DX » Community » Reviews » Handheld Mechanical Sewing Machine
Customer’s impression:
3/3 not so bad difficult difícil Very nice portable sewing machine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfayfox on 01/17/2016

    Cons: O produto é de boa qualidade material resistente o problema é a costura que por ser feita de um fio apenas se desmancha ao forçar o tecido não gostei não recomendo costura muito fraca melhor costurar a mão.

    Impression:difficult;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHAroonAejaz on 01/15/2016

    i was looking small sewing machine for my trip and i found this one.. it is really awesom

    Impression:3/3;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9941961 on 01/11/2016

    Pros: better than described, less money than a needle alone, very easy to use and very handy for small sewing jobs. Cons: package was crushed by mail handlers but the machine was fine This was definitely an extreme deal and it was received in a very timely manner, packaging was great and the item... Read more

    Impression:3/3;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9613849 on 12/31/2015

    She has three big machine in Portugal, but would also mine, lol. So I bought another one for expedition to Portugal and she's happy with the reception.

    Impression:3/3,My brazilian girlfriend is happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8845411 on 12/16/2015

    Light, plastic parts are not that good, mechanism works perect, is not that easy to wrap up, but it works

    Impression:not so bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxgiger on 12/13/2015

    Pros: Muito bom produto, sendo leve, pequeno e facil de utilizar. Faz uma boa costura e qualquer um consegue utilizar bem esta pequena maquina. Cons: Nada a apontar.

    Impression:3/3;

    1 1 0

  • posted bytomerziv on 12/02/2015

    Works fine, but you need to know how to use it. Watch videos in youtube, that might help.

    Impression:3/3;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergey174 on 11/04/2015

    Ожидалось более полезное приобретение. Минусы: трудно отрегулировать натяжение нитки (шаг или большой или очень маленький), невозможно делать швы с изгибами - только прямые, зачастую шов просто распускается. Вообщем, для быстрого и качественного ремонта одежды такая вещь не подходит.

    Impression:Ожидал лучшего.;

    0 1 1

  • posted by9712826 on 10/11/2015

    Works the way it is supposed to. That is the only thing that should and shall be said.

    Impression:3/3;

    0 0 1

  • posted bypierothepitbul on 08/29/2015

    estéticamente regular el producto :) Pero lo recomiendo por ese precio.

    Me parece muy util

    Impression:difícil;

    0 1 1

DX Everywhere