DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Prototype Printed Circuit Board Breadboard
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful nice OK DIY
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10452948 on 06/21/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Very practical. I had a large one in use, but that takes op too much space and I found 3 projects in parallel on it at some point in time. Hence the smaller one to have a single breadboard for a single project with a small footprint.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypaulo-peralta on 12/13/2016

    Impression:parece maior no ecrã;

    funciona direitinho, só é muito pequena, mas dá pra fazer algumas montagem. estou usando.

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byboboSlo80 on 11/17/2016

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Cons: size if you want larger projects Pros: if you're starte this is excellent package with R-Pi for start. There are a lot of prjects you can do with this breadboard.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 11/11/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    I needed this for only one project with Arduino, and I must say that it did the job. The other components stick well to it. I wish that it can withstand more amps to even test some Amps, but that is not the case. I still recommend it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrachicu on 06/19/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Pros:Muy útil para hacer pruebas en circuitos previo a su diseño final Con: En algunos oyitos se dificulta un poco insertar algunos cables o terminales de componentes (Aunque no afecta su uso) En general es muy bueno y útil

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by2990465 on 04/20/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Exactamente igual que en la foto y la descripción corresponde perfectamente Lo he utilizado para un proyecto con mi raspberry pi y me ha funcionado perfectamente, Muy recomendable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLionC on 04/09/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Very good product for the price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymitoforce on 03/07/2016

    Impression:Very good,Useful,nice;

    Just an nice sheap breadboard. Works good just like always.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10011263 on 01/25/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    for 2,6€ it is best board

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrunetton2 on 09/16/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    I already have 2 breadboards, but it's hard to stick plugs onto. This one have really smooth springs so it's easy to put components.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere