DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Mini Bluetooth CSR 4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byArno1942 on 01/16/2017

    This dongle was easy to install on a Windows 10 computer. After plugging in the dongle on a USB port the computer was starting searching for its driver during a couple of minutes. Finally it cames back with positive news, so the unit was ready to use ...

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySonic2000 on 01/13/2017

    Great value product to allow my old laptop to collect to other blue tooth devices. The only minor problem was it took me a while to find the right driver online to install/setup so it can operate. It is now running perfectly fine, thanks.

    Impression:Very good,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8904934 on 12/26/2016

    Plugged it in to my Windows 8 laptop and it worked straight away. Did get some interference at one stage but this might be because my bluetooth headphones were running out of battery.

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10600866 on 12/24/2016

    Good product, works like it said.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTakeshiii on 12/22/2016

    Pros: plug and play, better then what my laptops had. Cons: could be a little cheaper

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerickmgd on 12/05/2016

    Buen adaptador Bluetooth rápida y optima

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10674459 on 11/24/2016

    Demasiado Bueno mi Usb Bluetooth Funciona en Windows 10 y todos los windows Facil para emparejar dispositivos. Cons: Ninguna

    Satisfecho

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10448343 on 11/23/2016

    Demasiado Bueno mi Usb Bluetooth Funciona en Windows 10 version aniversario Facil para emparejar dispositivos. Cons: Ninguna

    Excelente Articulo

    Impression:good,Very good,Amazing;

    0 0 2

  • posted byAdrianoSDS on 11/22/2016

    Adaptador pequeno mas muito rápido, compatível com Win 7 e 10. Plug & Play

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 5

  • posted by10664564 on 11/10/2016

    If you're reading this, its true! You found a dongle that works with motioninjoy, xpadder, PS nav WIREKESSLY! -Make sure there is no driver conflicts on your USB ports or hardware*(1)* - the CSR requires no drivers for windows 10 DO NOT INSTALL any other drivers beside the drivers from DS3 Just 3... Read more

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere