DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Hook Lock Pick Set - Silver + Black (14PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Works Well Not so good Exactly as described contento Gets the job done
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10892171 on 06/22/2017

    Impression:Works Well,Exactly as described;

    Pros: good quality product with an incredible low price cons: is a good quality product, not a very good quality. For a beginner in lock picking is an awesome product

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10603958 on 05/14/2017

    Impression:Works Well,Exactly as described;

    the product is very good, I dont use all de picks, but the one that I use are perfect and dont let me out

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11041792 on 05/01/2017

    Impression:Exactly as described;

    Après 5 minutes d'utilisation une serrure ouverte donc c'est parfait

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9355425 on 12/14/2016

    Impression:Not so good,Works Well,Exactly as described;

    Есть всё что нужно, единственное набор обработан странно, чуть широкие отмычки но все же использовать можно

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybudabej on 10/11/2016

    Impression:Works Well,Exactly as described;

    very usefull on everytype of doors

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10180149 on 06/13/2016

    Impression:Not so good,Exactly as described;

    You get what you pay for. very cheap, and needs a bit of work in sanding them to get them to slide nicely. broke the pick after only opening 4 locks. very cheap metal. Rakes work well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylucafasano on 03/07/2016

    Impression:Works Well;

    Prezzo super per questo seti di grimaldelli, li ho usati più volte e hanno sovlot egregiamente il loro dovere

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9983002 on 02/12/2016

    Impression:Works Well;

    It's my first toolkit. Rather good quality but the edges of picks are very ribby.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydanilotosic on 01/22/2016

    Impression:Exactly as described;

    Everything is as described. Fast shippment. I'm satisfied with the product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPrimology on 01/12/2016

    Impression:Works Well,Not the best quality,okay for the price;

    They are okay ,do the job very good ,but the quality... well the handles are sort of bonded and mine fell off. Nothing a hammer can't fix ,but i did not pay so that i personally have to fix things. Took quite a while to get here (since 11/22/15) :) As a kit i would call it OKAY maybe one of the a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere