DX » Community » Reviews » Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Customer’s impression:
perfect solid great Works as designed Great convertor!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9081308 on 07/26/2015

    Een solide en zeer handig op uw vakantiereizen voor alle stekkers die u maar kunt bedenken.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexandrBortsov on 07/12/2015

    очень удобная и необходимая вещь для России. заряжает на раз.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheyheyou on 06/12/2015

    Good design, price and quality AC plug travel adapter Fits all plugs with no problems. Product 100% recommended.

    Impression:perfect,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydxtouch on 06/10/2015

    I have many us to EU adapters laying around, since I buy quite some techno-stuff in China :-) But I don't trust those flimsy, thin plasic adapters. Have had no issues till now, but don't want to run any risks. That's when I found these nice adapters. No loose fit, just a good connection. I can in... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypnd_ku on 04/21/2015

    Good quality made, good price. Relatively compact. What to say? Fits almost all European plugs with no problems.

    Impression:perfect,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPatrick77600 on 02/25/2015

    I am pleased with the design and quality of this product.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypolitolog30 on 01/23/2015

    Pros: Excellent product. Formidable good price. In the local shops I have not found anything that could be compared with this product both the quality and the price. Definitely recommend buying. I use more than one year and operates brazhibno. Cons: absolutely none.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanield00 on 12/08/2014

    Pro: can be used in most mainland European countries. Works as advertised. Cons: none so far, only used it converting american plug to european - works nicely.

    Impression:Works as designed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHIRVONEDX on 09/17/2014

    This is a great product. It's cheap but the quality is perfect, the product feels really sturdy and it's well put together. Also the socket holes are the perfect size so taking it into use was as easy as it can be. I have no cons at all about this product. I was amazed by the quality. I checked I... Read more

    A great adapter plug A great adapter plug

    Impression:perfect,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted byomaruno on 08/19/2014

    pro: rates, quality.... con: shipping takes 7-15 days

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere