DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Self-Winding Mechanical Tachymeter Wristwatch
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Excelente excelent Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycesarros90 on 08/31/2016

    excelente reloj !! un poco grueso en su espesor pero tiene excelente calidad!! estoy muy conforme, sobre todo teniendo en cuenta en valor !!

    Impression:good,Excelente,Fantastico;

    0 0 3

  • posted byIGCRONE on 08/31/2016

    Pros: Looks amazing, automatic and skeleton. Cons: Nothing

    Nice Watch Nice Watch

    Impression:good,Excelente,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVudarX on 08/17/2016

    I was expecting kind of a nice looking but overally cheap watch. What I got was not only classy, very nice looking watch but also it was made from materials that doesn't feel cheap at all. It is reasonably heavy and sturdy. The only malfunction I had was the bracelet lock that broke, but it was... Read more

    Impression:Very good mechanical watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9145662 on 08/10/2016

    This watch is amazing. Quality, mechanisms, precision are just perfect. The best quality / price ratio. I recommend this product and store DX !!!

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10312909 on 08/11/2016

    Pros: Relógio muito bonito e leve, um relógio desse em um shopping você não iria pagar menos de R$ 300,00... Contra: Ele funciona apenas algumas horas fora do braço, todas as noites eu tiro ele do pulso para dormir e no outro dia ele está parado e tenho que ajustar novamente as horas... Fui pela... Read more

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 1

  • posted byWertyadj on 07/22/2016

    El reloj es muy bonito, lo unico que no me gusta es la correa parece un poco mala y que es pequeña.

    Impression:good,excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1914777 on 07/11/2016

    Preciso de ajuda ja se passou 9 dias após o código de rastreamento econômico da suécia e ainda não consigo rastrear tracking number: RE798664902SE , se poder em me dar um retorno agradeço. Cordialmente : Lucas

    Impression:good;

    2 0 0

  • posted byVictorHugoFreir on 07/01/2016

    Bonito mas nao funciona

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMutaa on 06/09/2016

    Very nice watch, is much better than I expected. Thank you.

    Impression:good,BOM,excelent ;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9121053 on 05/02/2016

    A nice looking, cheap watch that does what it does. Great for impressing people, as they tend to think it is an expensive watch when they look at it.

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere