DX » Community » Reviews » USB to Micro Charging Data Cable for Cell Phone / Tablet & More -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjoulusaatana on 07/09/2017

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    The cable is long and does not break easily. However the microusb connetor does not fit my phone well, so charging is possible only when the phone is not moving.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10184754 on 07/03/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Universal, no sólo para samsung Salidas de cable con refuerzos. Extra calidad.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChicoTafarello on 06/29/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Good value Cons: Fragile product.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10750374 on 06/28/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    This cable have very good quality, this is very useful, this cable is data transfer very fast.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11120517 on 06/07/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    yo me esperaba algo mas malo por el precio pero me alegro me va bien la calidad es muy buena mi pc lo reconoce viene bien protegido en el sobre de envió y todo esta muy bueno les recomiendo que lo compre

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeasi on 05/10/2017

    Impression:good;

    It is a regular data cable. I wish it could be more thicker in order to accept more voltage to speed up phone charging, but by the price it is ok to me.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypopoba on 05/09/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    excellent stuf

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalejcho on 03/14/2017

    Impression:Great value,disposable,Inexpensive;

    Pros: - Cheap - Fair build quality - Works - Runs at standard USB specification Cons: - Slightly delicate - avoid bending the cable at sharp angles (and at the points where it meets the connector heads) - Not intended to be used with high-power requirement devices like phablets

    For the price, it's definitely worth it. For the price, it's definitely worth it.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIG1987 on 03/07/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    This is a very useful cable. I successfully use it to charge the phone in the car and transfer data from the computer.

    Universal usb data cable Universal usb data cable Universal usb data cable

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10801918 on 03/04/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    no cons, its a cheap but good usb data transferer, it think that this is on of the best products of dx because its quality is great!, Thank you dx, All ok!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere