DX » Community » Reviews » Sandisk SDSDQUA-032G-Z46A Micro SD / TF Memory Card w/ SD Adapter - 32GB (Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10305386 on 09/21/2016

    SD kaart was snel geleverd! Kaart werkt goed in mijn Canon camera.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted by8900966 on 09/15/2016

    Pros: price, presence of adapter Cons: haven't yet found. I am using this cards in dash camera, car audio system, phone. All cards work just fine.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9411718 on 09/06/2016

    Pros : buen precio y gran calidad. contras: ninguna

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted bypoldinho67 on 09/01/2016

    It works fine with your smart phone and I also use it in action camera. It is fast enough to do a propper job.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byhcr_engineer on 08/22/2016

    Product quality, well packaged. satisfactory delivery time. Recommend!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted byrijn1 on 08/21/2016

    Hallo Ik ben zeer tevreden over mijn orde, is ook op tijd ontvangen mijn vriendelijk dank tot de volgende bestelling CQ orde groeten m.rijn.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byJKxxx on 08/17/2016

    Great quality. In my country there are also a little bit cheaper, but hir I bought it in great discount, so I'm maximum satisfied.

    maximum satisfaction maximum satisfaction

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUdderdude on 08/17/2016

    As far as I can tell, this is an official Sandisk MicroSD. I get 20 MB/s read speeds and 15 MB/s write speeds. More than enough speed.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMartinCC on 08/09/2016

    Pros: Fast enough and it's still working (Not like the Patriot one...). I think Sandisk made a good job on this model althought price should be less this days, I bought it a long time ago. Cons: None. This is a good purchase.

    Impression:good,Was cheap when I got it,Still Working !;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywalrogg on 08/01/2016

    Muy buena relación calidad-precio. LLegó muy rápido y en buenas condiciones. Recomendado

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere