun lugar he encontrado mejor precio que en esta pagina, ya los he usado para mis reparaciones y funcionan muy bien, recomendado totalmente, CONS: Ninguna.

    Excelente calidad y precio Excelente calidad y precio

    Impression:Buen producto,muy utiles,Economicos ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykikiribu on 02/02/2015

    Muy economicos, de buena calidad, me han servido demaciado para reparaciones de ese puerto. Recomiendo este articulo para aquellos que gustan de la electrónica y la reparación de celulares.

    Impression:muy utiles,Economicos ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjtrassmarch on 10/06/2014

    Buena relación precio producto, compre estos conectores porque el conector micro usb de mi tablet se rompio, la repare con ete conector y todavía sigue funcionando mi tablet, totalmente recomendable para la reparación o fabricación de algún proyecto que requiera un conector micro USB.

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 1 0

  • posted byekilachkoff on 06/08/2014

    Looks well built and solid. Price is good. My batch arrived in good condition, no defects, no issues. The retention posts are quite minuscule, the majority of mechanical load is apllied to flanges soldered onto the board. So it may break off under extreme load — I have yet to see how long it pad... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere