DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Micro SDHC TF Memory Card (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Good product Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10107417 on 06/26/2016

    kingston is a excellent quality mark. buy whit trust their cards

    Impression:Very good,exactly what i need;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGusMartnz on 02/05/2016

    Been using it for 2 weeks now and everything works fine, no errors or anything. Seems a legit micro sd card

    Impression:good,Very good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGuih123 on 01/29/2016

    Produto muito bom uma boa compra e ótima qualidade produto melhor do que o esperado vale apena comprar

    Impression:Muito bem;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9584302 on 01/27/2016

    pros: design, useful, everything incredible cons: no I like this item very very much... I LOVE IT!!!

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvadim1221 on 01/07/2016

    Приобрел данную карту памяти в навигатор для хранения карт местности. Нареканий по работе у меня не возникло. Свою функцию выполняет на ура. Итого по соотношению цена/качество оценка отлично.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYellowEagle on 12/05/2015

    pros: can't find a cheaper one in any stores in my area, this is a great price and the mem card works just fine, had it for about 10 months now and it didn't fault once cons: it is a bit on the slower side but that's to be expected so not really a con no complaints, good stuff

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byserafimndj on 07/02/2015

    recomendo

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9089546 on 05/03/2015

    Produto em perfeitas condições

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9008752 on 03/21/2015

    Good product, good price / quality ratio. Micro SD works with all my devices. Good finish, satisfied.

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymanso92 on 03/16/2015

    Un buen producto con un buen precio. Era justo lo que ponía en la descripción y la entrega se ha realizado en el periodo establecido.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere