DX » Community » Reviews » Mini ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V2.1 Car Diagnostic Interface Tool - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byandrenanet on 03/30/2017

    Impression:good;

    Em Celta só acima de 2009. Testei em outros carros e em alguns funcionam e em outros não, só comprando e testando mesmo pra saber. Testei em uma Zafira 2007 e funcionou.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHingenito on 03/27/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Funciona tudo no Honda Fit 2007 EX. Contras: parece que tem um pouco de demora.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhenrikdamtoft on 03/16/2017

    Impression:good,Nice gadget;

    The tool connects fine to my Android using the Bluetooth interface. However, I also wan't to dig deeper using my FORScan tool and this doesn't recognize the adapter as a LM327 v2.1. It states that the adapter is a fake type and disconnects. This item is upgraded during the last couple of years. I... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byagtpirrone on 03/11/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Nice cheap, easy of use, little in size. Cons: None so far Other toughts: well I paired it with my Android Phone, first the PIN wasnt recognized, I tried with 1234 and went fine. Then the app used for the diagnostics was OBD Car Doctor. Then I got no Fault Codes which is great. It read RPM,... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKyledupav on 02/27/2017

    Impression:good;

    It didn't work properly in my car ( Hyundai Getz 2005 model) but it works in other cars that I have tried. Overall not a bad product for its price. Does what it says it does.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykeiser17ch on 02/26/2017

    Impression:good;

    pros : calidad precio buenisima, probado con el torque en fiat seicento renault clio y ford fusion, todos los parametros leidos sin problema cons: ninguna por el momento

    perfecto lector

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9416452 on 02/20/2017

    Impression:good;

    Fonctionne parfaitement sous android

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySarelainen on 02/20/2017

    Impression:good;

    Got this pretty fast shipped to Finland. Took somewhere like 1.5 weeks to get it here. Works as it should. Tried it out on my Yaris and got the problem figured out. (Just a broken lambda) Pros: Easy, small and useful. Does what it should. Cons: Feels cheap but works

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfokarl on 02/15/2017

    Impression:Short lived;

    Pros: * Worked fine for 7-9 days * Price Cons: * Stopped working after 7-9 days * Drains battery if left connected * Copy-chip (found out later that the trouble I had is common on devices using this chip)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFrancisvagner on 02/10/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pro: Bom custo beneficio e parece ser de boa qualidade Contra: Ele perde contato bluetoth sempre com o dispositivo Android, esperava que fosse mais estavel.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere