DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Hook Lock Pick Set - Silver + Black (14-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Works Well Exactly as described contento all you need for lock picking good sharp easy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKuroroX2 on 02/12/2015

    Pros: Hay mucha variedad y distintas formas Cons: El material con que está echo, el metal es fácil de doblar, por lo cual en caso de cerraduras duras no sirve mucho para girar el cerrojo

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8807867 on 02/11/2015

    Un kit que sirve para practicar, es recomendable limar un poco los bordes porque algunos pueden tener algo de filo. En si tiene una buena relacion calidad precio.

    Impression:Exactly as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykhofk on 02/06/2015

    I bought these tools just for fun. tools came in a little faux leather pouch, small enough to fit in my tool box. The tools material seemed sturdy enough. If you like puzzle tinkering, this will blow your mind, just keep in mind opening your own :)

    Impression:Exactly as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9103546 on 02/04/2015

    The lit is very good and it is great that it came with its own case. Some parts bend a bit so if they were stronger it would be even better

    Impression:Exactly as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted byplatypuspyro on 02/04/2015

    this is a nice set for beginners, you'll need some practice though

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexDiver on 01/21/2015

    As described haven't tried them yet but they look the thing. Not sure about any cons , definitely you get good value for the money if this is what you're after. Good build quality and nice packaging as per usual from DX

    Impression:Exactly as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjfguay2 on 01/20/2015

    Received the set and examined all the pieces. Am no expert so hard for me to say otherwise, but after I used a few of them, seem to work well. Am planning to use it for when I am locked outside my house, without my keys. Great set to use for people to learn about lock picking.

    Impression:Exactly as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5568631 on 01/14/2015

    very satisfied by the contents of the package. everything you need for an entry level tool set. recommended as first buy tool set for lockpicking.

    Impression:Exactly as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjosscx on 01/09/2015

    Soy de peru, el envio tardó casi dos meses pero si llegó la puntas (las partes negras) son algo delgadas asi que tengan cuidado de ahi el resto todo bien, me gusta

    Impression:contento;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTomislavP on 12/29/2014

    Pros: If you know how to use it is easy to use. Good grip and very nice case. Cons: Not to strong so use it carefully. It is easy to brake it so don't try it on your doors :)

    Impression:good sharp easy;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections