DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Sandisk CZ33 Cruzer Fit Mini USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black + Red (32GB)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Awesome Small BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byConceptProbe on 07/29/2016

    Pros: The size is awesome!! very small , beatiful design , ergonimic, excelent materials, very modern. I love it ! and i want to buy another !! maybe 10 and use it as a gift to my friends ! Cons: No cons. is an excelent product.

    Impression:Awesome,excelent ,The best!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatherboard on 10/12/2015

    Pros: Very small, it barely sticks out the USB port. Good quality and look Cons: Somewhat slow Great for using it with a Raspberry Pi

    Impression:good,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamat57 on 09/15/2015

    Kis méretű, igényes tokozású eszköz. Kis mérete ellenére jól megfogható, és kihúzható a helyéről. Sebessége a leírtaknak megfelelő.

    Impression:Jó;

    0 0 0

  • posted byltonza on 07/09/2015

    Pros: Tamanho Contra: Muito Lento Me arrependi de ter comprado... se soubesse que era tão lento não teria comprado.

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byCharlton77 on 06/05/2015

    Facil De Usar,Y facil de perder Lento Esperaba Mas Velocidad De La Indicada,Simplemente Es Una Farsa

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 1

  • posted byEmersonFBI on 05/26/2015

    Gostei muito do atendimento da DX, eles me enviaram rapidamente e estou muito feliz com a compra. Aconselho a quem estiver querendo algo deste site que compre, pois estou muito feliz. Obrigado!

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 1

  • posted bygiovannigustavo on 05/11/2015

    produto pequeno e de boa qualidade

    Impression:muito bom,BOM,Incríveis;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVitorAvelar on 03/26/2015

    Produto EXCELENTE, bonito, facil de usar e de perder tambem, por isso tem q ter um cuidado pois o produto é realmente pequeno. grande capacidade de armazenamento com melhor preço que já achei.

    Impression:muito bom,Facilidade de Uso,preço;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGerryHall on 02/26/2015

    works great, solid security and nice and compact ... i would recommend that a small rope or key ring to attached it to somkething

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8740668 on 02/24/2015

    thank you

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere