DX » Community » Reviews » Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (8mm / 100-Pack) Suitable for Extending 18650/CR123A Batteries
Customer’s impression:
perfect Satisfied attractive Strong magnet Super-strong
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrumsbr on 07/20/2016

    Excelente produto, superou expectativa, recomendo. Serão usados em motor magnético que estou projetando. Entrega em tempo compatível China Brasil, 36 dias.

    Impression:perfect,Satisfied,attractive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshureks on 07/14/2016

    Utilizo estes imãs para grudar tampinhas de cerveja na geladeira. Como são muito finos, acabam não tendo muito força quando estão dentro das tampinhas. Se este é o seu uso sugiro comprar um de 2mm de espessura.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byebsoft on 06/02/2016

    Pros: many many ideas for use Cons:many small, easy lost

    Impression:perfect,Satisfied,attractive;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypdges on 05/09/2016

    Very strong magnets. Chrome plated it seems as I dropped one and it broke and the chrome plating started peeling off. So, they are fragile also. Don't drop them too often. Neither they will withstand too much of sheer force nor dropping off. But they are amazing. Multipurpose. I pasted them to my... Read more

    Impression:perfect,attractive;

    0 0 1

  • posted byKostiatko on 01/25/2016

    I was awaiting bigger magnets, but as they are really strong the small size is an advantage. I already sew them in potholders and they are now holding on our fridge perfectly.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybloggermouth on 11/27/2015

    Work as expected. They will be great addition to my projects. Packaged very nicely.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkyDE on 11/17/2015

    Pros: good enough for magnetic board and holding thin layer of paper Cons: weak for "glass magnetic board", breaks easily

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKwetac on 11/06/2015

    ok

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymedalex17 on 10/26/2015

    fine

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySurvivel on 10/25/2015

    Very strong, i'm very pleased it these magnets.

    Impression:perfect,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere