DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V1.5 Car Diagnostic Interface Tool - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice BOM Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywikican on 02/11/2015

    I can put socket easly. My android software direclty found and recognize adapter. i can watch engine status, error codes. good product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasantos82 on 02/09/2015

    Pros: Small, and fits VW cars easily CONS: Difficult to pair, losses BT sometimes

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnaDidyk on 02/08/2015

    Pros: es la interfase más simple de las que hay en el mercado, ya que no necesita configurar cables seriales ni nada por el estilo, a parte no necesita baterías y es básicamente plug and play. Sirve solo para LEER parámetros no para cambiar o borrar. Es bastante pequeño y se puede dejar conectado... Read more

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8993924 on 02/07/2015

    Bajo una conexión muy rápida con el software Torque para Android funciona realmente bien con mi Samsung Galaxy S5. Los valores e información que se pueden extraer y analizar de la ECU del coche son muy variados. Herramienta muy potente teniendo en cuenta su reducido coste. ¡Sorprendente!

    Muchas prestaciones por muy poco dinero. Muchas prestaciones por muy poco dinero.

    Impression:Perfecto.;

    2 0 0

  • posted bykyomaya on 02/05/2015

    Pros: Cheap and usefull. The delevery took over than the avarage but it worth Cons: Nothing

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLecitel on 02/05/2015

    Diagnostika je plně funkční, snadná obsluha, výborná nejen v kombinaci se smartfonem.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydasturiol on 02/04/2015

    Good- -it is cheap -pairs easily with my HeadUnit -Fast data transfer -has leds to indicate pairing state Bad - stays on all the time, even when car is off - does not read Audi faulty codes (with torque, at least) Overall a good product if you do not have an Audi, or just want to see/monitor fuel... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrick10pe on 02/03/2015

    util, muito bom! coloquei no carro e conectei com o celular! muito facil e rapido. funciona legal. muito bom! muito bom!muito bom!

    Impression:good,BOM,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJosuezs on 01/31/2015

    Very good reader to view the information of your car in real time.

    Very Useful Very Useful

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byr1nat on 01/29/2015

    В первый раз заказывал с интернета. Заказал 11 января, пришло 29 января. Вполне доволен. Все что хотел, то и получил. Спасибо продавцу! Отлично!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections