DX » Community » Reviews » Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (8mm / 100-Pack) Suitable for Extending 18650/CR123A Batteries
Customer’s impression:
perfect Satisfied attractive Strong magnet Super-strong
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypdges on 05/09/2016

    Very strong magnets. Chrome plated it seems as I dropped one and it broke and the chrome plating started peeling off. So, they are fragile also. Don't drop them too often. Neither they will withstand too much of sheer force nor dropping off. But they are amazing. Multipurpose. I pasted them to my... Read more

    Impression:perfect,attractive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKostiatko on 01/25/2016

    I was awaiting bigger magnets, but as they are really strong the small size is an advantage. I already sew them in potholders and they are now holding on our fridge perfectly.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybloggermouth on 11/27/2015

    Work as expected. They will be great addition to my projects. Packaged very nicely.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkyDE on 11/17/2015

    Pros: good enough for magnetic board and holding thin layer of paper Cons: weak for "glass magnetic board", breaks easily

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKwetac on 11/06/2015

    ok

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymedalex17 on 10/26/2015

    fine

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySurvivel on 10/25/2015

    Very strong, i'm very pleased it these magnets.

    Impression:perfect,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysnukker on 09/05/2015

    never has thinked at so small magnet can bee so strong

    Impression:attractive,their works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9604762 on 09/01/2015

    Магниты складываются один с другим и занимают очень мало места, причем примагничиваются довольно мощно. По размеру маленькие. Пока разместились у меня на холодильнике.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucassouzaes on 08/28/2015

    Prós: imã legal. muito útil para organizar papéis. Contras: menor do que eu esperava. Outros Pensamentos: nada

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere