DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to USB 2.0 Male Charging Data Flat Cable for Samsung i9220 / i9100 / HTC - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome Buena Calidad functional Looks good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byceyko171 on 01/14/2016

    I have bought this cable and it was very useful for me. Cable quality very good. cheap

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJulioFraga on 01/02/2016

    Para carregar celulares, carregamento rapido, bom também se usado para tranferencia de dados Nenhum contra

    Impression:good,functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygus250 on 12/27/2015

    Buena calidad y barato.

    Impression:good,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysusangustavo on 09/29/2015

    Pros: el producto funciona correctamente. Conecté mi celular a una fuente y carga perfecto. Es un producto agradable al tacto, plano. Contras: el conector es un poco largo, no entra completo en mi teléfono, queda una parte afuera.

    Funciona correctamente Funciona correctamente

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9301760 on 08/25/2015

    this is a very cheap cable, it's good for charging things like my ps4 controller. For my smartphone the charging is much slower, but for this price, it's a good product.

    Impression:good,functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9550032 on 08/24/2015

    Seems good so far : just charged my phone today with this cable.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatheusrioos on 08/19/2015

    Produto até que de boa qualidade, poderia ser melhor, mas pelo preço ta bom... Funcionou bem para meu uso

    Impression:good,functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrandon.aps on 08/17/2015

    lamentablemente no realiza la conexion entre celular y pc, o cuesta mucho que haga link, sirve para realizar cargas y poco más

    Impression:functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted by46marti on 08/15/2015

    Esta bien de longitud y es fino. Cons: no carga nada rapido, mis nexus 5, 6 se descargaban.

    Impression:functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaniloandrade on 06/29/2015

    Pros : Excellent product , durable , easy of apply, excellent for cellphones. great. Cons: Nothing.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere