DX » Community » Reviews » Sandisk SDSDQUA-032G-Z46A Micro SD / TF Memory Card w/ SD Adapter - 32GB (Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySauron7 on 01/23/2016

    Pros: Funciona bien en moviles y camaras. Contra: El precio es elevado, la velocidad maxima es de 48MB/s y en otros sitios es de 80MB/s. Fijaros bien en las prestaciones. La velocidad de lectura es muy baja.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTopinfo333 on 01/22/2016

    The price is right. The capacity is fairly large. Comes with a free SD adapter. Sandisk is very reliable. I am satisfied with this purchase.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjjbscheffer on 01/15/2016

    This is a very good memory card. Fast enough for me, reading and writing. I would certainly order it again if the need is there.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDjajo on 01/09/2016

    PROS: fast delivery, quality card with memory as it says and works fast CONS: NON

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybjoola on 01/06/2016

    Recomend this one to evryone. Good and trustfull card. Usefull for all places celllphone, tabletts etc. :-)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJurrendel on 12/23/2015

    This product is very handy and cheap! I can use it for my DS, Phone and my camera. Happy I found it!

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byciganox on 11/23/2015

    Tudo certo, otimo produto, estou usando na minha nikon D7100 sem problemas... otima compra

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystrapc on 11/05/2015

    Pro:its the real deal. and mutch cheaper as my local PC store or any store. came in 2 weeks at my door. i use it in my SJCAM M10. Con's: non. its the real deal

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byretep500 on 11/01/2015

    Deze geheugen kaart van 32 GB gebruik ik in mijn Go-pro. hij is snel genoeg om mijn filmpjes op hoge snelheid op te kunnen nemen. Goede koop!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byArtuvok on 08/24/2015

    Pros: qualidade do cartão de memória acima da média, preço adequado e entrega perfeita Cons: demora na alfândega, apesar de não ser taxado

    Impression:Very good,excellent,PERFEITO!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere