DX » Community » Reviews » 1.6" LCD Nokia 5110 LCD Module with White Backlit for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent muito bom Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9385580 on 05/20/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: It is very well readable in a direct sunlight -> well suited for outdoor projects. Cons: It requires many cables to connect in comparison with the small cheap OLED displays available

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLordlucho on 11/09/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    llego en buen estado, nada que decir, si sabes para que es y como se ocupa es excelente

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybil00 on 09/28/2016

    Impression:good;

    Very useful part for your DIY projects. I am using it with TIVA microcontroller, the libraries are available. The price is good.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10330445 on 07/25/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Muito bom o display, bastante resistente, simples de usar e muito bonito. A única desvantagem na compra foi por conta da demora, mas chegou em perfeito estado, e valeu muito a pena tendo em vista o preço muito acessível em comparação com os valores do Brasil.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 06/30/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pros: this screen works great with arduino board. I broke mine, so be careful, it`s fragile. A tela funciona bem na placa arduino. Eu quebrei a minha então tome cuidado ao manusear. Cons: no cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarcelocella204 on 06/27/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    simple to use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byorlandopossuelo on 03/11/2016

    Impression:muito bom;

    Pros: simple to use, produto muito bom. Cons: no cons Funcionou como deveria. Works like a charm.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byuran66 on 02/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    Good and useful! Long life! I've been using it in my RaspBerry robot construction projects and have good results!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9601600 on 02/10/2016

    Impression:good,What you expect,hd;

    Great module, just do extensive research prior to hook up, as one hiccup in the leads can destroy the module

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrobcolistete on 01/30/2016

    Impression:excellent,Recommended;

    Pros: cheapest display for Arduino, Raspberry Pi, etc. Uses SPI. Well documented and simple to use libraries for Arduino and Raspberry available in the Internet. Well packaged. Perfect condition display, no scratches, seems to be new. Cons: none.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere