DX » Community » Reviews » Rii RT-MWK08 Wireless 92-Key QWERTY Keyboard w/ USB Receiver - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful Excelente Love it Teclado
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9036270 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Sin puntos en contra.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrodricore on 05/08/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Teclado,inalambrico;

    ..buen producto,el tactil se siente muy bien, buen tamano justo para escribir con las dos manos, facul uso, facil instalacion, lo recomiendo muy completo

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byahmedkouz on 04/05/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Useful;

    very easy and comfortable to use and fast respond

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycesarbeatle on 11/01/2016

    Impression:Excelente;

    Pros: Tiene buena conexión, rapidez, en cuanto a calidad-precio esta excelente, es cómodo, se configura solo en Windows OS. Cons: Ninguna. Otros: Muy práctico, excelente para trabajar de manera inalámbrica desde mi cama.

    Excelente teclado wireless Excelente teclado wireless Excelente teclado wireless Excelente teclado wireless Excelente teclado wireless

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJKxxx on 08/29/2016

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Great shape, small size, exceptional performance and quality. Price compared to other little higher. At that price it might be and backlit keys. But the quality really very good.

    Small and powerful Small and powerful Small and powerful

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byriki1972 on 07/30/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    pros: funciona muy bien!! cons: ninguna

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLen55 on 07/10/2016

    Impression:Love it,So Tiny;

    Totally happy with the product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZo22y on 03/16/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    My only concern is that it takes relatively long for it to wake up from sleep mode.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9688741 on 10/19/2015

    Impression:3 Excelente produto. Recomendo;

    Excelente produto. Bem concebido e ergonómico. Lamentávelmente vinha ligeiramente partido e já reclamei.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySumanzu on 10/12/2014

    Impression:Good Product as discription;

    Very gagdet for android tv box and various other mobile devices. I use this wireless keyboard with my android tv box m8 and my Samsung Tablet. Unmisseable now.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere