DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Mini Bluetooth CSR 4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byerickmgd on 12/05/2016

    Buen adaptador Bluetooth rápida y optima

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10674459 on 11/24/2016

    Demasiado Bueno mi Usb Bluetooth Funciona en Windows 10 y todos los windows Facil para emparejar dispositivos. Cons: Ninguna

    Satisfecho

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10448343 on 11/23/2016

    Demasiado Bueno mi Usb Bluetooth Funciona en Windows 10 version aniversario Facil para emparejar dispositivos. Cons: Ninguna

    Excelente Articulo

    Impression:good,Very good,Amazing;

    0 0 2

  • posted byAdrianoSDS on 11/22/2016

    Adaptador pequeno mas muito rápido, compatível com Win 7 e 10. Plug & Play

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 5

  • posted by10664564 on 11/10/2016

    If you're reading this, its true! You found a dongle that works with motioninjoy, xpadder, PS nav WIREKESSLY! -Make sure there is no driver conflicts on your USB ports or hardware*(1)* - the CSR requires no drivers for windows 10 DO NOT INSTALL any other drivers beside the drivers from DS3 Just 3... Read more

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStarHunterII on 11/04/2016

    Подключил и сразу заработало под win10 Слушаю музыку теперь по bluetooth

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynifemi on 10/31/2016

    Pros: Very nice adapter. Turns my computer to bluetooth device. Very easy and simple installation. Simple plug and play as it installs itself. THe material look solid and small. Will recommend for anyone who wants bluetooth adapter Cons: None

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byJorgame on 10/19/2016

    Not much to say here, the materials seem pretty solid, instalation is as expected, plug and play (but i guess it depends on your OS) and it is definitelly worth the money.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 4

  • posted by10483944 on 10/17/2016

    My problem constant crashes have been resolved. Now I use my headphones without any connection problem. Tested in Linux OS and work.

    best bluetooth adapter!

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTeixeiraLuis on 10/07/2016

    produto muito bom e de muito facil instalacao automatica ja estou usando e gostando muito do produto..parabens ao dx

    Impression:muito bom,Excelente,facil instalaçao;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere