DX » Community » Reviews » OEM 2*18650 Lithium Battery Charger (110V~240V AC)
Customer’s impression:
Good charger Recomendado Reasonable Рекомендую Fast Charger
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhammerkp on 08/24/2015

    Super produit! je l'ai depuis des années et il marche toujours fidelement! il siffle de temps en temps mais rien de méchant, il n'a jamais prit feu en tout cas !

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJMandVERO on 08/07/2015

    Pros : This charger is perfect for recharging 18650 batteries. The batteries may coming form old laptop computers. With 18650 batteries it is possible to realize very low cost battery packs for DIY projects like flashlights, RC engine, arduino etc ... Cons : none

    perfect to charge 18650 lithium batteries perfect to charge 18650 lithium batteries

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9570792 on 08/05/2015

    Pros: cheap, charges 2 simultaneously Cons: backside suggests 1A charge per channel, but charging a 2400 mAh battery takes approximately 9 hours. The chip inside (HT3582DA) lists 300 mA in its data sheet. This roughly matches the observation.

    Impression:Reasonable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafaelwww on 07/31/2015

    Pros: Very good and simple charger, do wath is need, and is a good price. It can charge one or two batterys at the same time. Cons: didn't find any, it promisses something and deliverys that

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGoddessFreya on 07/22/2015

    I had a large amount of batteries from different sources. This charger does charge them all, so seems to work fine.

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCoyote85 on 07/20/2015

    Pros: Fácil de usar y a un muy buen precio. Las baterías encajan perfecto, sin necesidad de forzarlas. Tiene unos leds de colores muy útiles que indican cuando la batería ya está cargada. Cons: No se me ocurre ninguno.

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFirsto on 07/14/2015

    * Вилка с круглыми контактами избавляет от использования переходников * Возможность заряжать одновременно два аккумулятора * Быстрая зарядка Минусов нет.

    Impression:Good charger,Fast Charger,Рекомендую;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdamCZE on 05/20/2015

    When I received charger, it has been unusable. Then I opened box and I saw defect on PCB. One of routes has had broken wire. I had to fix this (photo). The next problem is, the charging current is 300mA, not 1000mA

    Cheap Lion charger which can work if you are lucky .

    Impression:cheap charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDionysius on 05/11/2015

    its a good fast charger no problems

    Impression:Good charger,Fast Charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9023571 on 05/07/2015

    buen cargador de 18650, es un poco lento pero corta correctamente a 4.21 volt cambiando de color el led indicador.

    Impression:Recomendado;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere