DX » Community » Reviews » OEM 2*18650 Lithium Battery Charger (110V~240V AC)
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use works Good charger Recomendable Recomendado
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byservac on 01/14/2016

    I was waiting for this such not usuall charger for a long time. I think it works well and reliably and helps repairing old acu pack.

    Impression:works,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFlash10000 on 12/22/2015

    Pros: very easy to use, works as it should, cheap Cons: could be a bit faster Well worth the price. I bought another one later, so yes, I would buy again.

    Impression:Easy to use,Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykrosta on 12/17/2015

    Pros: looks good, can charge two batteries of different types (capacities) Cons: I think it might have been a little smaller, more compact. But I'm not an engineer ;)

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvomit106 on 12/01/2015

    Pros: very well priced, good build charger, very simple to use, charges my 18650 batteries with no problems, hope it lasts long. Cons: none so far

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjonlin05 on 11/29/2015

    Bought this cheap charger to charge my 18650 batteries. It works as described & no other con i could think off. But i was wondering if it is fully charged & i turn off the main switch. If i leave the battery in the charger, will the LED in the charger drains the battery overtime? Nevertheless,... Read more

    Impression:Recomendable,Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycfirzzz on 11/26/2015

    fast ship. good product

    Impression:Recomendable,Good charger,Recomendado;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypescodromo on 11/24/2015

    Cargador muy practico,puesto que es para un tipo de pila no convencional,la inversión inicial puede parecer una solución cara,pero una vez tienes el conjunto de cargador mas pilas,el ahorro que significa es importante. Como siempre buen servicio buen producto y un precio muy ajustado.

    Impression:Buen cargador,Recomendable,Razonable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHesuli on 10/28/2015

    exelent ,good,fine akkucarger

    Impression:Good charger,Reasonable,Recomendado;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySkippHolland on 10/16/2015

    Prima lader. Licht van gewicht. Twee LED's voor indicatie laden en geladen. Eenvoudig en doet wat het moet doen. Bestselling was in 8 dagen geleverd.

    Impression:Good charger,Reasonable,Recomendado;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygonanen on 10/06/2015

    Pros: Very cheap cons: The charger had no instructions so to me it was unclear when the batteries were full. But after some use I found out that the charging light shuts down after the battery is full. I ordered a second one for my father-in-law. Great product!

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere