DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V2.1 Car Diagnostic Interface Tool - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymozlima on 04/09/2016

    Good product, could be better if there is button to power off, but for its price its OK. Mine is almost 3 years old and still working. I have 3 OBD and this is the cheap one and that I use more to conservation the others.. Working in most of car tested with adequate software.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10032679 on 04/07/2016

    Perfect kan nu met mijn auto alles zelf regelen fout codes enz.bij de garage ben je al gauw 70 euro kwijt ff uitlezen doe het nu zelf en ik weet dan ook precies wat het probleem is de app werkt ook goed regel nu alles met dit product en mijn Smartphone.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10103706 on 03/29/2016

    Arrived after 16 days. Perfectly packed. Does not work with Skoda Fabia 1.4. Protocol was not supported. Works very well with a Ford C-MAX. Torque app on cd is very nice.

    Impression:excellent;

    1 0 0

  • posted bytqf on 03/16/2016

    the unit reports version 2.1 (using Torque). connects with my car Astra J and sees quite a few parameters. works with Torque PRO/Lite has 3 major chips: BK3231 (blue-tooth), MCP2515(CAN controller) and TJA1050(High speed CAN transceiver). appears to be connected to pins: 4-7 and 14-16. Protocols... Read more

    works with Torque for android works with Torque for android

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythomaslai on 03/12/2016

    PRO Connects easily no set up CON none

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJBSchueler on 02/17/2016

    Pros: Low-cost, small and easy to install. Just use the enclosed software or download an app on your smartphone. Works like a charm (when it is connected). PIN : 1234 Cons: It doesn't always link correct. Have to remove the OBDII ELM327 BT and reconnect to be able to use it again.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9877103 on 03/07/2016

    It works well with all my cars Opel Corsa C 1.2 2002, Nissan Qashqai 1.6 2009 and Saab 9-3 1.8 2005 with android apks such as Torque and Dashcommand. It's not version 2.1 but 1.5

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10014781 on 01/30/2016

    Pääsee näkee ecun tiedot,ei löydä kaikkia vikakoodeja

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjannematikka on 01/29/2016

    hyundai i40 and works with windows phone lumia 920 plus MacBook Pro

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybudo89 on 01/28/2016

    VEry well for home diagnostic, you can also install app on your phone and do same thing like on laptop, recommend!!!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere