DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Sandisk Cruzer Fit Mini USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black + Red (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
Excelente Perfect! Original tiny Superb
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLeo1972 on 06/23/2015

    When i received it, i wondered if it would work, it's so small it barely protrudes from the computer, it's very practical, easy to carry around and to transfer files, it works as expected and without problems after one year of daily use.

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucianoslima on 05/05/2015

    Mercadoria perfeita para os meus proposito e de fácil manuseio.

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykosander on 01/20/2015

    super cheap! no cons.... perfect for my car`s music player.. the only con is the size :D could lose the flash drive very easily.. but i dont think it is a con

    Impression:Perfect!,tiny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymanucho02 on 01/01/2015

    A mi parecer es original sandisk, lo probe bastante y no me dio problemas, tiene un funcionamiento correcto. Hay que ser cuidadoso ya que es facil de perder por el tamaño, pero es ideal para el estereo del coche.

    Impression:Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjesusrivas89 on 11/28/2014

    Pros: es realmente pequeño, muy rápido y fácil de usar, viene con un programa integrado para colocar contraseña a los archivos. Cons: al ser pequeño a veces es díficil retirarlo del puerto usb de algunas PC's, sería bueno que trajera un cordón para colgarlo.

    Impression:Perfect!,Original,tiny;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshark7x8 on 11/17/2014

    Amazing USB great size The problem I used to have was that the big USB used to keep breaking due to hand movements in car since it was protruding out of the radio This USB fits in so well that I can actually close the lid of the USB plug so it is completely hidden from sight! Delivery was made in... Read more

    Impression:Original,Great Thing to have!,Car Stereo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byR00TeR on 11/16/2014

    Pros: Its size! if you are not going to move it a lot its perfect! (i use it in my car stereo) Cons: Its size, you can easily lose it and its a little bit hard to take it off sometimes. (in your TV for example.

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylexrupy on 11/11/2014

    Pros: Small size, very good for use in your Car MP3 player. Also very good for personal use, like carrying in your pocket. Cons: No cons until now. This flash drive is also very good for example if you want to see videos/movies on your TV. All my TVs accepts USB Flash Drives, and this one works... Read more

    Impression:tiny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavidprjunior on 11/06/2014

    Original Brande new Smaller 16 Gb USB 2.0

    Impression:Original,brand new;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGaGi83 on 10/03/2014

    Pros: Small, cheap. Cons: Not find any. Ideal for car audio player, really great little usb memory.

    Impression:Superb;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: