Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 1.6" LCD Nokia 5110 LCD Module with White Backlit for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent muito bom Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bystring2004 on 03/21/2018

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Высокое качество исполнения, хороший контраст, низкая стоимость. Совместимость с ардуино. Рекомендую к покупке.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8780717 on 01/18/2018

    Impression:good;

    Involvement: Expert (understands the inner workings) Ownership:14 weeks Pros: Works perfectly with Arduino and Raspberry pi, easy to use and clear display Cons: the price could be a little cheaper. However considering the fact that there are no shipment costs, I don't really have a problem with... Read more

    LCD Nokia 5110 LCD Module LCD Nokia 5110 LCD Module

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10364959 on 10/13/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    la placa es de buena calidad , las soldaduras también. los materiales son los comunes en este tipo de productos y es un objeto q se por el preciocalidad puede ser muy bueno y duradero.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLordlucho on 11/09/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    llego en buen estado, nada que decir, si sabes para que es y como se ocupa es excelente

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10330445 on 07/25/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Muito bom o display, bastante resistente, simples de usar e muito bonito. A única desvantagem na compra foi por conta da demora, mas chegou em perfeito estado, e valeu muito a pena tendo em vista o preço muito acessível em comparação com os valores do Brasil.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 06/30/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pros: this screen works great with arduino board. I broke mine, so be careful, it`s fragile. A tela funciona bem na placa arduino. Eu quebrei a minha então tome cuidado ao manusear. Cons: no cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byuran66 on 02/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    Good and useful! Long life! I've been using it in my RaspBerry robot construction projects and have good results!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrobcolistete on 01/30/2016

    Impression:excellent,Recommended;

    Pros: cheapest display for Arduino, Raspberry Pi, etc. Uses SPI. Well documented and simple to use libraries for Arduino and Raspberry available in the Internet. Well packaged. Perfect condition display, no scratches, seems to be new. Cons: none.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9850714 on 01/29/2016

    Impression:good;

    It is a very good LDC display. With lot's of information on the web.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandrecpinto on 10/30/2015

    Impression:muito bom;

    Pros: Sistema de fácil utilização com Arduíno, alimentação de preferencia a 3V mas pode ser alimentado a 5V. Link Útil: https://learn.adafruit.com/nokia-5110-3310-monochrome-lcd

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere