DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Aluminum Alloy Stylus Pen for Samsung Galaxy S3 / i9300 / HTC ONE X / ONE S - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno util buen precio Excelente!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymik4 on 09/26/2016

    Pros: cheapish price, gets the job done Cons: scrolling with the pen is not that easy, the screen occasionally lose the connection to pen so it takes scrolling as a tap


    0 0 1

  • posted byreiswn on 03/29/2016

    Nice, simple, usefull, style, all that u want. Excelente produto, pode comprar sem medo.


    0 0 0

  • posted byrodrigomaedabr on 11/11/2015

    produto..entrega.. Para o Brasil demora um pouco como de costume, mais chega direitinho! tudo tudo muito bommmm


    0 0 0

  • posted byECNYC on 09/04/2015

    Pros: great price (other places are asking too much for such a simple thing). The quality of the stylus is good. Cons: it feels a little light when compared to others


    0 0 0

  • posted bymassaro1956 on 04/14/2015

    Pros: Tamanho OK. Leve e bem construído. Utilizo ele no meu tablet e celular.

    Serve em qq gadget


    1 0 0

  • posted byomkata on 03/13/2015

    Cheap and high quality product!


    0 0 0

  • posted byMaaveriiK on 03/13/2015

    Pros: Cumple perfectamente su funcion. Es muy practico y util. El material es bueno. Contral: Ninguna Es un buen producto a un buen precio. Es de plastico y aun asi es de buena calidad. Como extra podria traer algun cordel para poder colgarlo al celular o a la tablet. Lo recomiendo.

    ¡Excelente compra! ¡Excelente compra! ¡Excelente compra! ¡Excelente compra!

    Impression:util,Excelente!,buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byladygagagagaga on 01/17/2015

    Good size, not too big, not too small. Good to hold in hand. Sometimes a little bit slippery and maybe a bit too light in weight. Very good price! There's no difference to the more expensive pens. Works fine on my Aoson M723 tablet and also with HTC Wildfire S and Samsung Galaxy SIII. Very to and... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted bytaco1101 on 01/05/2015

    Pros: cheap, pretty good quality for it's price. Cons: -maybe a bit too thick, but it's not a problem. -it's hollowed, so if you are careless, it could just bend anywhere. Other: My pen was damaged during shipping, there's a bent area near to the touching ending. If it wasn't so cheap, i'd send... Read more

    Overall it's good, but it was damaged during shipping


    0 0 0

  • posted byAndrewNotime on 12/13/2014

    Pros: Za danou cenu snad nelze hledat chyby. Je to poměrně malý plastový stylus, který nevypadá tak levně, kolik ve skutečnosti stojí. Funguje na kapacitních displejích. Cons: Občas se mi stane, že chvíli displej telefonu nereaguje na dotyk stylusu, i když na dotyk prstu funguje normálně.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere