DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V2.1 Car Diagnostic Interface Tool - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygor00 on 09/23/2016

    It´s useful and interesting product. You can see several params of your car and it´s very easy to install

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10510715 on 09/22/2016

    Pros: Works well enough, easy to install, works on Opel Corsa; Cons: Had to buy an app from Play Store ($3-ish) though I thought that bundled app would work Overall: Works great, but you may have to pay more to get full functions

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynicahon777 on 09/19/2016

    Everything is ok

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 6

  • posted bynew0796 on 09/14/2016

    Funciona perfectamente, lastima que el CD con la utilidad para Android esta en Ingles. Se entiende bastante bien, permite envio de reports a tu correo directamente. Muy util

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10446983 on 09/09/2016

    super livraison en 20j au Maroc et ça marche avec ma Toyota corolla 2002

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenrikdamtoft on 09/05/2016

    This device connects easily to both my Android and my pc. In daily use, I use the Android app Torque Pro and have made my own PID's. Using this I can monitor several engine related performance stuff: Diesel particulate filter regeneration status, EGR trouble, engine load, coolant temperature and... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydustink on 08/30/2016

    pros: connects to bluetooth and turns on cons: dose not work with my 2005 jeep liberty. it connects to my phone but dose not work with my jeep liberty at all. tried it on three phones and two jeeps.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byQwerG on 08/19/2016

    Комплектация ELM327: ELM327 Bluetooth Mini; Заводской диск с драйверами; Наш фирменный диск с инструкциями и программами на русском языке. На диске также имеется полный список кодов ошибок двигателя с расшифровкой на русском языке. ГарантияГарантия: 1 год со дня получения Вами заказа. Данный во с... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byRobertNorrman on 08/17/2016

    Pros: I guess it works. Cons: Does NOT work with iOS, iPhone, iPad and so on!!

    Impression:good,nice,Android;

    1 1 0

  • posted by10029717 on 08/13/2016

    I used it with Torque (Lite) at my 2003 seat toledo 1.6v . works great.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere