DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to USB 2.0 Male Charging Data Flat Cable for Samsung i9220 / i9100 / HTC - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome Buena Calidad Looks good functional
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytvrdak on 02/14/2017

    Although the material feels cheap, the product works good enough. Woudnt recomend it for any abuse or for high amp charging.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byManogel on 12/26/2016

    Produto é fino e leve, pratico e rápido, é um ótimo custo benefício pra quem procura um carregador simples e duradouro... recomendo a todos.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by271291 on 12/14/2016

    Pros: - Baixo custo - Fácil de guardar - Funcionamento perfeito tanto para dados como carregamento - Design cativante Contra: - A ponta plástica poderia ter um acabamento melhor - Veio com uma parte do fio um pouco amassado, mas nada que estrague o visual ou atrapalhe na funcionalidade Recomendo... Read more

    Impression:good,robusto ;

    0 0 3

  • posted byrenancunha33 on 12/08/2016

    pro: works with my android devices. cons: it cames with a little wire tip defect, but still appears with good quality.

    Good product

    Impression:good,Awesome,Usefull;

    0 0 4

  • posted bydanfahl on 10/15/2016

    I think this cable a simple and functional to use and recomend. I liked buying it and used it to break. But is 2 years I have

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byceyko171 on 01/14/2016

    I have bought this cable and it was very useful for me. Cable quality very good. cheap

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 1 0

  • posted byJulioFraga on 01/02/2016

    Para carregar celulares, carregamento rapido, bom também se usado para tranferencia de dados Nenhum contra

    Impression:good,functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygus250 on 12/27/2015

    Buena calidad y barato.

    Impression:good,Buena Calidad;

    0 1 0

  • posted bysusangustavo on 09/29/2015

    Pros: el producto funciona correctamente. Conecté mi celular a una fuente y carga perfecto. Es un producto agradable al tacto, plano. Contras: el conector es un poco largo, no entra completo en mi teléfono, queda una parte afuera.

    Funciona correctamente Funciona correctamente

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9301760 on 08/25/2015

    this is a very cheap cable, it's good for charging things like my ps4 controller. For my smartphone the charging is much slower, but for this price, it's a good product.

    Impression:good,functional;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere