DX » Community » Reviews » PC Power Supply Tester - Black
Customer’s impression:
Outstanding Works perfect buena idea Buen Tester
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymajky1 on 07/21/2015

    jednoduche a kvalitni provedeni rychlost testru je ok,tester me velmy nadchl jsem velmi spokojen

    Impression:Works perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMotorpsycho on 04/22/2015

    Sirve para toda clase de fuentes para computadora. Testea que esten bien los voltajes y no hayan cortes. Muy útil antes de instalar una fuente de dudosa procedencia ^^

    Impression:Buen Tester;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvkfires on 02/07/2015

    es de un tamaño ideal para llevarlo en cualquier sitio, y tiene para probrar todas las salidas de la fuente.

    muy practico muy practico

    Impression:buena idea;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynest0r on 01/24/2015

    works perfectly good packing is in English but is well understood

    Impression:Works perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJayCeeBrown on 10/11/2014

    Saturday, October 11th 2014/14:45. My PC PSU Tester fell into my mailbox today like a birthday present. Have viewed enough video tutorials to know I have the right tool. Thanks

    Impression:Outstanding;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFoster07 on 11/29/2013

    The device supports either cable to the power supply. Suitable for any computer power supply. The device is compact, has a convenient high-quality case of good plastic. Conveniently located connectors. Has an audible alarm if something wrong with the power supply. During the operation time of for... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bymitchellvg on 11/12/2012

    it supports every cable on your power suply. ide, sata, etc. It is not neccesarry to turn the power suply off for switching cables. the tester is very small. I can place it in my hand. You here a beep to if there'ssomethign wrong with power suply at deliivery teh -5v LED doesn't work. But I won't... Read more

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere