Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Mini Bluetooth CSR 4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMilhenar on 10/12/2018

    Impression:sturdy,compact,Stable;

    It's very small, yet it seems very sturdy and well constructed. The windows installation is plug&play, as expected, and the conections that I've made so far seemed very stable. No problems so far!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEricktux on 09/17/2018

    Impression:Excelente;

    como siempre dx si o si llega a casa dentro de 1 mes o max 2 meses. muy buen producto llega bien empaquetado y viene en cajita.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by12092074 on 09/04/2018

    Impression:Excelente;

    Excelente Produto, conecta meu computador á todos equipamentos, fone de ouvido, notebook, transferências de arquivo em geral, tudo por bluetooth.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymmajsp on 08/04/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Reconheceu muito bem no computador. O aparelho bluetooth foi localizado e pareado muito rápido. Funciona muito bem com os aparelhos que possuo.

    Excelente produto.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGirock on 08/03/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Good materials and case Cons: nothing for now I was waiting already two monts to get this, but now I have it.

    Good eyeglasses Good eyeglasses

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDexosaur on 07/25/2018

    Impression:Simple,Fast;

    Pros: Super quick to sense, my computer picked up the dongle immediately without any issues. Cons: It has a flashing blue light when it's plugged in so if your bed is by your computer tower it can be a bit irritating. I've just moved it to the back of my tower so no big deal. IF you need a 4.0 up... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarceloramosnet on 07/16/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Simple and functional, ok.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEricktux on 06/19/2018

    Impression:Excelente;

    excelente producto, sin palabras, llego a perú en 35 días, pero puede variar, saludos. OJO: funciona en pc, pero no en autos. saludos.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byitaloohugo on 06/05/2018

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Este adpatador faz bem o que promete e o que é anunciado, recomendo.

    Qualidade e bom custo-beneficio Qualidade e bom custo-beneficio

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by12004642 on 05/04/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    - Mini a kompaktní design - kompatibilní s technologií Bluetooth V4.0; Kompatibilní s rozhraním Bluetooth 2.0 / 3.0 - Konektor USB - Rychlost přenosu: 3Mbps - Pracovní rozsah: 20 metrů - Převede počítač bez rozhraní Bluetooth do funkce Bluetooth - Bezdrátové připojení k zařízením Bluetooth (PC /... Read more

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere