DX » Community » Reviews » Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets -Silver (8mm / 100PCS)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Satisfied attractive Strong magnet love them
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    Impression:Satisfied;

    These are surprisingly strong magnets, and you get a bunch of them. Still, I cannot figure out what to use them for except as a toy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9690525 on 09/22/2016

    Impression:Satisfied;

    pro: a lot of really useful magnets for a low price contra: since i bought some others earlier here (almost the same size) I thought these would be more powerful as well. In the end my children enjoy our diy-projects with the magnets and as long as they are happy with them, so am i.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHexagono on 09/12/2016

    Impression:perfect,Satisfied;

    The product arrive without any assues, every magnet was there, not everyone "perfectly undamage", but was just 1 that came a little shatter in a side. Really strong even in this size.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrumsbr on 07/20/2016

    Impression:perfect,Satisfied,attractive;

    Excelente produto, superou expectativa, recomendo. Serão usados em motor magnético que estou projetando. Entrega em tempo compatível China Brasil, 36 dias.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshureks on 07/14/2016

    Impression:Satisfied;

    Utilizo estes imãs para grudar tampinhas de cerveja na geladeira. Como são muito finos, acabam não tendo muito força quando estão dentro das tampinhas. Se este é o seu uso sugiro comprar um de 2mm de espessura.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byebsoft on 06/02/2016

    Impression:perfect,Satisfied,attractive;

    Pros: many many ideas for use Cons:many small, easy lost

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypdges on 05/09/2016

    Impression:perfect,attractive;

    Very strong magnets. Chrome plated it seems as I dropped one and it broke and the chrome plating started peeling off. So, they are fragile also. Don't drop them too often. Neither they will withstand too much of sheer force nor dropping off. But they are amazing. Multipurpose. I pasted them to my... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKostiatko on 01/25/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    I was awaiting bigger magnets, but as they are really strong the small size is an advantage. I already sew them in potholders and they are now holding on our fridge perfectly.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybloggermouth on 11/27/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Work as expected. They will be great addition to my projects. Packaged very nicely.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarkyDE on 11/17/2015

    Impression:Satisfied;

    Pros: good enough for magnetic board and holding thin layer of paper Cons: weak for "glass magnetic board", breaks easily

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere