DX » Community » Reviews » USB to Micro Charging Data Cable for Cell Phone / Tablet & More -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalejcho on 08/24/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pros: - Inexpensive - Solid and sturdy - No charging energy/power loss - Nice color and surface finish - Compatible with a lot of devices with microUSB Cons: - None!

    Great value for charging most devices Great value for charging most devices

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFireSentry on 08/21/2017

    Impression:Super,excellent,great;

    Fue un regalo de DX, la calidad es excelente. El cable es grueso, los acabados son buenos, es de material durable.

    Se ve muy resistente. Se ve muy resistente. Se ve muy resistente.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byslslsl2008 on 08/16/2017

    Impression:good;

    No problem with it yet :)

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byanerone on 07/25/2017

    Impression:good;

    Arrivato in tempi brevi. Il prodotto rispecchia le aspettative.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoulusaatana on 07/09/2017

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    The cable is long and does not break easily. However the microusb connetor does not fit my phone well, so charging is possible only when the phone is not moving.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10184754 on 07/03/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Universal, no sólo para samsung Salidas de cable con refuerzos. Extra calidad.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChicoTafarello on 06/29/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Good value Cons: Fragile product.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10750374 on 06/28/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    This cable have very good quality, this is very useful, this cable is data transfer very fast.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11120517 on 06/07/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    yo me esperaba algo mas malo por el precio pero me alegro me va bien la calidad es muy buena mi pc lo reconoce viene bien protegido en el sobre de envió y todo esta muy bueno les recomiendo que lo compre

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeasi on 05/10/2017

    Impression:good;

    It is a regular data cable. I wish it could be more thicker in order to accept more voltage to speed up phone charging, but by the price it is ok to me.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere