DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SanDisk Micro SDHC / TF Memory Card (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Affordable Muito Bom!! A
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybaldzhiev on 05/18/2015

    Not much to say: Good price! Works fine! Lots of memory! Over 6 months of use and no problems!

    Impression:Very good,Affordable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucasHD on 04/18/2015

    Pros: Not much to say only: Large capacity, Great quality and very cheap. Cons: I do not have.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9126897 on 03/06/2015

    Se lo di a un familiar, y él está agradecido. Gracias.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byahjo79 on 01/13/2015

    Received very timely and I have ordered 3 of these at the same time, 2 for my kids for their Samsung tablets and another as a spare for my Go-pro. Tried all of them and they are in great working condition. Will recommend to those who are interested to buy a Micro SD.

    Impression:good,Affordable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd318kx6jc22 on 01/08/2015

    pros: its genuine very good card and high speed with cheap price i am very happy with it cons:non others: non its a must have

    Impression:cheap and genuine ;

    0 0 1

  • posted byzapvit on 11/30/2014

    Good quality product. I am satisfied after extended use. I can recommend the product to buy. :-)

    Impression:Good quality product.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarceloftoledo on 11/27/2014

    the product is what I expected, very useful and good quality ... already have it a few months ago and not had any problems! works perfectly recommend it to everyone, the price is great too !! he has good speed for recording, and also reading, I put music on my phone and use

    Impression:A;

    0 0 0

  • posted byggalcazar on 08/21/2014

    Pros;Very fast and reliable.No problems with multiple read/write. Cons; Not found yet. Only, the package was just a plastic bag.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrealfs on 07/31/2014

    Pros: todos os meus dispositivos são capazes de utiliza-los, isto não ocorre com os de 32GB, que os modelos mais antigos não conseguem detectar. Contra: é muito fácil de ser perdido - ou não - fique sempre de olho. Inicialmente acreditei que a qualidade não seria boa, enganei-me, ja possuo outros... Read more

    Impression:Muito Bom!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAzukietheCookie on 06/22/2014

    An additional storage that I just cannot live without! :] Does great..works great.. basically what I need. Also at an amazingggg price. Even comes with an adapter that most computers or laptops accept to transfer your multimedia. No cons that I know of. Ordered a few before in the past but and a... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere