DX » Community » Reviews » Delux M618XU Wired 1600DPI USB Vertical Optical Mouse - Black (160cm)
Customer’s impression:
nice Awesome Great!!! Very good mouse better than most vertical mice out there
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9730220 on 11/12/2015

    pros: When I tried it first time I squeezed it very tight.At first it was strange for me to handle this,but then after several days of using it,it became like ordinary mouse and it feels more natural to handle with.From the designers point of view form follows the function,particularly I like top... Read more

    Impression:Awesome,Very good mouse,Great!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9522419 on 11/09/2015

    Pros: Easy to setup. No need to install anything. Useful additional buttons compared to normal mouse. Cons: Need some time to get used to new kind of mouse.

    Impression:Easy to setup;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjwziz on 09/14/2015

    Great quality. I've come using from one and a half year. Pros: ergonomic, confortable Cons: nothing at all Note: Is more confortable use it without the base with it brings. Take care when you use the dpi switch, it's really change the mouse's responsive. Enjoy it :)

    Forgot hand's pain for mouse's use Forgot hand's pain for mouse's use

    Impression:nice,Very good mouse,Great!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypcqopatHLT on 08/03/2015

    Ürün çok kullanışlı, alışmanız biraz zaman alıyor. Bu süre zarfında eski mousenızla beraber kullanırsanz ilk zamanlar baya rahat edersiniz.

    Impression:nice,Very good mouse;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9540939 on 07/31/2015

    The mouse works the second you plug it in! It's my first vertical mouse and to be honest I had no expectations whatsoever. However, the mouse works great, handles easily and feels sturdy enough for everyday use. It is weird though to use it and I will need some time to adjust, but I'm really with... Read more

    Impression:Very good mouse;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhhhbbb on 07/16/2015

    good build good assembly No light. Even the sensor is unvisible.

    Impression:Very good mouse;

    0 0 0

  • posted bya1tim on 06/24/2015

    Pros: good grip, vertical orientation gives you hand a rest from using normal mouse. Cons: Does not come with drivers, the download location on packaging has no drivers, searching finds no drivers. The extra buttons and DPI adjustment are not operational without drivers, that is a pity.

    Impression:nice,Ok to use for a change - but no drivers;

    0 0 1

  • posted byxamo27 on 05/19/2015

    muy buen raton que la unica contra que tiene es que es un poco grande comparado con los demas pero a la hora de la muñeca no tiene comparacion con los otros es mas estable y se acostumbra rapido a el y a tardado 12 dias en llegar


    0 0 0

  • posted bypeesepe on 04/30/2015

    Pros: efectivamente la muñeca y el brazo ejercen un movimiento y posición mas natural. Cons: No tiene. Cuesta un poco aostumbrarse, pero al final hasta lo uso para trabajos CAD.

    Impression:better than most vertical mice out there;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9236916 on 04/29/2015

    I bought another vertical/ergonomic mouse from dx. It was ok. But it's very good. I suggest this mouse.

    Impression:better than most vertical mice out there;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere