DX » Community » Reviews » Delux M618XU Wired 1600DPI USB Vertical Optical Mouse - Black (160cm)
Customer’s impression:
nice Very good mouse better than most vertical mice out there Ok to use for a change - but no drivers Un raton muy cómodo.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypcqopatHLT on 08/03/2015

    Ürün çok kullanışlı, alışmanız biraz zaman alıyor. Bu süre zarfında eski mousenızla beraber kullanırsanz ilk zamanlar baya rahat edersiniz.

    Impression:nice,Very good mouse;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9540939 on 07/31/2015

    The mouse works the second you plug it in! It's my first vertical mouse and to be honest I had no expectations whatsoever. However, the mouse works great, handles easily and feels sturdy enough for everyday use. It is weird though to use it and I will need some time to adjust, but I'm really with... Read more

    Impression:Very good mouse;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhhhbbb on 07/16/2015

    good build good assembly No light. Even the sensor is unvisible.

    Impression:Very good mouse;

    0 0 0

  • posted bya1tim on 06/24/2015

    Pros: good grip, vertical orientation gives you hand a rest from using normal mouse. Cons: Does not come with drivers, the download location on packaging has no drivers, searching finds no drivers. The extra buttons and DPI adjustment are not operational without drivers, that is a pity.

    Impression:nice,Ok to use for a change - but no drivers;

    0 0 1

  • posted byxamo27 on 05/19/2015

    muy buen raton que la unica contra que tiene es que es un poco grande comparado con los demas pero a la hora de la muñeca no tiene comparacion con los otros es mas estable y se acostumbra rapido a el y a tardado 12 dias en llegar

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeesepe on 04/30/2015

    Pros: efectivamente la muñeca y el brazo ejercen un movimiento y posición mas natural. Cons: No tiene. Cuesta un poco aostumbrarse, pero al final hasta lo uso para trabajos CAD.

    Impression:better than most vertical mice out there;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9236916 on 04/29/2015

    I bought another vertical/ergonomic mouse from dx. It was ok. But it's very good. I suggest this mouse.

    Impression:better than most vertical mice out there;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclebergsantos on 04/28/2015

    Excellent mouse, i am to use in my job and this mouse is perfect for me. Very nice. Congratulations to vendor.

    Impression:Very good mouse;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoletna on 03/10/2015

    Pros: The mouse is great, the hand doesnt get tired, feels comfortable, controls work great. Cons: its not really a con, but it takes some time to get used to it. If you play shooting games, you will need some time to get used to this, its hard to aim with it because your wrist doesnt move here,... Read more

    Impression:nice,Very good mouse;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRamaelK on 03/09/2015

    É um ótimo mouse e muito confortável. Pode ser um pouco estranho no começo, mas é bem rápido de se acostumar a usar.

    Impression:nice,Very good mouse,better than most vertical mice out there;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere