DX » Community » Reviews » USB Charging & Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S III / i9300 + More - Black (91cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Cheap Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/29/2016

    It is just an ordinary cable but it was a prize for me so I'm more than satisfied :D

    Very good cable

    Impression:Very good,Prize :D;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygelcaz on 09/28/2016

    Nice gift for me from DX.com! Useful to replace broken charging cable!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10522007 on 09/27/2016

    pros: Cable looks very decent, built quality seems pretty nice, no problems using, holds great in my phone' s usb port cons: None

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Stylish;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9380001 on 09/21/2016

    Demorou para chegar, esta funcionando corretamente qualidade da pra o gasto, Não teve impostos

    Impression:good,Bom chegou ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 09/21/2016

    Thank you DX, I receive it this cable as a gift, even without the price is really cheap, the quality not bad at all.

    USB Charging & Data Cable

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8590756 on 09/16/2016

    Cable is ok. Works well. The look and feel of the connectors is a little bit cheapy plastic.

    Impression:Works Well,Plastic look and feel;

    0 0 1

  • posted byorenip92 on 08/31/2016

    Me falta probarlo mas, pero en principio todo correcto.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byromalex1972 on 08/29/2016

    A very cheap and well made cable fot use with a very long range of smartphones! Usefull and strong good to take any where with your smartphone!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byp3dr051lv4 on 08/21/2016

    A qualidade não e la essas coisas mas pelo preço ta legal Pros: a capinha abre com facilidade. Contra: o plug entra pra dentro da capinha com mais facilidade ainda ^^

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCAQ on 08/16/2016

    for this price of android cable, it's fair. good at the beginning, but broke after a while. plus the metal parts sometimes not fill in the socket (on the device) very firmly.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere