DX » Community » Reviews » Thermally Conductive Silicone Adhesive Glue - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent No instructions runny Uniquely unique.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byestilus on 12/05/2016

    pega muy bien y es muy resistente instrucciones en chino

    Impression:good,No instructions;

    0 0 2

  • posted byPanz38 on 08/15/2016

    Pros: Does the job (Led assembly), Nice quantity, correct quality. Cons: Mine came with no instruction or data sheets.... Sucks a bit for a technical product. But still: It's a thermal glue, you just need not to be stupid to use it. It does the job

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byllasher on 08/08/2016

    This is great, a glue and heatsink compound all in one! Or is it...Yes, it is. Okay, it doesn't stick like epoxy, plus the tube dried up (my fault), and I don't think it substitutes for a good mechanical fastening of your heat sensitive component, but it certainly does enhance it. I am using it a... Read more

    Impression:good,Uniquely unique.;

    0 0 1

  • posted bygminor on 07/10/2016

    I use the Thermally Conductive Silicone Adhesive Glue to attach 10w LED's to heatsinks for fresh water and marine aquarium lighting fixtures I build. The adhesive takes a long time to tack so I have to secure the LED's in place with tape or rubber bands until the adhesive hardens so the LED's out... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byghazghkull on 11/23/2015

    I have tried it and it does hardened. final texture like rubber, heat sink was properly fixed to rtansistors, not sure about how much weight it can adhere, or about heat transmision, but for small heat sinks in non critical components it is perfect for the price

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byLewke81 on 10/08/2015

    Pros: Cheap, works good Cons: A little bit runny but still works great. A big con is that it doesn't include any instructions in English. Would be good to have some data and info about it in other language then Chinese Other: Great value for money.

    Impression:good,runny,No instructions;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGDM88 on 08/20/2015

    Пользуюсь таким более двух лет . в тюбике не сохнет . удобен в работе . сравнивать теплопроводимость не пробывал так как несчем , клеет отлично, тепло отдаёт . рекомендую .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTollmuch on 04/19/2015

    Too leaky when fresh and taking longer to catch than would be convenient. Once dried, however, works perfectly, with star boards being distinctly cooler than the alu plate they are glued on :) Strong enough but not entirely undoable :), and peels off easily to make room for a fresh portion.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylohtin.s on 02/19/2015

    Доставка до Москвы 2.5 недели - очень быстро вид тюбика средний, зато клей сам отличный и цена низкая. Заказываю ещё один !!! Спасибо! А сколько он может храниться закрытый ? год пролежит или испортится?

    Impression:[email protected];

    0 0 1

  • posted byNZLamb on 02/16/2015

    Great product for a great price. Good thermal conductivity and adhesion. Flexible enough that it can be separated again if need be without damaging components.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere