DX » Community » Reviews » Infrared Ray Inductor Sensor Bar for Wii - Black + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good works perfectly Like the original good sensor Quick installation
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPEPOL on 11/05/2015

    Impression:works perfectly,Like the original;

    Pros: Perfect working, same as original from Nintendo Cons: nothing Nice price and working like original. I found no errors.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjucabalasilva on 06/03/2015

    Impression:works perfectly;

    Demorou um pouco para chegar, mais que o normal comprando aqui no DX, mas pelo menos foi entregue e entregue inteiro.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypckike on 05/29/2015

    Impression:good;

    The product was not delivered.-The product was not delivered-The product was not delivered- The product was not delivered- The product was not delivered-The product was not delivered

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymuratuzun79 on 02/22/2015

    Impression:works perfectly,Like the original;

    Artıları : Ürün malzemesi kaliteli. Standıyla birlikte geliyor. Ucuz. Eksileri : Henüz eksi bir yana rastlayamadım. Kullananlar bilirler, ürünün kablosu ince olduğu için kopmaya müsait. Ben yedek olarak aldım. Ürünün kablosu olsun alıcısı olsun, malzeme olarak cihazla birlikte gelen orjinalinden... Read more

    Orjinalinden farkı yok (The same as original)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySrGerard on 02/17/2015

    Impression:Like the original;

    Pros: Looks and works as the original. Cons: None. Shipping was reasonably quick as well, especially for the shipping fee I paid. ;-)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byportugueche on 02/16/2015

    Impression:good,works perfectly,Like the original;

    Cette sensor bar est tout simplement géniale ! tant niveau qualité des plastiques que de la connectique car elle ressemble tout simplement à l'originale ! seule l'inscription sur le dessous Wi-i et non Wii la trahit mais c'est un détail car son installation est son utilisation est identique (même... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFERnandoLL on 02/10/2015

    Impression:Like the original;

    Funciona correctamente, no necesito ya pilas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybobo2211 on 02/05/2015

    Impression:good,Like the original;

    i buy this so that i can use it with my second TV, without having to reinstall the sensor bar again. For less than 4 bucks, it's a good purchase.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygerritoost on 02/04/2015

    Impression:good sensor;

    This is a good sensor bar for the wii. I don't have any problems which I had with the wireless version of the bar. Pro: easy to connect Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8961499 on 01/13/2015

    Impression:Like the original;

    Pros: very cheap and good quality, similar to the original sensor bar. I recomand this sensor bar. cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere