DX » Community » Reviews » USB Charging Connector Port Flex for Samsung i9100 - Black + Blue
Customer’s impression:
Bueno Barato Impressed funciona Muy util
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKorbas on 10/21/2016

    Pross: I needed to replace the port USB charging my i9100. Met my need, working perfectly! Cons: Upon arriving in Brazil takes a long time for the order is dispatched.

    Impression:Barato,Bueno;

    0 0 3

  • posted bysinhue on 08/05/2016

    Arreglé el movil a buen precio.

    Impression:Muy util;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysinhue on 08/05/2016

    Muy util.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10408940 on 07/14/2016

    cheap, good

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 2

  • posted bypeter620 on 02/11/2016

    the connector is exactly what I was looking for for my Galaxy S2 I9100. It fits and works perfectly. Very good price. Easy to replace.

    Impression:Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeter620 on 02/11/2016

    the connector is exactly what I was looking for for my Galaxy S2 I9100. It fits and works perfectly. Very good price. Easy to replace.

    Impression:Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThomasmdk on 02/18/2015

    Pros: Worked perfect on my SGS2 and easy to replace fits and its tight and i can now charge without fallouts Cons Unsure how long it lasts

    Impression:Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8858622 on 12/24/2014

    item is as described, part is functioning great, delivery took more time than described since this is a whole seller; price should be less.

    Impression:funciona;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysantilafuga on 11/17/2014

    Lo llevé al servicio técnico de mi empresa y me cambió la pieza y esta funciona correctamente. Llevo usandolo casi un año entero y no me ha dado problema alguno.

    Impression:funciona,Barato,Bueno;

    0 0 1

  • posted byCapetinha on 04/12/2014

    Looks like the original part of the Galaxy S2 fits perfectly, comes with self adhesive like the original one. Very easy to replace. None that I can think off. If you are having problems to connect your Galaxy S2 to the computer, this part will solve your problem. I changed it in about 10 minutes... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere