DX » Community » Reviews » 10-inch Flexible Desktop Digital Camera Tripod - Black + White
Customer’s impression:
good Good price Great value Reliable As good as the real one
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydby314 on 12/03/2016

    Pros: It works pretty well. Just as expected. Cons: It doesn't have a head so you have to buy it or use an old one if you have. Could be cheaper, since it is only $0.5 cheaper than in my country, it doesn't make sense to wait 30 days for it to be shipped. I've been using it for about 10 days. If... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byflambits on 10/08/2016

    Pros: great price compare to the real one, it works well and sturdy, good for DSLRs Cons: you can tell its not the real one but i'm ok with that, the soft plastic white parts stick to dust and dirt very easily

    Impression:good,Good price,Great value;

    0 0 3

  • posted byitaybren on 10/05/2016

    Pros: Cheap and is sturdy and works with 3/8 and 1/4 Cons: Looks really cheap Overall: good product for the price, could be built with better plastic

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodrigoLTJ82 on 09/08/2016

    Works great, very stable, fits well to any surface

    Impression:good,Great value;

    0 0 2

  • posted byMcGadget on 08/18/2016

    Pros: This product is as good as any 'original', it is robust, well constructed and works as advertised. Best of all is that it is about half the price of same Pro branded photography products. Extremely versatile and I use it with my DSLR and GoPro cameras. Cons: I don't see any yet, its a good... Read more

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcverbon on 07/16/2016

    Pro's - Very good price - Good quality build. In my opinion better then the original ones - Nice size for DSLR. I use it for a smaller camera and still okey - Light weight for the size Con's None

    Impression:good,As good as the real one;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9708670 on 06/28/2016

    Pro: tvarovatelnost, lehkost, malé rozměry, široká možnost použití Proti: občas některé spoje nejsou tak pevné, jak by měly být, uváděná nosnost 3kg se mi nezdá.

    Impression:good,As good as the real one;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFpsBelgium on 03/24/2016

    Good quality, strong material, easy to use. Very useful for vlogging or video reportage on events or to put your camera any where with the 3 pods. I recommand it

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylokety on 08/30/2015

    Pros: the segments are just the right tension, extremely portable and works just as well as the original brand Cons: the screw base is slightly curved

    Impression:As good as the real one;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArnOUk on 10/23/2014

    Really easy to use! Simple, useful and handy Compatible with 3-8 screws. Seem to be strong (the bendable legs are not too easy to move). keep the position choosen perfectly.

    Impression:As good as the real one;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere