DX » Community » Reviews » 1.6" LCD Nokia 5110 LCD Module with White Backlit for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent muito bom Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10364959 on 10/13/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    la placa es de buena calidad , las soldaduras también. los materiales son los comunes en este tipo de productos y es un objeto q se por el preciocalidad puede ser muy bueno y duradero.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byflyingman1975 on 09/04/2017

    Impression:good;

    Nice display, very easy to use. But one of two ordered pieces poorly displayed - the characters on this display become unreadable when viewed on multiple lines.

    One of two ordered pieces was bad

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9385580 on 05/20/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: It is very well readable in a direct sunlight -> well suited for outdoor projects. Cons: It requires many cables to connect in comparison with the small cheap OLED displays available

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLordlucho on 11/09/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    llego en buen estado, nada que decir, si sabes para que es y como se ocupa es excelente

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybil00 on 09/28/2016

    Impression:good;

    Very useful part for your DIY projects. I am using it with TIVA microcontroller, the libraries are available. The price is good.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10330445 on 07/25/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Muito bom o display, bastante resistente, simples de usar e muito bonito. A única desvantagem na compra foi por conta da demora, mas chegou em perfeito estado, e valeu muito a pena tendo em vista o preço muito acessível em comparação com os valores do Brasil.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 06/30/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pros: this screen works great with arduino board. I broke mine, so be careful, it`s fragile. A tela funciona bem na placa arduino. Eu quebrei a minha então tome cuidado ao manusear. Cons: no cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarcelocella204 on 06/27/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    simple to use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byorlandopossuelo on 03/11/2016

    Impression:muito bom;

    Pros: simple to use, produto muito bom. Cons: no cons Funcionou como deveria. Works like a charm.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byuran66 on 02/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    Good and useful! Long life! I've been using it in my RaspBerry robot construction projects and have good results!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere