DX » Community » Reviews » IR Infrared Motion Detection Sensor Module (DC 5V~20V)
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Happy Barato Easy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygabrielrmo on 07/01/2015

    Tudo chegou corretamente, demorou 10 dias a mais do que o previsto mas ja era de se esperar pois é brasil ! Qualidade muito boa, estou até hoje com meus projetos e sempre comprando coisas novas. Parabéns ao DX sempre ajudando a todos!

    Impression:Very good,nice,TOP;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheliomarch on 06/23/2015

    Pros: Fácil de usar, preço bom, excelente qualidade e funcionamento. Muito fácil trabalhar no Arduino com ele. Recomendo Cons: Nada contra

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEnkoding on 06/21/2015

    Ningún problema con este articulo, es excelente para proyectos de automatización.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9348902 on 06/18/2015

    high quality and function

    Impression:Very good,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfroggysoft on 06/12/2015

    Connect this device to your arduino is easy and fast. I use this for burgler detection: a simple LED lights up when someone is entering. This will be enough to let the criminal know he is detected. Pros: cheap and small cons: capacitors are a bit large and one the edges of the PCB.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9416475 on 06/10/2015

    Sensor arrived rather quickly in good conditio, thanks ...

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9157974 on 05/22/2015

    pasaron 2 meses y no llego a paraguay !! espero que llegue

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5979031 on 04/27/2015

    you can create a lot of projects with arduino board or raspberryPi board...easy to use and ottime manifacture

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCriggie on 04/17/2015

    I haven't actiually got this working on my Pi yet, but there are plenty of instructions on the web. Which is good because there are none with the item. It needs to be inside a mount or case or something when installed.

    Impression:IR,Sensor;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRustamGuseynov on 03/26/2015

    Pros: no complex setup required, "plug and play" Cons: nothing substantial. I can mention only that capacitors legs were bent a little after transportation. Though, it didn't affect overall quality of the product

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: