DX » Community » Reviews » Mini ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V2.1 Car Diagnostic Interface Tool - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKyledupav on 02/27/2017

    It didn't work properly in my car ( Hyundai Getz 2005 model) but it works in other cars that I have tried. Overall not a bad product for its price. Does what it says it does.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykeiser17ch on 02/26/2017

    pros : calidad precio buenisima, probado con el torque en fiat seicento renault clio y ford fusion, todos los parametros leidos sin problema cons: ninguna por el momento

    perfecto lector

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9416452 on 02/20/2017

    Fonctionne parfaitement sous android

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySarelainen on 02/20/2017

    Got this pretty fast shipped to Finland. Took somewhere like 1.5 weeks to get it here. Works as it should. Tried it out on my Yaris and got the problem figured out. (Just a broken lambda) Pros: Easy, small and useful. Does what it should. Cons: Feels cheap but works

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfokarl on 02/15/2017

    Pros: * Worked fine for 7-9 days * Price Cons: * Stopped working after 7-9 days * Drains battery if left connected * Copy-chip (found out later that the trouble I had is common on devices using this chip)

    Impression:Short lived;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrancisvagner on 02/10/2017

    Pro: Bom custo beneficio e parece ser de boa qualidade Contra: Ele perde contato bluetoth sempre com o dispositivo Android, esperava que fosse mais estavel.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrado20 on 02/07/2017

    works like a charm. It connects very easy and the delay period is insignificant. If you have a good app you will have the best results you can get.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenrikdamtoft on 02/06/2017

    Bought 2 of these for my cars and they both work perfect with my Android Torque Pro. But using FORScan they come out as not genuine. So now I have these two but useless when FORScan are connecting. Be aware if your intentions are to use them at a Ford and the FORScan tool..... that's not working... Read more

    Impression:Nice little OBDII reader;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytoyliado on 01/29/2017

    He logrado borrar los errores de EGR de mi Ford Transit 2.4 140Cv. Facil y rápido.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdrianoSerafim on 01/06/2017

    Prós: Funciona nos veículos a partir de 2002, já e outro veiculo 98 não funcionou.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere