DX » Community » Reviews » 52mm Lens Hood for Canon / Nikon - Black
Customer’s impression:
Great! buena Perfecto Muy buena Хороший
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjackiec on 08/17/2015

    Pros: excellent price. Cons: The hood is not easy to mount to the lens kit and easy to drop out. Bottom lines. DX always delivery my order very fast around >2 weeks

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJulioRonqui on 06/30/2015

    I bought the lens hood, and I´m satisfied with it. I use on my Cannon camera model T3 lens with 52mm

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatijamiklavc on 06/01/2015

    .

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhlopezvergara on 05/01/2015

    al tener el lente 18-55 en 18mm interfieren las puntas del parasol

    Impression:Perfecto,Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystrigon07 on 03/16/2015

    Pros: Producto fácil de usar, de buena calidad y cumple perfecto su función. Cons: Ninguno.

    Impression:Perfecto,Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTitolibio on 03/03/2015

    Es un producto económico que cumple con las funciones para las que se ha fabricado. Encaja en el objetivo de 52mm de mi cámara Nikon D3200. Como única pega, decir que la ruleta que viene de ajuste tiene la rosca demasiado justa, lo que provoca que no pueda acoplarse de manera 100% precisa al... Read more

    Impression:Suficiente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byezombie on 01/19/2015

    The hood is well made despite the price. There is no reason to buy original hoods, as this one works perfectly. It's easily mounted. You will notice some vigneting on 18mm focal length but it disappears completely at 24mm.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTrafiX on 12/19/2014

    The 52 mm lensehood fits on my Nikon P600. Good product!

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVMansurr on 12/03/2014

    The lens hood it an essential accessory to someone that gonna take pictures at sunny days. The photos doesnt appear with an excess of light! I really recommend!

    Impression:Great!,Efficient!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymuhreis on 12/02/2014

    Gostei muito do produto, o DealExtreme sempre surpriendendo com a qualidade dos seus produtos! Pontos positivos pelo atendimento e pela atenção dos colab.

    Impression:Perfecto,buena,Muy buena;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere