DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Micro SDHC TF Memory Card (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Good product Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvadim1221 on 01/07/2016

    Приобрел данную карту памяти в навигатор для хранения карт местности. Нареканий по работе у меня не возникло. Свою функцию выполняет на ура. Итого по соотношению цена/качество оценка отлично.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYellowEagle on 12/05/2015

    pros: can't find a cheaper one in any stores in my area, this is a great price and the mem card works just fine, had it for about 10 months now and it didn't fault once cons: it is a bit on the slower side but that's to be expected so not really a con no complaints, good stuff

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byserafimndj on 07/02/2015

    recomendo

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9089546 on 05/03/2015

    Produto em perfeitas condições

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9008752 on 03/21/2015

    Good product, good price / quality ratio. Micro SD works with all my devices. Good finish, satisfied.

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymanso92 on 03/16/2015

    Un buen producto con un buen precio. Era justo lo que ponía en la descripción y la entrega se ha realizado en el periodo establecido.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJhonzzup on 02/09/2015

    Pros: it is really cheap for the size. Cons: it came without the adapter, but it didn't say it comes with it.

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjsubirats on 01/27/2015

    I haven't any problems. I think , that is a very good product. But I bought this product because I didn't know that my mobile has got an another moile card.

    Impression:good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybronsonf1 on 01/24/2015

    Pros: -Works perfectly, no errors -Comes with a free adapter to use as a SD card instead of Micro SD card -price is great Cons: -none, this product is ace

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhjensen2011 on 01/06/2015

    The SD card has both micro SD and adapter for normal size, the capacity is fine and works 100% with small Android HDMI PC. No complains

    Impression:Price friendly;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere