DX » Community » Reviews » 650nm Laser Diode Module for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
Good product Bright excelent not working Interessante
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLeidinhaSCCP on 09/07/2016

    Funcionou no arduino uno sem problemas, não tenho contra.

    Impression:Interessante;

    0 0 5

  • posted by3430259 on 06/12/2016

    its a nice laser to build in your own arduino board it works fine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Impression:Bright,Good product,excelent ;

    0 0 1

  • posted byHubunator on 11/28/2015

    Quality: Beam gets wide after few meters and its not strong laser but I didn't need a strong one. Ease of use: Just connect the wires and it works. Only needed a transistor to use it with Raspberry Pi. Very good price.

    Impression:convinient to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 05/29/2015

    This module works as expected, I find it suitable for one electronic development I did. You need to know basic electronics to use it.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bym4rk0 on 05/13/2015

    Pros: It is small and simple to use. The laser is very bright. Cons: Wiring diagram not included. (Quick wiring instructions: connect 3.3V to "S" pin, middle pin is free, third pin is GND).

    Impression:Bright,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxmx994 on 04/11/2015

    this laser is very funny.... it can connect to arduino board and make many projects very funny is a simple laser with 2 pole....

    Impression:Good laser;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydogris on 03/23/2015

    It is simply to use. Small and cheap.

    Impression:Good laser;

    0 0 1

  • posted byfranz7888 on 02/27/2015

    ok

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 1

  • posted byEddie123 on 02/21/2015

    This item was unfortunately DOA, but DX showed excellent customer service, and refunded med almost imediately. Very pleased with DX customer service in this case

    Impression:not working;

    0 1 0

  • posted by8806089 on 02/11/2015

    Pros: It does what it says. I prefered to read the reviews to try it, maybe it's better with the 100ohm resistor for protection, but without resistor the laser is very bright. Cons: None until now, I hope it lasts very long.

    Impression:Bright,excelent ,Good laser;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere