DX » Community » Reviews » USB Charging & Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S III / i9300 + More - Black (91cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Bueno Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrampuse on 03/18/2016

    i say amazing because the length of the metal connector is realllly lonnnnng. thus it is useful even when the device has a jack deep inside. first one with such long connector i have seen in my life!!!!!!! great product and afcourse needless to say , it works great also. power and data both work... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZo22y on 03/16/2016

    Works as advertised, good stuff.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalongros on 03/15/2016

    good timing

    Impression:excellent,good timing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGimenezpc on 02/27/2016

    buena calidad de cable ,

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrudi1988 on 02/27/2016

    very good - cheap and useful :)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTontonLud on 02/15/2016

    ...I bought three, only two are working. The third one won't charge (but data is OK)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7039311 on 02/12/2016

    Good Cable Fast shipping

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeter620 on 02/11/2016

    no cons; the goods was exactly as described; fits description; cable fits exactly as it should into any device I use

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9650111 on 01/29/2016

    Great quality and fast delivery. Metal thing on the micro usb side of the cable, the one that goes in the usb port of the phone is a little bit longer than usual

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIwolga on 01/27/2016

    I bought this cable because my old cable was dead. good design and good price. but cable stinky it's bad, but this cable good working and good looking.

    well, for this price that is excellent product well, for this price that is excellent product well, for this price that is excellent product

    Impression:good,Cheap,Stinky;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere