DX » Community » Reviews » 37-in-1 Sensor Module Kit for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Good price Super
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byChis0308 on 03/09/2016

    I'm happy with these sensors, now I can do a lot of stuffs with every sensor in this kit. Nice product, good shipment and I recommend this 100%. Keep doing a great work guys.

    Impression:good,Everything is perfect!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bystaronion on 01/07/2016

    It's just as they sell it. The box contains the 37 elements are spcefied. The quality is great, like arduino deserve.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaperon on 12/11/2015

    Pros: Comes with a great box. Each item seperated and sealed great. Has an instruction for which place holds which sensor. Easy to manage and easy to store. Cons: Chinese instructions. Everything has its own catalog codes but in chinese instructions inside downloaded codes.

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeliphas_levy on 09/09/2015

    Pros: A lot of sensors of various usefulnesses. Good packaging, after all, it is inside a plastic components box that will have lots of life per se. At least has a paper sheet with sensor names in it, matching its position on the box. Cons: Could have a little more info on the sensors, even a to... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9659560 on 08/27/2015

    I already paid my ticket and have confirmation of ebanx but payment has not been confirmed

    Impression:Useful;

    0 7 0

  • posted by9541639 on 08/17/2015

    this kit comes with a nice box, with a image of every sensor name w/ photo. the sensores work great and the quality is very good. They come with an individual ziploc. i recomend this kit. i live in Tijuana, B.C. it took 1 month to arrive

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGustavoI on 07/24/2015

    Todos los componentes funcionan correctamente y satisfacen las necesidades de experimentación

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9506502 on 07/19/2015

    All the sensors are useful for various projects. The quality is the same as more expensive products on other retail websites.

    Impression:excellent,Useful,Good product with everything you need;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeffguroo on 07/06/2015

    Pros: About any sensor you might need for testing, All sensors are labeled and come ordered in a nice kit box, not that brittle plastic the most kits come in. Manufactured by Keyes. They are not the highest quality kit available by Keyes, but all work are and are of good build quality. Cons: One... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjoemakeall on 06/16/2015

    Very good, It took but arrived!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere