DX » Community » Reviews » USB Charging & Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S III / i9300 + More - Black (91cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good BOM Bueno Great price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymiguelamacias on 02/13/2015

    It's a good cable, long enough for me. The quality of the plastic in which is covered is not as good as I would expected.

    Just an micro USB cable

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/06/2015

    Esse cabo funcionou corretamente, deu certo no samsung galaxy, o cabo é longo assim ajuda bastante.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3athleet on 01/24/2015

    Pros: It's a good cable for charging and data Cons: It's a little short. Charging and using your phone at the same time doesn't work very well Overall: If you want a good cable for a low price you have to get this one!

    Impression:Does what it's supposed to do:);

    0 0 0

  • posted byFlamf on 01/24/2015

    Received in DK after 3 weeks, no issues, good product.

    Impression:value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5tring3r on 01/24/2015

    Its a standard USB cable. There is not really much to say about it. Great to buy a couple extra cables and keep them everywhere you need one.

    Impression:good,Does what it's supposed to do:);

    0 0 0

  • posted bydffloriano on 01/21/2015

    Of great quality product It worked perfectly fine, and does not present any manufacturing fault.

    Impression:Does what it's supposed to do:);

    0 0 0

  • posted bydefaguim on 01/21/2015

    Pros: works as intended, contacts are good. Cons: I wish they were a bit more reinforced for movement I use one of theses cables with a power bank and my phone, they are on my pocket while I walk and this walking movement caused the cable to malfunction after a little while. Bottonline: I this if... Read more

    Impression:Does what it's supposed to do:);

    0 0 0

  • posted by8948457 on 01/19/2015

    Pros: Mainly it's cheap. It is of a normal (good) length, and the quality seems up to standards as well! Cons: I reckon it is for an American Galaxy S, since the micro-usb plug is a surprising lot longer than my original cable, (The actual metallic part) it also charges slightly slower, which is... Read more

    Impression:good,Does what it's supposed to do:);

    0 0 0

  • posted byTwilightSun on 01/19/2015

    It's a standart micro-USB, works ok with my samsung galaxy note 8.0 Pros: It is cheep, it works. Long enough. Cons: maybe a visual quality, but it doesn't matter for me. Обычный микро-юсб шнурок для самсунга, работает.

    it works as designed

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrjluehrs on 01/19/2015

    Pros: working USB to microplug cable. Cons: None -- not too thick. Summary: Least expensive cable, and it works -- can't ask for more.

    Impression:Best Price Ever;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections