DX » Community » Reviews » WEITUS Stainless Steel Precision Straight / Angled Tweezers - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent muito bom Great quality great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNiCuSkyWalker on 03/31/2016

    Nice and practical. I'm satisfied and I highly recommend. Cheap and useful Tweezers. Very good quality.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNikoil on 03/31/2016

    I buy this tweezer for himself and after my order came i buy another for relatives. I use it for soldering smd and another housework. His really cheap i think. I work with this kit ~ 1 year. Good useful but if i will be buy another set i will choose tweezers without paint. It's not stanleysteel i... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKenshi10 on 02/20/2016

    This Stainless Steel Precision Straight / Angled Tweezers have a really good built quality... the tips of the tweezers are really thin, perfect for small pieces! i strongly recommend this!!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9740682 on 01/31/2016

    Nice looking tweezers with good protection for the sharp ends., Good quality, very sharp, tough steel. I use this equipment for building plastic model without any problems. I could recomended it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBazzy81 on 12/18/2015

    Good prize and good quality. I use this equipment for building plastic model without any problems. I could recomended it.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLindell90 on 12/05/2015

    Good quality, very sharp, tough steel, do what theyre supposed to do... why do i have to write more than 100 words about tweezers? thats dumb

    Impression:great;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9465400 on 10/12/2015

    Very nice, useful for little things.

    WEITUS Stainless Steel Precision Straight / Angled Tweezers - Black WEITUS Stainless Steel Precision Straight / Angled Tweezers - Black

    Impression:muito bom,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfcarvalho27 on 10/03/2015

    Very good product. Good material. Good for the purpose. I recommend.

    Impression:muito bom,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykajukaju on 09/14/2015

    Very good.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymistry21 on 08/31/2015

    Pro: great product equal or greater quality compared to the stuff I can get at my locak hardware store at a fraction o the cost. The same set costs about 50$CAD i got it for 7$CAD. PRetty good deal. The grips are nice I have sweaty hands and it does not slip compared to the un covered ones i own.... Read more

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Great quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere