DX » Community » Reviews » 1.6" LCD Nokia 5110 LCD Module with White Backlit for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent muito bom Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLordlucho on 11/09/2016

    llego en buen estado, nada que decir, si sabes para que es y como se ocupa es excelente

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bybil00 on 09/28/2016

    Very useful part for your DIY projects. I am using it with TIVA microcontroller, the libraries are available. The price is good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10330445 on 07/25/2016

    Muito bom o display, bastante resistente, simples de usar e muito bonito. A única desvantagem na compra foi por conta da demora, mas chegou em perfeito estado, e valeu muito a pena tendo em vista o preço muito acessível em comparação com os valores do Brasil.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 06/30/2016

    Pros: this screen works great with arduino board. I broke mine, so be careful, it`s fragile. A tela funciona bem na placa arduino. Eu quebrei a minha então tome cuidado ao manusear. Cons: no cons.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcelocella204 on 06/27/2016

    simple to use

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byorlandopossuelo on 03/11/2016

    Pros: simple to use, produto muito bom. Cons: no cons Funcionou como deveria. Works like a charm.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuran66 on 02/20/2016

    Good and useful! Long life! I've been using it in my RaspBerry robot construction projects and have good results!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9601600 on 02/10/2016

    Great module, just do extensive research prior to hook up, as one hiccup in the leads can destroy the module

    Impression:good,What you expect,hd;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobcolistete on 01/30/2016

    Pros: cheapest display for Arduino, Raspberry Pi, etc. Uses SPI. Well documented and simple to use libraries for Arduino and Raspberry available in the Internet. Well packaged. Perfect condition display, no scratches, seems to be new. Cons: none.

    Impression:excellent,Recommended;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9850714 on 01/29/2016

    It is a very good LDC display. With lot's of information on the web.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere