DX » Community » Reviews » Sandisk SDSDQUA-032G-Z46A Micro SD / TF Memory Card w/ SD Adapter - 32GB (Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhcr_engineer on 08/22/2016

    Product quality, well packaged. satisfactory delivery time. Recommend!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted byrijn1 on 08/21/2016

    Hallo Ik ben zeer tevreden over mijn orde, is ook op tijd ontvangen mijn vriendelijk dank tot de volgende bestelling CQ orde groeten m.rijn.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byJKxxx on 08/17/2016

    Great quality. In my country there are also a little bit cheaper, but hir I bought it in great discount, so I'm maximum satisfied.

    maximum satisfaction maximum satisfaction

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUdderdude on 08/17/2016

    As far as I can tell, this is an official Sandisk MicroSD. I get 20 MB/s read speeds and 15 MB/s write speeds. More than enough speed.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMartinCC on 08/09/2016

    Pros: Fast enough and it's still working (Not like the Patriot one...). I think Sandisk made a good job on this model althought price should be less this days, I bought it a long time ago. Cons: None. This is a good purchase.

    Impression:good,Was cheap when I got it,Still Working !;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywalrogg on 08/01/2016

    Muy buena relación calidad-precio. LLegó muy rápido y en buenas condiciones. Recomendado

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuanfran94 on 07/28/2016

    Pro: funciona correctamente. Cons: No estoy seguro de que sea un producto genuino, no se ve como tal. Aunque hay un codigo para chequear si es original no me confio de que la pagina web sea autentica. Mientras funcione no me preocupa que sea original o no, pero esperaba que lo fuera por el precio.

    Bien, no estoy seguro que sea genuina Bien, no estoy seguro que sea genuina Bien, no estoy seguro que sea genuina

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted by10036613 on 07/19/2016

    it's was very quick delevired in the Netherlands

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytsvensson on 07/14/2016

    Good price good quality will shop again

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoyote90 on 07/10/2016

    PROS: rapido, y GIGANTESCO, parace nunca acabarse. muchisimas fotos del celular. videos en HD, musica en FLAC y todo sin el mayor retraso ni LAG CONS: NINGUNO

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere