DX » Community » Reviews » Water Resistant Windproof Butane Jet Flame Lighter - Transparent Grey
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice OK Beautiful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9410549 on 07/22/2015

    very nice windproof lighter ..solid and looks great and works very well although you need to clean the lighting nozzle regularly to keep it clear of dust and debris I would recommend this lighter to anyone looking for a windproof lighter.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9297494 on 07/02/2015

    Buen encendedor es todo lo que indica el fabricante. La flama es bastante fuerte

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrMAXby on 06/29/2015

    Заказ пришел без всяких задержек. Товар очень качественный и очень дешевый.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxsiemonsma on 04/29/2015

    It Burns itself

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySILVAESOUZA on 03/28/2015

    Excelente vendedor!!! Produto muito bom!! Envio muito rápido!!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystabalot on 02/18/2015

    i got this a while ago after the other windproof lighter i got from DX broke. here's my review of it: pros: - comes with some rope attached for carrying it around your neck or whatever. - plastic casing seems to be able to keep the water out, still i would not go swimming with it or submerse it -... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted bydanga88 on 02/09/2015

    Produto muito bom e durável.Vende rápido pela praticidade e eficácia

    Impression:excellent,Produto muito bom e durável;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaviosantos on 01/28/2015

    Pros: nice price, works fine after 2 years, and it's very well manufactured. It is very good looking; many friends liked it very much. Cons: it's shape can be bad to carry in small pockets or to make it stand still in some places. The gas chamber is small and the opening button system and the top... Read more

    Impression:good,Beautiful, waterresistent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byroelandvDX on 12/30/2014

    Nice lighter, small resevoir for gas. With a button it opens automaticaly. Flam turns from yellow to red so hot. Nice lace so you can hang it around your neck Seems water resistent.

    Impression:nice, decent, waterresistent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycesarmsf on 09/26/2014

    A nice product, with not the best quality. I was expecting a more bulk quality product, but it came just fine...a good overall quality to it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere