DX » Community » Reviews » USB Charging & Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S III / i9300 + More - Black (91cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Bueno Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10309288 on 05/25/2016

    Did not charge the phone on arrival. I plug it in, it says charging for 2 seconds, then stops charging.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrampuse on 03/18/2016

    i say amazing because the length of the metal connector is realllly lonnnnng. thus it is useful even when the device has a jack deep inside. first one with such long connector i have seen in my life!!!!!!! great product and afcourse needless to say , it works great also. power and data both work... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZo22y on 03/16/2016

    Works as advertised, good stuff.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalongros on 03/15/2016

    good timing

    Impression:excellent,good timing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGimenezpc on 02/27/2016

    buena calidad de cable ,

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrudi1988 on 02/27/2016

    very good - cheap and useful :)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTontonLud on 02/15/2016

    ...I bought three, only two are working. The third one won't charge (but data is OK)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7039311 on 02/12/2016

    Good Cable Fast shipping

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeter620 on 02/11/2016

    no cons; the goods was exactly as described; fits description; cable fits exactly as it should into any device I use

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9650111 on 01/29/2016

    Great quality and fast delivery. Metal thing on the micro usb side of the cable, the one that goes in the usb port of the phone is a little bit longer than usual

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere