DX » Community » Reviews » USB to Micro Charging Data Cable for Cell Phone / Tablet & More -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeasi on 05/10/2017

    Impression:good;

    It is a regular data cable. I wish it could be more thicker in order to accept more voltage to speed up phone charging, but by the price it is ok to me.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypopoba on 05/09/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    excellent stuf

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalejcho on 03/14/2017

    Impression:Great value,disposable,Inexpensive;

    Pros: - Cheap - Fair build quality - Works - Runs at standard USB specification Cons: - Slightly delicate - avoid bending the cable at sharp angles (and at the points where it meets the connector heads) - Not intended to be used with high-power requirement devices like phablets

    For the price, it's definitely worth it. For the price, it's definitely worth it.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIG1987 on 03/07/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    This is a very useful cable. I successfully use it to charge the phone in the car and transfer data from the computer.

    Universal usb data cable Universal usb data cable Universal usb data cable

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10801918 on 03/04/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    no cons, its a cheap but good usb data transferer, it think that this is on of the best products of dx because its quality is great!, Thank you dx, All ok!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjucaftp on 02/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    Very flexible wire. Seems extremely easy to break. The plugs have good quality. Did not work for my Galaxy S3 Neo, but worked for other devices. My S3 Neo doesn't accept all cables, but I expected this one to work. Worked alright for other devices, though.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysoygloria on 02/10/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Precio Casi un euro. Tamaño. Longitud adecuada. Pedido cursado en fecha 9 de enero. Recibido hoy viernes 10 de febrero. Envuelto en bolsa de pompitas.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10786060 on 02/08/2017

    Impression:good;

    Tudo certo! produto funcionando.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTomi94 on 02/06/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Good quality, good connectors, cable isn't too thick. Cons: I have a 0,7-1 A charger, and with this cable charging takes much time. But it's not problem if you charge your phone overnight. I haven't tried more powerful charger yet with it, but I trust for example with 2 A charger it will... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGearDepartment on 02/01/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    i have nothing negative to say about this transaction! It arrived quickly the packaging was fine the quality of the product was better than expected and the price cant be beat. i highly reccomend

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere