DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Sandisk Cruzer Fit Mini USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black + Red (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
Excelente Original Perfect! tiny Superb
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byforinti on 07/01/2016

    Pros: small, holds tons of music (great for the car) Cons: I just wish there was a way to link the cover to the drive

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYalyaev on 06/21/2016

    Neat little flash drive. It is not misled. Of the minuses only smallish writing and reading speed.

    Impression:Excelente,Perfect!,Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byc3sar0n on 03/03/2016

    Works fine and hide USB in carrAudio system, works perfetly.

    Impression:Excelente,Perfect!,Usefull for CarAudio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycamcito76 on 10/16/2015

    Pros:I loved the design, small and fast to do file transfers. Cont: The article should have something to cling to, because it is very small and could easily get lost.

    Impression:Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymeninoateu on 09/04/2015

    Comprei o mesmo achando que ia ser so mais um pendrive comum. Me surpreendi com a qualidade do mesmo, muito bom. Funciona com boot para instala S.O. em qualquer computador, rápido e fácil de utilizar e isto sem contar o tamanho que é pequeno e não atrapalha nenhum outro dispositivo usb. só em um... Read more

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeo1972 on 06/23/2015

    When i received it, i wondered if it would work, it's so small it barely protrudes from the computer, it's very practical, easy to carry around and to transfer files, it works as expected and without problems after one year of daily use.

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bylucianoslima on 05/05/2015

    Mercadoria perfeita para os meus proposito e de fácil manuseio.

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykosander on 01/20/2015

    super cheap! no cons.... perfect for my car`s music player.. the only con is the size :D could lose the flash drive very easily.. but i dont think it is a con

    Impression:Perfect!,tiny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymanucho02 on 01/01/2015

    A mi parecer es original sandisk, lo probe bastante y no me dio problemas, tiene un funcionamiento correcto. Hay que ser cuidadoso ya que es facil de perder por el tamaño, pero es ideal para el estereo del coche.

    Impression:Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjesusrivas89 on 11/28/2014

    Pros: es realmente pequeño, muy rápido y fácil de usar, viene con un programa integrado para colocar contraseña a los archivos. Cons: al ser pequeño a veces es díficil retirarlo del puerto usb de algunas PC's, sería bueno que trajera un cordón para colgarlo.

    Impression:Perfect!,Original,tiny;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere