DX » Community » Reviews » USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S III + More - Black (91cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykyb007 on 11/29/2016

    No problems using it with my BlackBerry Z30

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10654240 on 11/28/2016

    I have this cable for some days and its working as supposed. Good quality cable, i'm using it for data transfer and phone charging. An excelent cable for 0.99 USD, very good deal.

    Impression:good quality data/charging cable;

    0 0 2

  • posted bytorKZ on 11/28/2016

    Pros:Хороший кабель,достаточно длинный,качественно выполнен Cons: Нет Bottom: Рекомендую

    Хороший кабель Хороший кабель

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymegahenriques on 11/25/2016

    Everything was ok... fast charging, fast shipment!

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byAishwaryanand on 11/25/2016

    Handy to use with high quality and cheap price. Excellent design to accommodate need and less spacious.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byMJVPG on 11/23/2016

    I'm using this cables for some time and they all work fine charging and transferring data so I really like this cable for use with smartphone and cameras.

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byMrsTough on 11/22/2016

    It's a very good cable. Looks well-built and strong. It doesn't seem like it's going to break easily. So far I can't think of anything bad. I'm very happy with it and I would buy it again if needed.

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 4

  • posted by10574304 on 11/16/2016

    Exlente se tardo mas de lo espero rado pero llego ami pais el salvador

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 3

  • posted byleonlkh on 11/15/2016

    Pros: Cheap and fast delivery Cons: Cable quality is average, the charging speed is slow compare to other good quality cable

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted byivanmd on 11/08/2016

    buen cable para cargar el celular y conectarlo a la pc, se ve resistente el material con el que esta echo al igual que cada una de las terminales a un precio muy bajo, no le encuentro ningun contra

    Cable de carga de datos para la galaxia S III USB + más - negro (91 cm) Cable de carga de datos para la galaxia S III USB + más - negro (91 cm)

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 4

DX Everywhere