DX » Community » Reviews » Sandisk SDSDQUA-032G-Z46A Micro SD / TF Memory Card w/ SD Adapter - 32GB (Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEdu1 on 07/30/2015

    Buena y barata

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvinigfer on 07/24/2015

    Pros: good price for a worldwide know brand and a large capacity. I keep it running 24/7 on my raspberry pi server, and so far after a whole year powered on still had no issues. Cons: Don`t think there are any.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlienFat on 07/21/2015

    It seems to be the real deal. Used it for about 8 months in an action camera without any problems. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bya1tim on 06/30/2015

    Used this in my phone, Olympus EPL-3 camera, DSLR & tablet. Works fast every time. Even inserted it in a CF adapter into a Canon 5DII. Fast on that and on Canon 40D DSLR also. Used it for timelapse and for burst shooting and some video. I think the Canon buffer fills before this card fails. Just... Read more

    Impression:good,excellent,Small but Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrbastow on 04/29/2015

    This Sandisk 32 gig micro SD card is no different than one that you could buy locally. This card is of the same high quality that would be expected from this manufacturer and was so good that I bought a couple of them for use in my tablet and smart phone.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLurker0 on 04/16/2015

    I've purchased it in October, 2013, to use in my Android tablet. It is still in heavy use, and no problems found so far. So I'm 100% confident that it is original SanDisk card, for a good price, with no cons at all.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymanoellah on 04/15/2015

    Pros: The product is original. Comes with original package. I tested the velocity and it follows sandisk specification (check out the video). The capacity is correct (32 gb). My order arrived fast. The product has great quality. Cons: no cons.

    Original Sandisk SD card

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    Really fast. Original. I use them in my camera You can notice the differnce on how fast photos are saved more in the burst mode.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYoannWozniak on 03/16/2015

    Pros: Comprei a mais de 2 anos está em perfeito estado, usado em camera dslr para filmar em fullhd 60fps, não engasga, 32 gb reais. Cons: não achei até o momento. Otima aquisição, na epoca estava pela metade do preço do que eu pagaria na minha cidade.

    Impression:Very good,32gb Reais;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrewinter on 03/12/2015

    pros: really class 10 workds ok. Cons: No cons

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere