DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V2.1 Car Diagnostic Interface Tool - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byQwerG on 08/19/2016

    Комплектация ELM327: ELM327 Bluetooth Mini; Заводской диск с драйверами; Наш фирменный диск с инструкциями и программами на русском языке. На диске также имеется полный список кодов ошибок двигателя с расшифровкой на русском языке. ГарантияГарантия: 1 год со дня получения Вами заказа. Данный во с... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byRobertNorrman on 08/17/2016

    Pros: I guess it works. Cons: Does NOT work with iOS, iPhone, iPad and so on!!

    Impression:good,nice,Android;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10029717 on 08/13/2016

    I used it with Torque (Lite) at my 2003 seat toledo 1.6v . works great.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byantsmartti on 08/13/2016

    Has worked well with any car I have tried it on. Only issues have been with the software. I found that an app called Torque works best.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted bygettodacc on 08/09/2016

    PROS: EASY TO USE CONTRA: LESS FUNCTIONALITY

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycapitanlepra on 08/03/2016

    Excelente producto, lo usé en mi Peugeot Partner y la verdad que me sirvió para escanear en tiempo real y limpiar las fallas comunes que tenía la ECU del vehículo y fácil de instalar. Las aplicaciones que trae para android son muy buenas. La ventaja de este dispositivo es que al ser de tamaño en... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10391158 on 07/29/2016

    it works perfectly . all information from their onboard diagnostics is read, the phone works perfect and very fast real-time reading

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byberguney on 07/15/2016

    didn't work with my 2009 ford ka

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhd2br on 07/11/2016

    Pros: It's cheap and work very well with Torque Free and Torque Pro Apps for Android. I'm using this in daily driven car for more than a year and it's still working. Cons: It doesn't work with other apps like Harry's Lap Timer or DashCommand

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrkek on 07/08/2016

    I ordered this for my friend. He tells me that it works perfectly and comes with an official software. It reads all of the info from his onboard diagnostics and works with his android phone.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere