DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Self-Winding Mechanical Tachymeter Wristwatch
Customer’s impression:
nice watch Good choice GREAT looking Great watch for super price Lindo!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBRWIL on 12/16/2014

    Pros: entregue em perfeito estado, sem ranhuras ou marcas. A caixa é simples, mas o relógio é muito bonito e o conjunto caixa - pulseira combinam muito bem! Cons: caixa poderia ser mais resistente, contra impacto do transporte. Dei sorte e não tinha nada errado. Read more

    Impression:Lindo!,Good choice,GREAT looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarchioti on 12/10/2014

    A good product at the right price. The appearance is good with good finish. Highly cost effective. Read more

    Impression:nice watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8777196 on 12/05/2014

    İt is a good choice. This watch is not heavy. I like this. You must buy one piece... Read more

    Impression:Good choice;

    0 1 0

  • posted byUnsal1996 on 12/04/2014

    Mooie horloge, ziet er goed uit met goud kleur erin en je krijgt ook een mooi doos erbij, ben er blij mee Read more

    Impression:nice watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8757573 on 12/03/2014

    This was much higher quality than I expected...If had enough time before Christmas everyone would have got this as a gift from me....my only regret is not ordering more. Read more

    Impression:nice watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTOYZER on 11/30/2014

    + nice looking mechanical watch but there is a little defect on a thong (look photo) Hours very much were pleasant! Read more

    Nice looking Nice looking

    Impression:nice watch,Good choice,GREAT looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythehisteam on 11/25/2014

    Stylish watches at low price. Work on the mechanism of the plant, not the battery. The only drawback - a decent weight. For the rest, I like everything. Read more

    good cheap watches

    Impression:cheap watches;

    0 0 0

  • posted byojie04 on 11/22/2014

    It is a class of its own giving an outstanding carriage to the user, for an even cheaper price against all expectations i hoped to be proven wrong and indeed i was. Perfect Masterpiece Read more

    Impression:Good choice,Oustanding and classy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySibusiso on 11/18/2014

    This watch is a BEAST! I first bought one a few years ago and kept getting positive comments from people who would see it. They got even more impressed when they found out it was an automatic watch that did not need to be wound. People always wanted to look at the insides and loved the color scheme. ... Read more

    Impression:nice watch,Good choice,GREAT looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGuepardo13 on 11/17/2014

    Pros: Es realmente muy bonito, al abrir la caja me sorprendio; Parece que son buenos materiales; Es barato; Me ha llegado muy rapido Cons: Hace falta darle bien de cuerda al principio, sino amenaza con pararse si no se usa a menudo. Read more

    Impression:nice watch,Good choice,GREAT looking;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections