DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Repair Parts USB Charging Connector Port Flex for Samsung i9100
Customer’s impression:
Bueno Barato Impressed funciona Muy util
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysinhue on 08/05/2016

    Arreglé el movil a buen precio.

    Impression:Muy util;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysinhue on 08/05/2016

    Muy util.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10408940 on 07/14/2016

    cheap, good

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 2

  • posted bypeter620 on 02/11/2016

    the connector is exactly what I was looking for for my Galaxy S2 I9100. It fits and works perfectly. Very good price. Easy to replace.

    Impression:Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeter620 on 02/11/2016

    the connector is exactly what I was looking for for my Galaxy S2 I9100. It fits and works perfectly. Very good price. Easy to replace.

    Impression:Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThomasmdk on 02/18/2015

    Pros: Worked perfect on my SGS2 and easy to replace fits and its tight and i can now charge without fallouts Cons Unsure how long it lasts

    Impression:Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8858622 on 12/24/2014

    item is as described, part is functioning great, delivery took more time than described since this is a whole seller; price should be less.

    Impression:funciona;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysantilafuga on 11/17/2014

    Lo llevé al servicio técnico de mi empresa y me cambió la pieza y esta funciona correctamente. Llevo usandolo casi un año entero y no me ha dado problema alguno.

    Impression:funciona,Barato,Bueno;

    0 0 1

  • posted byCapetinha on 04/12/2014

    Looks like the original part of the Galaxy S2 fits perfectly, comes with self adhesive like the original one. Very easy to replace. None that I can think off. If you are having problems to connect your Galaxy S2 to the computer, this part will solve your problem. I changed it in about 10 minutes... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bywolfycat on 10/29/2013

    Easy to mount thanks to the multiple videos in Youtube. Piece comes well packed in a box which and a bubbles envelope which ensures nothing will happen to it until it gets to you. None, as the most difficult part is opening the phone and putting it to place, but because you need to remove the the... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere