DX » Community » Reviews » Soldering Iron Tip Cleaner Ball - Golden
Customer’s impression:
Happy Disappointed Good Quality! not cheap szuper
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDizZy1990 on 10/19/2016

    Pros: Cleans the tip better than anything i've tried so far. Wouldn't use anything else. Cons: Unless you have something to put it in, it will slide around.

    Impression:Happy,Good Quality!;

    0 0 5

  • posted by9954176 on 10/10/2016

    tökéletesen teszi a dolgát, ár-érték arány teljesen elfogadható !

    Impression:szuper,Jó minőségű!;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10056958 on 03/17/2016

    Excellent clean solder tip. Sponge kicking :-)

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySlovenec on 01/04/2016

    for FREE-what can I say, thx DX

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYahyaObeido on 12/20/2015

    It's very Very useful and easy to use but not cheap. the best way to clean up your soldering solder.

    Impression:Happy,Good Quality!,not cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9251387 on 10/01/2015

    Pros: cleans well the soldering iron. Cons: very small, so it needs to be fixed in some kind of box so it doesn't run away.

    Impression:Good Quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysermarque on 06/15/2015

    I used to clean the tin

    Impression:Happy, vale a pena!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byajtank on 04/11/2015

    Pros: Easy to use, no water needed and less messy than sponge. Cons: The size is only 1/3 of what I have purchase before and I need a smaller container to fix it in place. In other words the price is much higher than before because of the reduced size.

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9173172 on 03/23/2015

    хороший товар, хорошо очищает жало

    Impression:Happy,Disappointed , vale a pena!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaoslnight on 02/13/2015

    Pros : good material Cons : a lot smaller then expected but still does the job, for this price it's worth it.

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere