DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to USB 2.0 Male Charging Data Flat Cable for Samsung i9220 / i9100 / HTC - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome functional Looks good Good cable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9301760 on 08/25/2015

    this is a very cheap cable, it's good for charging things like my ps4 controller. For my smartphone the charging is much slower, but for this price, it's a good product.

    Impression:good,functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9550032 on 08/24/2015

    Seems good so far : just charged my phone today with this cable.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatheusrioos on 08/19/2015

    Produto até que de boa qualidade, poderia ser melhor, mas pelo preço ta bom... Funcionou bem para meu uso

    Impression:good,functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrandon.aps on 08/17/2015

    lamentablemente no realiza la conexion entre celular y pc, o cuesta mucho que haga link, sirve para realizar cargas y poco más

    Impression:functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted by46marti on 08/15/2015

    Esta bien de longitud y es fino. Cons: no carga nada rapido, mis nexus 5, 6 se descargaban.

    Impression:functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaniloandrade on 06/29/2015

    Pros : Excellent product , durable , easy of apply, excellent for cellphones. great. Cons: Nothing.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysteffono on 06/27/2015

    I was not disappointed with these as my work sells the same ones for double the price. The quality is alright at best, and out of the four I bought only one has broken in the first week of ownership. I managed to lose all but two of these cords and I may order a few more. Honestly if you go into... Read more

    Impression:good,functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprelude99 on 06/26/2015

    Good: Charges quick, flexible, cheap Bad: After using it over the winter, the cable freezes up and the plastic is not very flexible. Then the micro usb side connector starting to fall off, the black plastic cover comes loose and exposes wires. Exposed wires gets bent a few times and starts to not... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9159656 on 06/26/2015

    llego perfectamente

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysalatapi on 06/25/2015

    I love its aesthetics; however, it's not as resistant as other OEM cables so be sure not to abuse it. Love the length.

    Impression:Looks good,functional;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere