DX » Community » Reviews » Sandisk SDSDQUA-032G-Z46A Micro SD / TF Memory Card w/ SD Adapter - 32GB (Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byblackspeed on 05/12/2016

    pros:muy rapida la tengo en mi celular anda genial cons:no le encuentro por el momento nada malo!

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleveridge on 05/01/2016

    It is exactly what we needed for our sports camera. Hold plenty of videos and photos. Great price compared to JB hi fi here it would have cost 5x the price. No cons.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalelbye on 03/29/2016

    Excelente tarjeta de memoria, muy buen precio. Excelente calidad, la compre hace 3 años y todavia sigue funcionando sin problemas en mi movil. Contras: Ninguna!

    Impression:Perfecto,excellent,la mejor;

    0 1 0

  • posted byreloza on 03/26/2016

    I USE IT IN A CHINESE TABLET (CHUWI VI 10). This is an Android 4.4 tablet and it also runs Windows 8.1. THIS MICRO SD CARD WORKS WELL with both operative Systems. 32 GB is enough memory in order to store a los of apps, Music, pics and another types of archives. Pros: low Price and a very good it... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9863189 on 03/09/2016

    Great Value for the money and great quality as well

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySchaby on 03/03/2016

    It's a great and useful product and they be equal to the price. I don't have any problems with the microSD only the best regards. I recommend everybody this product. You will don't make a mistake when you buy this microSD card.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypauloturij on 02/21/2016

    otimo cartão microsd, funciona perfeitamente, é original, e o h2testw confirmou 100% dos dados escritos.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byItayPk on 02/06/2016

    This is a genuine Sandisk memory card, comes with SD card reader. Works well, product is exactly as described.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysonyboyhans on 02/04/2016

    handy card with good performance and quality original quality. works well on my sony xperia 3 compac. seek quickly to playlists and stabbilt. has been in use for a week. and have no negative experiences with it. run and buy.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byselchet on 01/26/2016

    Pros: Genuine Sandisk micro SD card, very good quality, in-price SD adapter. Cons: Average write/read speed - according to H2testw program average write speed 10,6 MB/sec, average read speed 14,3 MB/sec. But for my digital camera, such speeds would be sufficient. The most important thing for me... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere