Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Mini Bluetooth CSR 4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybournazos on 04/16/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: well packaged, build quality good, plug and play with Windows 10, works well with my JBL headset, good range. Cons: none that I can see Recommended

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11316527 on 02/02/2018

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Boa qualidade e boa compatibilidade. Reconhece todos os dispositivos com Bluetooth e estou usando em um fone de ouvido Bluetooth.

    Boa qualidade e boa compatibilidade.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykrashersmasher on 02/02/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    It just works. Perfect thanks!

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVictor_cl on 01/28/2018

    Impression:sin fallas;

    un gran pack, sin fallas y cumple con lo esperado y lo especificado en el anuncio

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjhg2001 on 01/22/2018

    Impression:good,Practico ,según lo anunciado;

    El adaptador funciona perfectamente. Tan sólo con conectar el adaptador windows xp y 7 reconocieron el dispositivo y desde el primer momento ha funcionado sin problemas. Recomendado 100%. Nada que opinar en contra.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9545722 on 01/15/2018

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Working prefect order, works with PC or laptop. Doesnt need any drivers just updates and works like a charm, even using bluetooth headset while listening to music.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypina77 on 01/14/2018

    Impression:good;

    Good gadget to pair bluetooth devices with my PC. I connected my smartphone and played some music, used it to share mobile's internet. The signal are ok for a house with 60m² approximately, and transfer rates looks normal considering a cheap dongle. I have problems with transfer files from my to... Read more

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytheDon8 on 01/13/2018

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Fast;

    Very quick to install and no drivers needed to be downloaded. Just plug in and go, what more could you ask for at this price?

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysmileami on 01/02/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Plug and play.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysocketbind on 12/28/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Needs no driver as expected. Had zero issues with it on any operating system it is compatible with any Bluetooth stack you can imagine. I can also confirm that Low Energy also works (been using it for development). You can also use it with the SCP Toolkit to connect a PS3 controller wirelessly to... Read more

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere