DX » Community » Reviews » OEM 2*18650 Lithium Battery Charger (110V~240V AC)
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use works Good charger Recomendable Recomendado
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9863063 on 03/27/2016

    heppoonen laturi heppooseen hintaan

    Impression:works,Easy to use,Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoxfil on 03/25/2016

    great for price to charge 18650 battery.quality is OK.im satisfied again

    Impression:works,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGarisik on 03/18/2016

    easy to use

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byExujj on 03/07/2016

    Pros: charges 16850 batteries. Used it for a lot of recharging, works just fine. No Cons Good product

    Impression:Easy to use,Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFlash10000 on 03/03/2016

    Good basic charger. Does what it is supposed to do. I would buy one again and actually have bought already.

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9257340 on 02/10/2016

    Pros: two battery at same time, lenght of cabel, low price, easy to use Cons: I don´t know when chargering of bettery finished

    Impression:works,Easy to use,Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBartenstein on 02/08/2016

    Jsem s touto nabíječkou naprosto spokojený a proto jsem si objednal i do práce tuhle nabíječku. Doporučuji.

    Impression:Spokojenost;

    0 0 0

  • posted byssanjuro on 01/25/2016

    Potente, rápido y fiable.

    Impression:works,Easy to use,Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byservac on 01/14/2016

    I was waiting for this such not usuall charger for a long time. I think it works well and reliably and helps repairing old acu pack.

    Impression:works,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFlash10000 on 12/22/2015

    Pros: very easy to use, works as it should, cheap Cons: could be a bit faster Well worth the price. I bought another one later, so yes, I would buy again.

    Impression:Easy to use,Good charger;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere