DX » Community » Reviews » LP-1 Lens Filters Cleaning Pen - Black
Customer’s impression:
Looks good Prático Really good Perfect price A handy tool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9849990 on 03/02/2017

    Impression:Really good;

    A very good product and nice value for money!! Recommended!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9911938 on 02/10/2016

    Impression:Prático;

    Muito bom

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynikolastsr on 11/11/2015

    Impression:Looks good;

    Cheap product, not he cheapest on DX, and relatively good. Very practical to have around. I always carry it on my camera bag but you can carry it in your pocket if you "travel light". I don't use it a lot (I try to avoid things from touching my lenses) but it is a good thing to have around for... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydvirkk on 10/15/2015

    Impression:Looks good;

    pro: cheap, light cons: looks a little plastic summary: good value for money

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRVBRA on 10/12/2015

    Impression:Prático;

    Muito útil, prático e fácil de carregar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoscarpinol on 10/08/2015

    Impression:Really good,A handy tool;

    PROS: Easy to use, handy, can fit anywhere, price is low compared to other solutions, practical and for some reason the best and faster way to get rid of the greasy fingerprints and marks on the front element of the lens. CONS: i dont think there is anything to point here.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by1436234 on 09/13/2015

    Impression:A handy tool;

    Easy to carry and handle but not good cleaning

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrvdevil on 07/16/2015

    Impression:Really good,Perfect price;

    This is a must have for any person with a digital camera. Bought it for cleaning my EFS 18-55mm and my EOS 1100D, and I'm really happy with it. Cleaned fingerprints in the lens in seconds, really awesome tool. Same produts sells for four times more in portugal. Pros: Excelent cleaning pen, price... Read more

    Cleans evrything Cleans evrything

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byviila on 07/07/2015

    Impression:does it's job perfectly;

    this lens pen really feels like the original. the plastic does not feel cheap and the brush is very smooth. it cleans lenses with ease, and leaves them shining like new. excellent product! recommended.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9448346 on 06/18/2015

    Impression:Perfect price;

    Порадовала цена. Посмотрим на сколько хватит. В отличии от оригинального инструмента губка в колпачке не имеет наполнения углеродной пылью,что скорее всего привет к уменьшеному ресурсу в сравнении с оригинальным. За такие деньги пока доволен.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere