DX » Community » Reviews » Water Resistant Windproof Butane Jet Flame Lighter - Transparent Grey
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice OK Beautiful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGopro82 on 05/10/2016

    cost wise cheaper than those i get here. works as it came just need to fill up the tank safety wise i think to put in a package and on a flight is a risk. cons non

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjrmillones on 02/25/2016

    PROS : BUEN MATERIAL, SOLIDO, COMPACTO, IDEAL PARA LLEVAR A LA PLAYA, CAMPAMENTO O TENERLO EN LA GUANTERA DEL AUTO. FUNCIONA BIEN A PESAR DEL AIRE CONS : POCA CAPACIDAD DEL GAS. SE GASTA MUY RAPIDO. USARLO SOLO PARA LO INDISPENSABLE SI LO QUIERES PARA USO FRECUENTE Y PRENDER TU CIGARRILLO, MEJOR... Read more

    Impression:Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9846181 on 02/16/2016

    Pros: Quite a nice build for the price. Nice addition of the rubber ring between the top and bottom. Easy refilling and gas valve operation. Cons: after a few months use, the latch spring has sprung partly out. Easy fix though.

    Impression:good,Decent,Practical;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymakk1 on 02/05/2016

    reliable . no negative .

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9857588 on 02/05/2016

    It is really a good lighter as long as it works (in all weather conditions), especially when its total filled. Buts after 2 months its worn.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9073633 on 01/31/2016

    Otimo produto!!! Cumpre o que promete, não tive nenhum problema, nem para ascender ou recarregar. Recomendo

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucky1976 on 01/25/2016

    I bought 1 for my neighbor he was happy to recive one.

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArildg93 on 01/05/2016

    pros: Great build! nice looking Cons: it keep's cheating sometimes, but for the price it is great!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrhuet67 on 01/01/2016

    Pros: Nice flame, easy start, nice price. Cons: Butane evaporates. I wanted these to put in my survival kit. However, the butane in all six of mine evaporated within a day or so. They work great if you put in a small amount.

    Impression:Fuel evaporates;

    0 0 0

  • posted byurbans90 on 12/12/2015

    Первые 10 поджигов все отлично. Потом начинается, иска бьет внутри кнопки в корпус и искры нет где выхлоп газа. Из-за этого зажигалкой практически пользоваться нериально. Так что лучше взять что-то другое.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere