DX » Community » Reviews » USB Charging & Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S III / i9300 + More - Black (91cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Bueno Useless
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byveha87 on 07/22/2015

    hi recived item im perfect condions and i am very pleased with the cable ,and work fine good cable for this price +++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydadonoso on 07/17/2015

    Pros: ninguno Cons: Mala calidad de fabricación, duró menos de 1 semana y a la basura. Esperaba más de un producto MVP, pero fue una perdida de tiempo y dinero. Hay otras opciones por un poco más de dinero que ofrecen una calidad infinitamente superior.

    Impression:Mala calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylinneufiolo on 06/26/2015

    Pros.: parece o original Cons: não carrega direito o celular, conector muito comprido e com mau contato.

    Impression:Moreless;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykailassenan on 06/26/2015

    I have bought this cable 2 years back. After a month use the micro usb case got opened, wires goes broken and need to solder again. Even the charging time also bad, not efficient. Both the cables which I bought had the same issue. Not rigid and not good for charging mobile phone.

    Impression:Not good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byogi28b on 06/24/2015

    EN: The cable works as specified, both charging and data transfer. Connected to a USB 3.0 port it handles 1 A of current for a long period of time and handles transfer of large ammount of data at the same time at speed of about 18-20 MBytes per second. It depends on your hardware, consider it! of... Read more

    Excellent cable, excellent price Excellent cable, excellent price Excellent cable, excellent price

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrgierling on 06/10/2015

    Works but does not load my Samsung fame 6800

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byApieslapie on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Price Cons: Very tight fit The metal part of the connector is very long. It doesn't slide into a port fully, but you'll also never have trouble something won't charge because the connector is too short. It works fine, just something to keep in mind.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byQuitoboss on 06/09/2015

    Pros: Muy buen precio Cons: Mala calidad. Mucha facilidad en romperse por dobleces. poco cuidado en la longitud del conector final cada uno diferente y deficiente conductividad durante la carga

    Impression:Malo,Poca calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456972 on 05/30/2015

    Really nice length. Decent build quality. Excellent price. I use this every day to charge my tablet, works great. Can only be used for charging! The length of the cable makes it impossible to use as a data transition cable

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydenisz on 05/21/2015

    Pros: looked like ordinary cables. Cons: cannot be used for high current charging. Hence all newer devices which requires fast charging (i.e. high current charging) cannot use this cable.

    Impression:not suitable for high current charging;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere