DX » Community » Reviews » 37-in-1 Sensor Module Kit for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Good price Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLordlucho on 11/09/2016

    Todo ok, salvo que unos sensores llegaron rotos y no sirven (los de mercurio), dado que soy de Chile y esto viene de muy lejos, se entiende que en el transporte cualquier cosa puede pasar, pero aun asi no dejo de sorprenderme la cantidad de sensores a buen precio

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10221342 on 06/23/2016

    The products are easy to buy. They are easy to be choosen too. But, there is no right time to arrive. However, they always arrive for sure.

    Impression:excellent,Easy to buy.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChis0308 on 03/09/2016

    I'm happy with these sensors, now I can do a lot of stuffs with every sensor in this kit. Nice product, good shipment and I recommend this 100%. Keep doing a great work guys.

    Impression:good,Everything is perfect!;

    0 0 2

  • posted bystaronion on 01/07/2016

    It's just as they sell it. The box contains the 37 elements are spcefied. The quality is great, like arduino deserve.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaperon on 12/11/2015

    Pros: Comes with a great box. Each item seperated and sealed great. Has an instruction for which place holds which sensor. Easy to manage and easy to store. Cons: Chinese instructions. Everything has its own catalog codes but in chinese instructions inside downloaded codes.

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeliphas_levy on 09/09/2015

    Pros: A lot of sensors of various usefulnesses. Good packaging, after all, it is inside a plastic components box that will have lots of life per se. At least has a paper sheet with sensor names in it, matching its position on the box. Cons: Could have a little more info on the sensors, even a to... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9659560 on 08/27/2015

    I already paid my ticket and have confirmation of ebanx but payment has not been confirmed

    Impression:Useful;

    0 7 0

  • posted by9541639 on 08/17/2015

    this kit comes with a nice box, with a image of every sensor name w/ photo. the sensores work great and the quality is very good. They come with an individual ziploc. i recomend this kit. i live in Tijuana, B.C. it took 1 month to arrive

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGustavoI on 07/24/2015

    Todos los componentes funcionan correctamente y satisfacen las necesidades de experimentación

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9506502 on 07/19/2015

    All the sensors are useful for various projects. The quality is the same as more expensive products on other retail websites.

    Impression:excellent,Useful,Good product with everything you need;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere