DX » Community » Reviews » Multimeter Alligator Clip Test Lead Cable - Red
Customer’s impression:
good Small excelent value Good nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byderben on 02/29/2016

    Pros; I don't have to hold probes now to get a reading! Cons; none

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymahobis on 11/10/2015

    This item is veri good quoality and i like it very much.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9755651 on 11/03/2015

    Angel Rodrigúez son perfectos como complementos del multimetro para electronica

    Impression:excelent ,si;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8929802 on 03/04/2015

    very good product

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 1 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/09/2015

    Very useful for testing with multimeter, this wire can be easily connected to a multimeter, the end has claws very useful alligators, the wire is of high quality.

    Impression:Good nice;

    0 1 0

  • posted byVlMing on 11/29/2014

    Пришло быстро, качество отличное. Провода не из пары тонких жилок, а нормальные многожильные, обжаты не запаяны, со стороны штекера под винт.

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 1 0

  • posted byjm1jm1 on 10/17/2014

    Pros: - Does what you would expect, plugs into my multimeter well and stays plugged in. Alligator clips are easy to open. Cons: - Nothing major, but the plastic covering the alligator clips slides down very easily, so I sometimes have to feel around for where to pinch the clips.

    Impression:value;

    0 1 0

  • posted byofftime on 10/02/2014

    Pros: They carry the signal, they have the correct length, they have insulation and they are cheap. You can't go wrong here. If you need a pair of small clips you get it. Cons: The built quality is not top notch and they are kinda small for me. But they keep the pressure so one can't complain.

    Impression:good,Small;

    0 1 0

  • posted byguicastro2000 on 08/16/2014

    Very usefull in your own microcontroller. Good, nice and compact device. Simply and sturdy board for DIY aplications, ideal to branch to a 12-24V line and reduce to 5 or 3.3V MCU application.Very good quality! I enjoy this product. Cheap, small and working very good! Now I controlling voltage... Read more

    Impression:Very good ! Good quality !;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRallyDarkstrike on 06/28/2014

    Great multimeter leads....the alligator clips make it so much easier to work with electronics as you don't have to hold everything in place! The clips work well....doesn't hurt your fingers to spread them open as the springs aren't too tough, but there is enough force in the springs to hold the I... Read more

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere