DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to USB 2.0 Male Charging Data Flat Cable for Samsung i9220 / i9100 / HTC - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome Buena Calidad Usefull Looks good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11019128 on 05/25/2017

    Impression:good;

    Item shipped in good time. Products work well.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNijtram1234 on 04/06/2017

    Impression:good,Awesome;

    Used several cables, broke within a week, now i'm using one (bought 3) for a short month already! Has good grip on the "plug-in" hole. You dont need to know more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytvrdak on 02/14/2017

    Impression:good;

    Although the material feels cheap, the product works good enough. Woudnt recomend it for any abuse or for high amp charging.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byManogel on 12/26/2016

    Impression:good;

    Produto é fino e leve, pratico e rápido, é um ótimo custo benefício pra quem procura um carregador simples e duradouro... recomendo a todos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by271291 on 12/14/2016

    Impression:good,robusto ;

    Pros: - Baixo custo - Fácil de guardar - Funcionamento perfeito tanto para dados como carregamento - Design cativante Contra: - A ponta plástica poderia ter um acabamento melhor - Veio com uma parte do fio um pouco amassado, mas nada que estrague o visual ou atrapalhe na funcionalidade Recomendo... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrenancunha33 on 12/08/2016

    Impression:good,Awesome,Usefull;

    pro: works with my android devices. cons: it cames with a little wire tip defect, but still appears with good quality.

    Good product

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydanfahl on 10/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    I think this cable a simple and functional to use and recomend. I liked buying it and used it to break. But is 2 years I have

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byceyko171 on 01/14/2016

    Impression:Awesome;

    I have bought this cable and it was very useful for me. Cable quality very good. cheap

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJulioFraga on 01/02/2016

    Impression:good,functional;

    Para carregar celulares, carregamento rapido, bom também se usado para tranferencia de dados Nenhum contra

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygus250 on 12/27/2015

    Impression:good,Buena Calidad;

    Buena calidad y barato.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere