DX » Community » Reviews » 1.6" LCD Nokia 5110 LCD Module with White Backlit for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent muito bom Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLordlucho on 11/09/2016

    llego en buen estado, nada que decir, si sabes para que es y como se ocupa es excelente

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10330445 on 07/25/2016

    Muito bom o display, bastante resistente, simples de usar e muito bonito. A única desvantagem na compra foi por conta da demora, mas chegou em perfeito estado, e valeu muito a pena tendo em vista o preço muito acessível em comparação com os valores do Brasil.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 06/30/2016

    Pros: this screen works great with arduino board. I broke mine, so be careful, it`s fragile. A tela funciona bem na placa arduino. Eu quebrei a minha então tome cuidado ao manusear. Cons: no cons.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuran66 on 02/20/2016

    Good and useful! Long life! I've been using it in my RaspBerry robot construction projects and have good results!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobcolistete on 01/30/2016

    Pros: cheapest display for Arduino, Raspberry Pi, etc. Uses SPI. Well documented and simple to use libraries for Arduino and Raspberry available in the Internet. Well packaged. Perfect condition display, no scratches, seems to be new. Cons: none.

    Impression:excellent,Recommended;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9850714 on 01/29/2016

    It is a very good LDC display. With lot's of information on the web.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrecpinto on 10/30/2015

    Pros: Sistema de fácil utilização com Arduíno, alimentação de preferencia a 3V mas pode ser alimentado a 5V. Link Útil: https://learn.adafruit.com/nokia-5110-3310-monochrome-lcd

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 1

  • posted byTroiden on 10/05/2015

    Great items, i like it. it really good and it work!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGuusAssmann on 09/17/2015

    Good product over all. Backlite has nice neutral color. Contrast is good for applications where the light is not too bright. So outdoors, in the full sun is not easy to see. But alsmost no displays are. Con for me: connector pins soldered on the wrong side.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGuusAssmann on 09/17/2015

    What's to say? It works well, has a very nice backlight, clear pixels and good visability. Improvement would be to not have the connector pins soldered in. This makes both connector positions available to the user choice and decreases the chance of damage during transport. (Provided the pins have... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere