DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V2.1 Car Diagnostic Interface Tool - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10404260 on 10/20/2016

    Doesn't work with my car, but my car has a lot of wiring issues. Unit looks fine, soldering is a little crusty, and the PCBs in wonky, but nothing too bad.


    0 0 0

  • posted bybrodie.mckinney on 10/17/2016

    Pros: Easy to use, works with torque app. Cons: None Highly recommended.


    0 0 0

  • posted by10246448 on 10/08/2016

    This gadget worked just as the seller says in their descriptions .... the item was delivered in time and with all features :) got a cd with the software and a manual with instructions to make it work inmediatly ... u only need your cellphone :)


    0 0 3

  • posted by_JLA_ on 10/05/2016

    Pros: works wel in my Chevrolet model 2009 Cons: none

    Impression:excellent,Easy to use;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9168517 on 09/30/2016

    Tenho um Siena 1.6 16v 2012 e este Car Diagnostic não é suportado para o meu veículo. Não estou usando-o.


    0 0 1

  • posted by10583024 on 09/30/2016

    with adapter did not work on old 1999 DAEWOO lanos it worked on my friends car SEAT ibiza 2009


    0 0 0

  • posted bygor00 on 09/23/2016

    It´s useful and interesting product. You can see several params of your car and it´s very easy to install


    0 0 3

  • posted by10510715 on 09/22/2016

    Pros: Works well enough, easy to install, works on Opel Corsa; Cons: Had to buy an app from Play Store ($3-ish) though I thought that bundled app would work Overall: Works great, but you may have to pay more to get full functions


    0 0 0

  • posted bynicahon777 on 09/19/2016

    Everything is ok


    0 0 6

  • posted bynew0796 on 09/14/2016

    Funciona perfectamente, lastima que el CD con la utilidad para Android esta en Ingles. Se entiende bastante bien, permite envio de reports a tu correo directamente. Muy util


    0 0 3

DX Everywhere