DX » Community » Reviews » Handheld Mechanical Sewing Machine
Customer’s impression:
excellent 3/3 not so bad difficult difícil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10060489 on 03/27/2016

    Gostei do produto, funciona bem e chegou em perfeito estado!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9539241 on 02/22/2016

    It's nice to have if you sometimes have to sew larger pieces together. You have to practice a bit first, though, as it tends to not connect the bottom part every so many stitches. If you have that going, it works well.

    Impression:not so bad;

    0 0 1

  • posted byBacyl on 02/16/2016

    I bought thi for my girlfriend.she is impressed for this.its little bit usseful.

    Impression:not so bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10081811 on 02/15/2016

    Pros: It's small and easy to use and no batteries. It works perfectly and sews a straight line. Cons: needle eye is very small and therefore difficult to insert the thread, but it should be possible to replace the needle (haven't tried that yet). There isn't a separate instruction sheet; are on I... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMikelME on 02/10/2016

    Envio muy lento y sin indentificador de seguimiento. El producto esta bien para el precio que tiene, pero se desajusta con mucha facilidad y el hilo no se entrelaza como deberia.

    Impression:not so bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9500097 on 01/29/2016

    Es un equipo muy practico aunque no la he puesto a prueba.

    Impression:not so bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 01/27/2016

    a very useful product with a good price at the first time it may be hard to use but later you will easily get used too.

    Handheld Mechanical Sewing Machine

    Impression:difficult;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfayfox on 01/17/2016

    Cons: O produto é de boa qualidade material resistente o problema é a costura que por ser feita de um fio apenas se desmancha ao forçar o tecido não gostei não recomendo costura muito fraca melhor costurar a mão.

    Impression:difficult;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHAroonAejaz on 01/15/2016

    i was looking small sewing machine for my trip and i found this one.. it is really awesom

    Impression:3/3;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9941961 on 01/11/2016

    Pros: better than described, less money than a needle alone, very easy to use and very handy for small sewing jobs. Cons: package was crushed by mail handlers but the machine was fine This was definitely an extreme deal and it was received in a very timely manner, packaging was great and the item... Read more

    Impression:3/3;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere