DX » Community » Reviews » Mini USB 2.0 Car Cigarette Powered Charger for Iphone / Nokia / HTC - Black (12V)
Customer’s impression:
Great! Easy Very good. Good charger Super price for a handy tool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10563369 on 11/05/2016

    Exactly fulfills its role, no cons, only quality

    Impression:Very good.;

    0 1 2

  • posted byLuigifog on 10/03/2016

    Tal como esperaba el producto, no es la primera vez que lo pido. Llevo muchos años usándolos y ni un problema. Se adapta perfectamente y la luz led suave no molesta mientras conduces de noche. Destacar la rapidez en la entrega.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 1 0

  • posted bySayasam on 05/05/2016

    Incredibly small and light but still does its job perfectly. Essential when you don't have USB charging ports in your car.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byperezgrinoivan on 09/01/2015

    Pros: Pequeño tamaño (no sobresale del mechero a lo ancho ni a lo alto). Luz testigo de corriente. Muy barato. Cons: Ninguno

    Impression:Great!,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylinneufiolo on 06/26/2015

    Pros: nao posso falar nada bem. cons: Funcionou 1 dia depois parou, dinheiro jogado no lixo, não compre!

    Impression:Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9382992 on 05/27/2015

    Fast delivery to Belarus, Minsk (less than a month). Works as it should, no problems detected. Very satisfied with the charger and recommend for purchase.

    Impression:Very good.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymacsdx on 05/24/2015

    I still use in my car trips.

    Impression:Very good.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjsaiddx on 12/17/2014

    Pros: I bought this item 1 year ago and it still works after 1 year. I had low expectations however it proved me wrong. This is a good product and well priced Cons: There are dual cigarette lighter chargers available at similar prices...

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidAAA on 12/09/2014

    Small & Cheap & works well, hides itself when plugged in and not stands out

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythomieboy on 08/21/2014

    Summary: It is a cheap but well build ans handy gadget. It simply works as it should. I recommend it! Pros: Very good build quality, nice green indicator light, small footprint. Cons: It can't charge an Ipad or powerful tablet.

    Impression:Very good.;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere