DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Micro SDHC TF Memory Card (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Good product Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byserafimndj on 07/02/2015

    recomendo

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9089546 on 05/03/2015

    Produto em perfeitas condições

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9008752 on 03/21/2015

    Good product, good price / quality ratio. Micro SD works with all my devices. Good finish, satisfied.

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymanso92 on 03/16/2015

    Un buen producto con un buen precio. Era justo lo que ponía en la descripción y la entrega se ha realizado en el periodo establecido.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJhonzzup on 02/09/2015

    Pros: it is really cheap for the size. Cons: it came without the adapter, but it didn't say it comes with it.

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjsubirats on 01/27/2015

    I haven't any problems. I think , that is a very good product. But I bought this product because I didn't know that my mobile has got an another moile card.

    Impression:good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybronsonf1 on 01/24/2015

    Pros: -Works perfectly, no errors -Comes with a free adapter to use as a SD card instead of Micro SD card -price is great Cons: -none, this product is ace

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhjensen2011 on 01/06/2015

    The SD card has both micro SD and adapter for normal size, the capacity is fine and works 100% with small Android HDMI PC. No complains

    Impression:Price friendly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuke1987 on 11/19/2014

    Pros: Nice cheap memory card, i use in my cell phone and i recommend, good capacity, so nice for the price, wonderfull capacity, fast and with fidelity with archives written in that, satisfy my space needs, with total perfomance. So efficient, if you need a cheap Micro Sd card this is the memory... Read more

    Impression:Good price,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygibaph on 11/13/2014

    Após alguma demora recebi o produto em perfeita ordem. foi necessário o reenvio do produto. Talvez o correio tenha extraviado o pedido na primeira vez. Funciona corretamente. Veio bem embalado.

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere