DX » Community » Reviews » Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter - White
Customer’s impression:
Useful perfect solid Works Well great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynahetc on 11/23/2016

    cheap, really useful an efficient adaptor

    Impression:perfect,Useful,solid;

    0 0 1

  • posted byPedroAGT on 11/11/2016

    Works perfectly, it has a sturdy build, and absolutely no faults to mention. It came a little bit dirty, but nothing a dump cloth won't solve.

    Impression:perfect,Useful,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoygreg on 06/02/2016

    Pros: works with all plugs, very cheap Cons: none

    Impression:perfect,Useful,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9360372 on 03/26/2016

    This is my 2nd time I ordered a product with this provider and I am not disappointing. Quick and doing their job efficiently. Thanks!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byColuchiy on 01/30/2016

    Плюсы: Дешёвый, достаточно качественный, лёгкий переходник с кучи вилок на вилку шуко, принятую в том числе и у нас для мощных приборов. Естественно, я понятия не имею, как поведёт себя этот переходник с электро-чайником, и проверять даже не буду, но для простых электроприборов, с не нашими вещь... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoygreg on 11/05/2015

    The item worjs very well with all sorts of plugs

    Impression:perfect,Useful,Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNanoso on 09/14/2015

    Pros: Super fast delivery. Couldn't find these plugs in this small town I'm living, yet it took 1 week to ship 2 units (quite fast!). Good quality (expected, just like buying in a store). Price is ok. Cons: No cons on this item yet... Bottom Line: If you need it, buy it.

    Impression:Works Well,solid,Quick shipping;

    0 0 1

  • posted bylaurent1s on 08/26/2015

    As I have quite a few american product this works perfectly! it's the most solid one I've been able to find and will definitely buy them again if I loose them. recommend!

    Impression:perfect,Works Well,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9081308 on 07/26/2015

    Een solide en zeer handig op uw vakantiereizen voor alle stekkers die u maar kunt bedenken.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexandrBortsov on 07/12/2015

    очень удобная и необходимая вещь для России. заряжает на раз.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere