DX » Community » Reviews » WEITUS Stainless Steel Precision Straight / Angled Tweezers - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good muito bom Great quality Buena Calidad Lightweight
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byigorrusu on 07/22/2015

    flexible, convenient to keep them in hand and work with them.

    WEITUS Stainless Steel Precision Straight / Angled Tweezers - Black WEITUS Stainless Steel Precision Straight / Angled Tweezers - Black

    Impression:muito bom,Very good,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaydream66 on 07/08/2015

    Absolutely as described item. Comfortable to work, hard, sharp ends, very precise(for usual housekeeping meanings). Fast delivery, adequate package and price

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byquasito on 05/28/2015

    Unas pinzas muy útiles con una calidad mas que aceptable y un precio insuperable.

    Impression:muito bom,Very good,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9260185 on 04/24/2015

    Muy útiles para trabajos de precisión y electrónica

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydragonsherif on 04/23/2015

    Pros: Quality product. Very useful. Cons: None

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 04/22/2015

    Those tweezers surprised my by the good quality. I bought them as secondary tools, but they become so popular in my company (stealing me the tweezers), that I bought 2 more sets, so they leave mine to me :-)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9189330 on 03/24/2015

    i am use this in construction of models which require strong construction, material has the highest quality, for this price is really good buy...

    Quality, tightly

    Impression:Very good,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvonpongrac on 03/20/2015

    Pros: 3 tweezers for really good price, good materials and great build quality Cons: so far nothing Very usefull for hobby use. Bought them for working with electronics and misses siezed one for working with jewlery. They are phenomenal in both fields! I strongly recommend this pack of tweezers... Read more

    Impression:Lightweight,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8689545 on 03/18/2015

    pro: good to use for soldering. lightweight and grab small parts securely. Con: I prefer a larger Tweezers, but still very useful

    Impression:Lightweight;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBaquero011 on 03/07/2015

    Pros: Good set Cons: Nothing special Best buy for home use.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere