DX » Community » Reviews » 52mm Lens Hood for Canon / Nikon - Black
Customer’s impression:
Great! buena Perfecto Muy buena parfait
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBullzEyE23 on 01/09/2016

    Fits perfect for Nikon D3300

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9727306 on 12/10/2015

    for NIKON- veri gut

    Impression:buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byirshadnabi on 12/08/2015

    Using it from 5 months on my 18-55mm lense on crop sensor dslr. It is mounted on filter thread and fits perfectly on thread, lens cover is also fits perfect on the hood. If u adjust the petal shape on lens there is no vignetting from 18mm to 55mm focal length. Storing it is a little bit problem a... Read more

    Impression:nice build quality,Almost Half Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9723190 on 11/16/2015

    i needed it very much, price s good, the shipment was not that long.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymromero12 on 11/04/2015

    Sencillo pero practico, cumple con su funcion de manera correcta, buena calidad del material

    Impression:Perfecto,Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTweetyPhoenix on 10/20/2015

    J'ai récemment commandé un Canon 28mm... Etant un objectif à focale fixe, il n'est pas extrêmement cher (<200€)... Quand j'ai vu le prix du pare-soleil officiel, j'ai fui ! Dans les 30-35€ pour un bout de plastique, sans compter les frais de port... Il ne faut pas hésiter à l'acheter ici, il n'y... Read more

    Impression:Great!,parfait,Facile d'utilisation;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymasepulv on 10/09/2015

    Se nota demasiado lo barato. El anillo de ajuste es de mala calidad, por lo que el parasol tiene a soltarse. No permite que uno ponga la tapa de la cámara. Es mejor buscar algo un poco más caro, pero bueno.

    Impression:Prefiero pagar más;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9354606 on 10/08/2015

    Пластик хороший, соответствует описанию. Пришла быстро.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMMozart on 09/01/2015

    If you consider the price and the quality of the product, I must admit that this is a great deal. Mounts perfectly, build quality is good for this price range. Overall, good choice and highly recommended.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybesitoloco on 08/29/2015

    It looks cheap and probably it will not last for many years, but if you look to the price it's a perfect article.

    Impression:buena;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere