Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Mini ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V2.1 Car Diagnostic Interface Tool - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful nice Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10722655 on 06/18/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Working without any problem with my Android devices. Compact size. Highly recommend.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhenrikdamtoft on 03/12/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    I have 3 items of this device. I lend them to my friends and its nice to have one in each car. Anyway, I have used this item for the past 4 years and all 3 works perfectly with my older Android using bluetooth 4.0. Now I got myself a new phone and it has Bluetooth v4.2. This phone will only to of... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9977482 on 03/05/2018

    Impression:good,Useful,Mini ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V2.1 Auto Diagnose Inte;

    Mini ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V2.1 Auto Diagnose Interface Werkzeug - Blau Nun kann ich die Daten von meinem Auto auslesen. Auch die Fehlermeldungen.

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymjtannin on 03/04/2018

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    I had no problems with the item. Works as adverticed

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byesahol on 03/02/2018

    Impression:good;

    Nice small elm OBD reader. works with many android software. connecting easy. Testing only with Skoda Roomster. a lot of information about car and can read fault codes and also reset MIL

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHanskoper on 01/29/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Works well! Cons: None

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHanskoper on 01/29/2018

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Does exactly what it's meant to do Cons: None

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11781988 on 01/28/2018

    Impression:good;

    Boa Qualidade Preço

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypapajade1 on 12/20/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Quickly connected to Nissan versa, and was able to read car codes on android device using bluetooth.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjjanovec on 12/19/2017

    Impression:well built, not pairing with iPhone;

    Pros:Work out of box with my Skoda Octavia III. and Android Phone. Shows a lot of information about ride Cons: Dosn't pair with iPhone

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere