DX » Community » Reviews » High-Sensitive Capacitive Screen Stylus Pen for IPHONE / IPAD - Black
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Works Well very bad Good item
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrndh2mx31epne on 12/13/2016

    Impression:funciona bem;

    Ótima qualidade e fácil de usar Não tenho nada contra O produto além de útil e bom ainda foi adquirido por um preço abaixo do que compraria no Brasil! Recomendo!!

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDrag0nDem0n on 12/19/2015

    Impression:good,perfect,Works Well;

    Pros: - It works very well on big screens (like tablets or bigger phones) - Very light and small. - Cheap. Cons: - Not recommended for smaller screens, doesn't work that precise. - You can't use this for drawing on tablets, not precise enough.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytiagaoextremo on 07/13/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: One of the best prices you will ever find at DX. Great quality. Excellent usage not only for iphones, but also to every smartphone with a capacitive screen. No complain about it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCCurro on 12/05/2014

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Good quality, good price, works perfectly on tablets and phones (tested on Samsung devices, all worked fine). Cons: none so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystephaneg25 on 11/26/2014

    Impression:Works Well;

    Works like a charm no issue at all

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTheRealWag on 11/03/2014

    Impression:Good item;

    pros: works well. cons: low quality material I used it for about 3 months then it kinda got **. a good value for money in my opinion

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byswehyena on 09/23/2014

    Impression:good;

    Easy to hold and navigate with various tablets. Quality is cheap but OK for that price Pros: Easy to hold, easy to navigate with Con: tip very soft and feels fragile and might break after some weeks of use. I am happy with this product at this price but order some to have as extras

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlex89n on 08/26/2014

    Impression:good;

    Easy for use but little short. Sometime I have to press little hardet on screen to react but usualy its ok.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuroto on 11/02/2015

    Impression:very bad;

    Pros: es largo y por eso tiene buena facilidad de uso. No le encuentro nada mas a su favor. Contra: Al principio funciona relativamente bien. Pero al poco tiempo de uso dejo de funcionar. A las dos semanas de tenerlo dejó de funcionar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byneluferencz on 12/22/2013

    Its cheaper than stores here in italy and it seem to be alluminium so is hase a nice feel. It does not work well on all devices,i try it on pipo m9pro and i have to push very hard to use it so is not to sensitive,i tried on sony xperia mini and is a bit more sensible tham the m9pro but i stil the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere