DX » Community » Reviews » Neodymium NIB Magnet Spheres (6mm / 20-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Fun very small fiddletoy Fidget
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrAyzAh on 05/02/2017

    Impression:perfect,Fun,very small ;

    Addictive, fun, semi- powerful, useful if used with hot glue

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybcollig on 04/27/2017

    Impression:perfect,Fun;

    The spheres are good quality, and they allow to make nice 3D shapes. The quality/rate price is good.

    Nice items Nice items Nice items

    30 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrAyzAh on 03/29/2017

    Impression:Fun,very small ,Fidget;

    Would have been nice if they were bigger.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byartofthecat on 10/04/2016

    Impression:perfect,Perfect magnets;

    Perfect magnets that i use to pin my postcards on my fridge... but we can do what we want!! :) thanks DX !!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrexxar2010 on 08/07/2015

    Impression:Fun;

    good quality but expensive

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9455210 on 05/29/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Price is good, but this item is not working with my Windows 8 Device. It was bought for my Chuwi V89 8.9" with the aim to connect the mouse under the Windows mode

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPKVic on 04/30/2015

    Impression:Fun,very small ,fiddletoy;

    Pros: Good quality bucky balls! Delivery time was good too. Cons: It's not aplicabe! The balls does what they're supposed to! Thanks!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyishayco on 04/02/2015

    Impression:very small , very strong;

    first, i got in the pack only 17 magnets. watch out! The magnets are very strong, more than I thought, really hard to separate them. In any case, paint is peeling them after a few days of use so it's not good, and it does not justify the price charged by their echoes expensive. It certainly would... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygaryamort on 10/31/2014

    Impression:Fun,fiddletoy;

    Works great and comes with a bunch to play with - my kids especially have fun with these magnets

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysirdenovo on 01/12/2014

    The magnets are quite strong, and capable of sticking together in a chain very easily. Fun to play with when you are bored. Very portable, can carry around with you wherever you go You can make various shapes I suppose. Rather pointless as it doesn't do anything useful. Can be a choking hazard if... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere