DX » Community » Reviews » Silicone Protective Case for Xbox 360 Controllers - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent Satisfied Satisfeito satisfecho ótimo preço
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10600866 on 02/01/2017

    Impression:Satisfied;

    Pros: Nice, good price Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byErnestomds on 11/30/2016

    Impression:Satisfeito,Gostei muito !!!;

    Adorei essa capa, melhora muito a pegada, super fácil de colocar e ajuda a proteger o controle.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymurilobento on 10/18/2016

    Impression:excellent,Satisfied,satisfecho;

    The product is very good, very good quality, I recommend buying anyone, DX is the most reliable store bought.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydinnocencio on 06/23/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Perfect. Still using mine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHardSoftBrazil on 05/19/2015

    Impression:excellent,Satisfied,satisfecho;

    Pros: Protectors for control of good quality, non-slip, easy installation. Cons: Not found, but the look is weird in control.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byinforleo on 01/07/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Very good quality. No problems. I'm using the product, and I don't have questions about. Perfect! You can buy this!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8537982 on 12/20/2014

    Impression:ótimo preço;

    Excelente produto. Difícil para sair do controle após colocar. Muito bom para proteger contra poeiras,quedas e arranhões. Preço justo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshionkk on 12/19/2014

    Impression:excellent;

    Excellent iten

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byseehanth001 on 08/25/2014

    Impression:Satisfied;

    Pros: Perfect fit, provides good grip, looks great Cons: None! This silicone case is exactly what I wanted for my 360 controller. I'm actually surprised at how good the quality of the case is. I highly recommend it!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelviajero84 on 02/06/2015

    Impression:satisfecho;

    La calidad no es la mejor, pero cumple con el objetivo. Hay algunos detalles, ya que los cortes realizados no son de lo mejor, pero al utilizarlo funciona sin ningún problema. Es el unico detalle, ya que el resto de sus finalidades cumple con su función necesaria.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere