DX » Community » Reviews » OEM 2*18650 Lithium Battery Charger (110V~240V AC)
Customer’s impression:
Good charger Recomendado Fast Charger зарядное устройство Slow charger
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAdamCZE on 05/20/2015

    When I received charger, it has been unusable. Then I opened box and I saw defect on PCB. One of routes has had broken wire. I had to fix this (photo). The next problem is, the charging current is 300mA, not 1000mA

    Cheap Lion charger which can work if you are lucky .

    Impression:cheap charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDionysius on 05/11/2015

    its a good fast charger no problems

    Impression:Good charger,Fast Charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9023571 on 05/07/2015

    buen cargador de 18650, es un poco lento pero corta correctamente a 4.21 volt cambiando de color el led indicador.

    Impression:Recomendado;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlienFat on 04/21/2015

    Pros: Very compact, light and easy to use. Charges 18650 batteries in reasonable time and without any fuss. Cons: none that I could find.

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 1

  • posted byPhenomamet on 04/18/2015

    I am very happy with this product. Does what it promises.I would recommend this to product.

    Impression:Fast Charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaid576 on 04/11/2015

    Описание товара полностью соответствует, качество очень хорошее, пришел сразу с евро вилкой. Простенькое зарядное устройство, аккумуляторы 18650 заряжает. Хорошее соотношение цена качество, рекомендую к покупке.

    Зарядное устройство OEM Зарядное устройство OEM Зарядное устройство OEM

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrg5850 on 04/04/2015

    Nothing fancy but dos it't job, there can't be a much simpler charger.

    Impression:Good charger,Fast Charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvomit106 on 03/28/2015

    It only charges a certain kind of batteries so it could be a bit cheaper, but overall, it does what its meant to do

    Impression:Good simple charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoanet87 on 03/26/2015

    Necesitaba un cargador para mis baterias y opte por este. No es muy barato pero la calidad del acabado es buena.

    Impression:Recomendado;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymartijnbr on 03/22/2015

    Good Quality Charger. Works fine

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: