DX » Community » Reviews » IR Receiver Module Wireless Remote Control Kit for Arduino (1 x CR2025)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Buen producto very good price muy buen precio Полезно
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byOscarBHD on 06/26/2015

    Pros: Muy útil para tus projectos arduino. Contras: ninguno de momento

    Impression:Buen producto,muy buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAndrelaS on 06/17/2015

    Хорошо упаковано. Доехало без проблем. Работает хорошо. Библиотеки и примеры: https://www.dropbox.com/s/eej19lsg7lbawav/us-015.ino?dl=0

    Impression:Полезно;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywashingtonj on 06/08/2015

    Pros: It comes with components for both sending and receiving infrared commands; source code for both can be easily found on Google. Cons: None at all.

    Impression:Good product,very good price,nice kit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byondrejko0102 on 05/31/2015

    Deviece is working, but it was pretty hard to connect it. Price is very good for me. Thank you DX.com!

    Nice working

    Impression:Good product,Not easy to use,nice kit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysnej3265 on 05/09/2015

    Came in nice package. It arrived within 15 days to northen europe. It was shipped fast. looks likethe one on the pictures

    Cheap IR module Cheap IR module Cheap IR module Cheap IR module

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoram_de_poel on 02/11/2015

    this is a nice kit for everyone who wants to start with IR communication, it's easy to connect. make sure you connect it correctly(I didn't and fried my vinger, but the receiver is still working) the pinout is as following: -------- pin 11 | (| | VCC 5V -------- GND a small red led is mounted on... Read more

    nice IR kit nice IR kit

    Impression:Good product,very good price,nice kit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarschwarz on 02/09/2015

    very good!!!

    Impression:Good product,very good price,nice kit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKaena13 on 02/01/2015

    обычный приемник, обычный мембранный пульт, цена гуд, качество хорошее батарейка в комплект входит

    IR Receiver Module Wireless Remote Control Kit for Arduino IR Receiver Module Wireless Remote Control Kit for Arduino

    Impression:Good product,very good price,nice kit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleendert on 01/26/2015

    For my arduino kit i ordered this remote control , delivery is fast the goods are very well packed and the seemed to work good

    Impression:Good product,very good price,nice kit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAboraBR on 01/14/2015

    Pontos Positivos: Muito legal brincar com esse KIT, até agora funcionou perfeitamente. Estava precisando encontrar o código que o controle do meu Ar condionado enviava para poder controlar pelo celular, e o kit me ajudou nessa tarefa. Pontos Negativos: Fazer um tratamento no código para evitar... Read more

    Impression:Good product,IR Receiver nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere