DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V1.5 Car Diagnostic Interface Tool - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good nice Awesome Great product Nenhum
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjavito99 on 01/25/2015

    Funciona perfectamente con las aplicaciones de Android. Yo lo he probado con Torque (free y pro), con OBD Car Doctor y con DashCommand, y no he tenido ningún problema. Conecta muy rápido, y es suficientemente pequeño como para dejarlo colocado permanentemente. No he podido borrar uno de los que a... Read more

    Impression:nice,Cumple con lo que se espera de él;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanformiga on 01/22/2015

    Pros: It gives realtime information of your vehicle./ Com esse equipamento é possível monitorar informações de um veiculo em tempo real. Cons: None

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspeedfreakzoid on 01/21/2015

    pros : small , compact , easy to install cons : u pay for what u get

    Impression:good,Awesome,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8842259 on 01/19/2015

    Plugged it into the car (2005 Mazda RX-8) and worked right away to Torque android app. Its also very small so doesn't protrude from the plug very much.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydenisdesouza on 01/05/2015

    Pros: Good price, good socket quality and works like a charm with my laptop bluetooth connection. Cons: None for the product. Could be better if it comes with a good free software to show realtime data, for free. I can't use the cd softwares that came together.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byfranckpoupard on 01/04/2015

    Working perfectly with both mercedes class a first generarion Cdi and renault twingo 16v 1st generation. It is recognized by most app ofthe android store. You don t get the same info depending on the cars. i had more on the renault than on the mercedes. By the way good product i recommand

    Impression:it depends;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCrashM82 on 01/02/2015

    Pros: works nice with free software on android. Cons: doesn't work on my phone or laptop but it does on the tablet Overall: it does what it says so thumbs up

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndx3wtamy0je on 12/31/2014

    Pros: Works with the Torque android App. Took a minute to sync to it then all seemed to be good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmpsv on 12/24/2014

    You can use this with torque on android and save a record of your trips, you can see fuel consumption among other things, It's also useful for reading your car's computer codes

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byddww on 12/16/2014

    After buying several, more expensive, OBD2 devices from other sellers I found this one. ((the others didn't work at all or not on all the cars I will be using it on)) I downloaded some free app's to test it and it worked perfectly, one several cars. Now I'm using it for a few months and it never... Read more

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections