DX » Community » Reviews » Spring Come Handheld Mechanical Sewing Machine - White + Silver
Customer’s impression:
excellent Calidad satisfecho 3/3 Hard to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTipTip0n on 09/27/2016

    a powerful machine for sewing. easy to use works excellent. must be in every house

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9752024 on 06/14/2016

    LLEGO EN EL TIEMPO ACORDADO... SE LA NOTA DE BUENA CALIDAD.... SOLO HAY QUE APRENDER A USARLA....MUY BARATA... RECOMENDABLE....

    ME ENCANTO.... LLEGO PERFECTO ME ENCANTO.... LLEGO PERFECTO

    Impression:Calidad,excellent,satisfecho;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycollasalamie on 06/11/2016

    tried using it but i could not i dumped it somewhere

    Impression:Hard to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10060489 on 03/27/2016

    Gostei do produto, funciona bem e chegou em perfeito estado!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9539241 on 02/22/2016

    It's nice to have if you sometimes have to sew larger pieces together. You have to practice a bit first, though, as it tends to not connect the bottom part every so many stitches. If you have that going, it works well.

    Impression:not so bad;

    0 0 2

  • posted byBacyl on 02/16/2016

    I bought thi for my girlfriend.she is impressed for this.its little bit usseful.

    Impression:not so bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10081811 on 02/15/2016

    Pros: It's small and easy to use and no batteries. It works perfectly and sews a straight line. Cons: needle eye is very small and therefore difficult to insert the thread, but it should be possible to replace the needle (haven't tried that yet). There isn't a separate instruction sheet; are on I... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMikelME on 02/10/2016

    Envio muy lento y sin indentificador de seguimiento. El producto esta bien para el precio que tiene, pero se desajusta con mucha facilidad y el hilo no se entrelaza como deberia.

    Impression:not so bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9500097 on 01/29/2016

    Es un equipo muy practico aunque no la he puesto a prueba.

    Impression:not so bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 01/27/2016

    a very useful product with a good price at the first time it may be hard to use but later you will easily get used too.

    Handheld Mechanical Sewing Machine

    Impression:difficult;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere