DX » Community » Reviews » Serseul 15-Color Waterproof Cosmetic Makeup Concealer Cream (30g)
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Boa qualidade Looks nice Agradável
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9071477 on 12/31/2015

    I expected the white color for contouring but the color is totally different on the image

    Impression:Colour are not correct with the image;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9711463 on 11/07/2015

    minha namorada gostou bastante.

    paleta de corretivo paleta de corretivo

    Impression:Boa qualidade,BOM,Agradável;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9574829 on 09/09/2015

    I really liked the consistency, and the quality. too small tho. but you can't expect much for that price.

    Impression:Looks nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9557112 on 08/05/2015

    very good one

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuangomezw on 05/09/2015

    Pros: they're good and soft. Cons: none until now.

    Impression:Looks nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycorpromeo on 05/09/2015

    Pros: Muy buena calidad, buen pigmento, buen envase, llego en perfectas condiciones. NADA QUE ENVIDIAR A LA PALETA "ECLIPSE" DE COASTAL ESCENCE. Cons: Ninguna. Podria pedirse un poco mas de cantidad de producto, y en cuestion de calidad en el estuche que a mi me toco el blanco era plateado y el... Read more

    Muy buen articulo

    Impression:Maravilhosa,Se ve bien,podria Traer mas Cantidad de producto;

    1 3 0

  • posted byEduardoLima1994 on 03/13/2015

    Produto Ótimo, qualidade indispensável adorei por ter chegado também no prazo pre-estabelecido.

    Impression:good,Looks nice,Maravilhosa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamandareboucass on 11/22/2014

    Pros: good palette, easy to use, many colors. Cons: It could last more in my face. But I still haven't tryed it with a primer, might be better. I loved it and recommend it!

    Good concealer palette

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPamelavoos on 11/07/2014

    Pros: custo benefício, ela tem uma qualidade ótima, perfeita para o dia a dia! Contra: só o gato de ter demorado 30 dias ÚTEIS para chegar, o prazo era de 10-20 dias úteis. Mas a culpa não é deles né... Os correios do Brasil que demoram.. ): ps: não fui taxada!!!

    Amei, primeira compra de muitas!

    Impression:Maravilhosa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolicia on 11/01/2014

    I am happy with the purchase. Concealers 15 shades. Not bad camouflage flaws. Can be used for sculpting the face. Parcel arrived in Russia very quickly. Thank you!

    I am happy with my purchase!

    Impression:Looks nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere