DX » Community » Reviews » Bike Bicycle Plastic Water Bottle Holder Cage - Black
Customer’s impression:
Cheap BOM light works good-looking
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydiegoeml on 09/09/2017

    Impression:light,Cheap;

    Pros: cheap and useful

    Good Quality Good Quality Good Quality

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11341525 on 08/18/2017

    Impression:BOM;

    Bom produto chegou td certinho.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleduardoborges on 11/18/2016

    Impression:light,Cheap,BOM;

    Pros: suportes de garrafas leves. Rígidos na parte dos parafusos, e flexíveis na região que abraça a garrafa. Prendem bem a garrafa, se comparado com aqueles suportes de alumínio. Cons: vem com algumas rebarbas afiadas, causando arranhões e até cortes. A solução é passar uma lixa fina ou remover... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8956034 on 02/22/2016

    Impression:light,Cheap,BOM;

    Pros: Muito bom e pratico e firme, boa qualidade do material. Cons: Sem nenhuma restrição.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byINSARYUMAEV on 07/13/2015

    Impression:держатель;

    Велосипедный пластиковый держатель сделан из ПВХ. Держатель очень прочный. Он очень крепко фиксирует бутылку.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymk9891 on 07/06/2015

    Impression:light;

    Pros : Good build quality, it has right of amount of flexibility and rigidness Cons : No safe packaging, i received a broken pc but i fixed it with tape and its working fine, colour is a bit dull, Overall its totally value for money

    Good for holding 600ml

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygthomaz on 01/27/2015

    Impression:BOM, Bonito e Barato;

    Pros: boa qualidade do plastico, alem de muito barato. Cons: sem restrição.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMoshrom on 10/18/2014

    Impression:good-looking,easy instalation;

    Pro: can use Powerrade bottles in this, haven't tried others. Fits good, adjustable mounting holes. Con: a bit flimsy, but I haven't lost a bottle yet, and I ride MTB trails. Much better than paying $50 for similar product in the local bikeshop, good buy!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJRR123 on 10/01/2014

    Impression:Cheap,good-looking;

    Pros: Price, Design, Weight Cont: The installation could be better in roder to avoid vibrations. Maybe the size is also to big and can hit your legs when you are ridding in a specific way but I would recommend the product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylhooq on 09/30/2014

    Impression:light,works;

    it works. holds the 750ml bottle quite sturdily. its easy to take out and put back the water bottle compared to the metal bottle holder that came with the bicycle. it was a struggle i tell ya. almost fell face front to the gravel. made life easier.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere