DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Sandisk Cruzer Fit Mini USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black+Red (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
Excelente Original Perfect! tiny Superb
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeugeniorabello2 on 02/21/2017

    Impression:Perfect!;

    The quality, the durability of this brand and the compatibility of this product is great. The design on my car sound is nice. I'm satisfied so much.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhcobra on 02/07/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Perfect!,Original;

    It's fast and small. It's really 16gb and it's sandisk original. The only problem is that its too small that it's easy to lose it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byforinti on 07/01/2016

    Impression:Perfect!;

    Pros: small, holds tons of music (great for the car) Cons: I just wish there was a way to link the cover to the drive

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYalyaev on 06/21/2016

    Impression:Excelente,Perfect!,Original;

    Neat little flash drive. It is not misled. Of the minuses only smallish writing and reading speed.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byc3sar0n on 03/03/2016

    Impression:Excelente,Perfect!,Usefull for CarAudio;

    Works fine and hide USB in carrAudio system, works perfetly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycamcito76 on 10/16/2015

    Impression:Original;

    Pros:I loved the design, small and fast to do file transfers. Cont: The article should have something to cling to, because it is very small and could easily get lost.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymeninoateu on 09/04/2015

    Impression:Perfect!;

    Comprei o mesmo achando que ia ser so mais um pendrive comum. Me surpreendi com a qualidade do mesmo, muito bom. Funciona com boot para instala S.O. em qualquer computador, rápido e fácil de utilizar e isto sem contar o tamanho que é pequeno e não atrapalha nenhum outro dispositivo usb. só em um... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLeo1972 on 06/23/2015

    Impression:Perfect!;

    When i received it, i wondered if it would work, it's so small it barely protrudes from the computer, it's very practical, easy to carry around and to transfer files, it works as expected and without problems after one year of daily use.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylucianoslima on 05/05/2015

    Impression:Perfect!;

    Mercadoria perfeita para os meus proposito e de fácil manuseio.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykosander on 01/20/2015

    Impression:Perfect!,tiny;

    super cheap! no cons.... perfect for my car`s music player.. the only con is the size :D could lose the flash drive very easily.. but i dont think it is a con

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere