DX » Community » Reviews » WEITUS Stainless Steel Precision Straight / Angled Tweezers - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent muito bom great Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySZinato on 08/15/2016

    Pros: Construidas em um material que parece ser de boa qualidade. São firmes e precisas. Os protetores das pontas se encaixam bem e cumprem o seu papel. Cons: Nada! Recomendo!

    Ótimas! Ótimas!

    Impression:muito bom,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 4

  • posted bystobot on 08/03/2016

    Заказ доставили за 3 недели. Пинцетики неплохие, доработал их наждачкой "0" и стали очень хорошие. Для пайки SMD или для мелкой ювелирной работы хорошо подойдут. Каждый пинцет упакован в собственный блистер и все вместе в пузырчатом пакете. Покупкой доволен.

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySanty318 on 07/26/2016

    Buen material, no resbala, viene recubierto de una goma muy cómoda y suave. Es perfecta para tomar componente electronicos SMD.

    Impression:muito bom,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycorpse87 on 06/18/2016

    -Feels very stiff - which is for me very important for tweezers -good quality (no misaligned tips or rugged edges) -comes with a plastic cover for the pretty pointy tips - very helpful for storage in a drawer

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNiCuSkyWalker on 03/31/2016

    Nice and practical. I'm satisfied and I highly recommend. Cheap and useful Tweezers. Very good quality.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNikoil on 03/31/2016

    I buy this tweezer for himself and after my order came i buy another for relatives. I use it for soldering smd and another housework. His really cheap i think. I work with this kit ~ 1 year. Good useful but if i will be buy another set i will choose tweezers without paint. It's not stanleysteel i... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKenshi10 on 02/20/2016

    This Stainless Steel Precision Straight / Angled Tweezers have a really good built quality... the tips of the tweezers are really thin, perfect for small pieces! i strongly recommend this!!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9740682 on 01/31/2016

    Nice looking tweezers with good protection for the sharp ends., Good quality, very sharp, tough steel. I use this equipment for building plastic model without any problems. I could recomended it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBazzy81 on 12/18/2015

    Good prize and good quality. I use this equipment for building plastic model without any problems. I could recomended it.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLindell90 on 12/05/2015

    Good quality, very sharp, tough steel, do what theyre supposed to do... why do i have to write more than 100 words about tweezers? thats dumb

    Impression:great;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere