DX » Community » Reviews » USB Charging & Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S III / i9300 + More - Black (91cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Bueno Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjeanasa09 on 07/26/2016

    nada

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydeepbass909 on 07/16/2016

    Looks like an original Samsung cable, even shows the same specs on the insulation (2x 23 AWG and 2x 30 AWG) but limits charging current on a Samsung Galaxy S5 to about 800 mA, while the original cable with the same chargers manages to charge with 1.2 A!

    Impression:FAKE!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybertozaero on 06/27/2016

    Funciona bien y tiene buen precio. Que más se puede pedir a un cable?

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLipold on 06/24/2016

    originální kabel nabíjí na 1800 mA, tento pouze 350 mA, original cable recharging 1800 mA, this product only 350 mA

    Impression:It doesn't work fine to me;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiguelovergara on 06/17/2016

    it worked very poorly. not recommended at all

    Impression:Bad Quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 06/04/2016

    This is a beautiful cable from the speed of charge to the data transfer speed. The cable feels amazing like a very high quality cable. I will definitely be buying more! the connection is tight and secure, no chance of accidentally falling out.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarilena87 on 05/30/2016

    The plugin is big.it charges correctly allmost samsung phones

    Impression:Very good,Cable,charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10309288 on 05/25/2016

    Did not charge the phone on arrival. I plug it in, it says charging for 2 seconds, then stops charging.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrampuse on 03/18/2016

    i say amazing because the length of the metal connector is realllly lonnnnng. thus it is useful even when the device has a jack deep inside. first one with such long connector i have seen in my life!!!!!!! great product and afcourse needless to say , it works great also. power and data both work... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZo22y on 03/16/2016

    Works as advertised, good stuff.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere