DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Hook Lock Pick Set - Silver + Black (14-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Works Well Not so good Exactly as described contento Gets the job done
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylucafasano on 03/07/2016

    Prezzo super per questo seti di grimaldelli, li ho usati più volte e hanno sovlot egregiamente il loro dovere

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9983002 on 02/12/2016

    It's my first toolkit. Rather good quality but the edges of picks are very ribby.

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanilotosic on 01/22/2016

    Everything is as described. Fast shippment. I'm satisfied with the product

    Impression:Exactly as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPrimology on 01/12/2016

    They are okay ,do the job very good ,but the quality... well the handles are sort of bonded and mine fell off. Nothing a hammer can't fix ,but i did not pay so that i personally have to fix things. Took quite a while to get here (since 11/22/15) :) As a kit i would call it OKAY maybe one of the a... Read more

    Impression:Works Well,Not the best quality,okay for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCallMeMrBacon on 01/08/2016

    Pros: Cheap Good Quality Cons: None I thought this was a great starter set for anyone just starting in lock picking.

    Impression:Exactly as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLandsil on 01/06/2016

    I was expecting far less for this price. I very pleased with selection of picks and finish quality. Good for someone who just starts and isn't sure what he needs.

    Impression:Works Well,Exactly as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFreaker666 on 12/18/2015

    It works on real cheap lock ... ;)

    Impression:Not so good,Works Well,Exactly as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanielged on 12/11/2015

    recommendation. Excellent product.

    Impression:בדיוק כפי שתואר;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9344543 on 12/02/2015

    The quality is higher than the price reflects. Worth waiting about 3 weeks for. the pack came in good conditions.

    Impression:Exactly as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6972357 on 11/30/2015

    Pros: good variety of picks, comes in a nice case, good geometry on the rakes Cons: cheap metal, very stiff, very sharp and gets stuck very easily

    Impression:Not so good,Exactly as described;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere