DX » Community » Reviews » Soldering Iron Tip Cleaner Ball - Golden
Customer’s impression:
Happy Disappointed Good Quality! not cheap szuper
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylancer893 on 10/06/2017

    Impression:Good Quality!;

    В принципе нормальная стружка дл очистки .

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMalakay on 09/27/2017

    Impression:Happy;

    I bought this for cleaning a tip of my soldering iron. It works as described, not any problems or cons. Still working after almost 2 years. I recommend.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDizZy1990 on 10/19/2016

    Impression:Happy,Good Quality!;

    Pros: Cleans the tip better than anything i've tried so far. Wouldn't use anything else. Cons: Unless you have something to put it in, it will slide around.

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9954176 on 10/10/2016

    Impression:szuper,Jó minőségű!;

    tökéletesen teszi a dolgát, ár-érték arány teljesen elfogadható !

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10056958 on 03/17/2016

    Impression:Happy;

    Excellent clean solder tip. Sponge kicking :-)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySlovenec on 01/04/2016

    Impression:Happy;

    for FREE-what can I say, thx DX

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYahyaObeido on 12/20/2015

    Impression:Happy,Good Quality!,not cheap;

    It's very Very useful and easy to use but not cheap. the best way to clean up your soldering solder.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9251387 on 10/01/2015

    Impression:Good Quality!;

    Pros: cleans well the soldering iron. Cons: very small, so it needs to be fixed in some kind of box so it doesn't run away.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysermarque on 06/15/2015

    Impression:Happy, vale a pena!;

    I used to clean the tin

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byajtank on 04/11/2015

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    Pros: Easy to use, no water needed and less messy than sponge. Cons: The size is only 1/3 of what I have purchase before and I need a smaller container to fix it in place. In other words the price is much higher than before because of the reduced size.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere