DX » Community » Reviews » Infrared Ray Inductor Sensor Bar for Wii - Black + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good works perfectly Like the original good sensor Quick installation
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjucabalasilva on 06/03/2015

    Demorou um pouco para chegar, mais que o normal comprando aqui no DX, mas pelo menos foi entregue e entregue inteiro.

    Impression:works perfectly;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypckike on 05/29/2015

    The product was not delivered.-The product was not delivered-The product was not delivered- The product was not delivered- The product was not delivered-The product was not delivered

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymuratuzun79 on 02/22/2015

    Artıları : Ürün malzemesi kaliteli. Standıyla birlikte geliyor. Ucuz. Eksileri : Henüz eksi bir yana rastlayamadım. Kullananlar bilirler, ürünün kablosu ince olduğu için kopmaya müsait. Ben yedek olarak aldım. Ürünün kablosu olsun alıcısı olsun, malzeme olarak cihazla birlikte gelen orjinalinden... Read more

    Orjinalinden farkı yok (The same as original)

    Impression:works perfectly,Like the original;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySrGerard on 02/17/2015

    Pros: Looks and works as the original. Cons: None. Shipping was reasonably quick as well, especially for the shipping fee I paid. ;-)

    Impression:Like the original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byportugueche on 02/16/2015

    Cette sensor bar est tout simplement géniale ! tant niveau qualité des plastiques que de la connectique car elle ressemble tout simplement à l'originale ! seule l'inscription sur le dessous Wi-i et non Wii la trahit mais c'est un détail car son installation est son utilisation est identique (même... Read more

    Impression:good,works perfectly,Like the original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFERnandoLL on 02/10/2015

    Funciona correctamente, no necesito ya pilas

    Impression:Like the original;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybobo2211 on 02/05/2015

    i buy this so that i can use it with my second TV, without having to reinstall the sensor bar again. For less than 4 bucks, it's a good purchase.

    Impression:good,Like the original;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygerritoost on 02/04/2015

    This is a good sensor bar for the wii. I don't have any problems which I had with the wireless version of the bar. Pro: easy to connect Cons: none

    Impression:good sensor;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8961499 on 01/13/2015

    Pros: very cheap and good quality, similar to the original sensor bar. I recomand this sensor bar. cons: none

    Impression:Like the original;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywaszabee on 01/08/2015

    Отличное качество сборки приемного устройства сигнала Nintendo Wii. Идентичен оригиналу. Без каких-либо проблем подошло к игровой приставке.

    Приемное устройство сигнала Nintendo Wii. Приемное устройство сигнала Nintendo Wii. Приемное устройство сигнала Nintendo Wii.

    Impression:Качественная сборка.;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere