DX » Community » Reviews » Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter - White
Customer’s impression:
Useful perfect solid Works Well great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycingulas on 05/04/2017

    Impression:perfect,Useful,solid;

    Pros: excellent, good price Cons: none

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypesaditos on 02/24/2017

    Impression:solid;

    BUEN PRODUCTO POR SU PRECIO

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9619500 on 02/02/2017

    Impression:solid;

    While I'm no electrical engineer, it appears to work flawlessly - if that changes I'll update. The product has no visual damage.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10709253 on 12/19/2016

    Impression:solid;

    useful and solid

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 12/15/2016

    Impression:perfect,Useful,solid;

    This device is so simple that it does not need explanations - Very good quality and compatibility make it very helpful

    Perfect converter Perfect converter Perfect converter

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynahetc on 11/23/2016

    Impression:perfect,Useful,solid;

    cheap, really useful an efficient adaptor

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPedroAGT on 11/11/2016

    Impression:perfect,Useful,solid;

    Works perfectly, it has a sturdy build, and absolutely no faults to mention. It came a little bit dirty, but nothing a dump cloth won't solve.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycoygreg on 06/02/2016

    Impression:perfect,Useful,solid;

    Pros: works with all plugs, very cheap Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9360372 on 03/26/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    This is my 2nd time I ordered a product with this provider and I am not disappointing. Quick and doing their job efficiently. Thanks!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byColuchiy on 01/30/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Плюсы: Дешёвый, достаточно качественный, лёгкий переходник с кучи вилок на вилку шуко, принятую в том числе и у нас для мощных приборов. Естественно, я понятия не имею, как поведёт себя этот переходник с электро-чайником, и проверять даже не буду, но для простых электроприборов, с не нашими вещь... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere