DX » Community » Reviews » WEITUS Stainless Steel Precision Straight / Angled Tweezers - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good muito bom Lightweight Good price/quality valuable purchase
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8929802 on 03/04/2015

    good, Not that high quality

    Impression:Lightweight;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypoppieholland on 03/02/2015

    good tweezers for this price!

    Impression:Good price/quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTiko79 on 02/13/2015

    Buen item sin problemas

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnaDidyk on 02/09/2015

    Pros: tres tipos de pinzas aptas para trabajos de precisión y relojería. Son de algún metal bastante flexible y funcionan a la perfección. Las recomiendo definitivamente. a aprte tiene un muy buen precio por la calidad que entregan Contras: no le veo ningún contra por ahora

    Impression:Very good,livianos,utiles para relojería y precision;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzilliaxx on 01/30/2015

    Hello, this three Stainless precision Straight are in apparence made in a good quality. I have to work with to be sure but I think that as a good product. The steel are a little hard and not " elastic " and that is a good point! The protection caps is good too.

    three stainless steel precision tweezers

    Impression:Very good,Lightweight,Likes good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydohko3000 on 01/21/2015

    Pros: The product has a good price, and it's really useful. I recommend it but use it with precaution to don't break it. Cons: The strength of the product is a bit low. If you use enough force on the tweezers, they can be bend, although the product has not been damaged permanently. Probably more... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Lightweight;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydumitrubogdan on 01/11/2015

    This tweezers are perfect for every hobbyist out there. The built quality is very good it will be an asset to every electronic kit, I use them every time I solder SMD components and it does the job. PROs: - well built, resist well in time if you use them for what they are designed for... - price... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylhcanela on 11/26/2014

    All the Tweezers are solid and made of a great materialI guess they will last a long time. Their sizes are good as well and all of them are very usefull

    Impression:Lightweight;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybulltwo on 11/11/2014

    Son unas pinzas bien fabricadas y excelentes para trabajar con pequeñas piezas.

    Impression:Buenas pinzas;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexopurga on 10/09/2014

    Pros: Bom para trabalhos com peças pequenas e que necessitam de precisão. Cons: Não tenho nada para relatar como contra desse produto.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections