DX » Community » Reviews » Soldering Iron Tip Cleaner Ball - Golden
Customer’s impression:
Happy Disappointed Good Quality! not cheap vale a pena!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySlovenec on 01/04/2016

    for FREE-what can I say, thx DX

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYahyaObeido on 12/20/2015

    It's very Very useful and easy to use but not cheap. the best way to clean up your soldering solder.

    Impression:Happy,Good Quality!,not cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9251387 on 10/01/2015

    Pros: cleans well the soldering iron. Cons: very small, so it needs to be fixed in some kind of box so it doesn't run away.

    Impression:Good Quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysermarque on 06/15/2015

    I used to clean the tin

    Impression:Happy, vale a pena!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byajtank on 04/11/2015

    Pros: Easy to use, no water needed and less messy than sponge. Cons: The size is only 1/3 of what I have purchase before and I need a smaller container to fix it in place. In other words the price is much higher than before because of the reduced size.

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9173172 on 03/23/2015

    хороший товар, хорошо очищает жало

    Impression:Happy,Disappointed , vale a pena!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaoslnight on 02/13/2015

    Pros : good material Cons : a lot smaller then expected but still does the job, for this price it's worth it.

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVJFL on 11/08/2014

    Pros: O produto é bacana, veio igual ao do anuncio. apesar de não ter testado ainda, parece ser bem funcional. veio bem embalado. Con: Demorou demasiadamente para chegar. O serviço de informação pelo TrackNumber não era preciso, mesmo considerando o atraso padrão de atualização.

    Impression:Bacana a esponja de cobre, vale a pena!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byagroom on 08/05/2014

    Pros: Material and effectiveness is comparable to other tip cleaners like this. Doesn't appear to be too hard and scratch your tips all up, nor is it too soft and uneffective. Cons: This is significantly smaller than I anticipated. I have a stand similar in size to SKU: 288286, and this fills it... Read more

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    0 0 2

  • posted byabimaelcuri on 07/18/2014

    I buy to use for some DIY projects, before this i have a lot of problems to remove the solder, and with this is very easy, does not oxidize easily, it is big for a lot of uses. If you need a good sponge to remove solder, buy this. I have some problems to remove the solder, but if you scrub a bit... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere