DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Mini Bluetooth CSR 4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Awesome Small Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjulioverne on 08/31/2015

    Pros: Usefull, i have tested on iPhone 4S(with AirBlue Sharing) on my PC(Windows 10) transferense speed is ~120 KB/s.

    Really tiny

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaritn on 08/27/2015

    pro: funciona perfeitamente, sincronizou em meu fone da Sony e o celular moto G no computador. Fácil de usar. Contra: talvez o plástico que envolve a parte metálica quebre com o tempo, fora isso não encontrei nenhum problema.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9612904 on 08/20/2015

    完全符合蓝牙4.0技术规范,支持20m超长距离传输,信号稳定强劲,双模式,功耗极低,所有技术性能完胜目前其他版本的蓝牙技术。

    Impression:BOM,良好,真棒;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9189198 on 08/20/2015

    Après installation du driver il se connecte facilement paré un Bluetooth-Speaker,ou un GSM avec Bluetooth permet aussi le Transfer de données fonctionne a perfection.

    Impression:Awesome,super produit;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9542606 on 07/28/2015

    Very handy and easy to install. fast and reliable...

    Impression:Awesome,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJOSSIMAR on 07/26/2015

    PEQUENO E SIMPLESMENTE E MUITO UTIL

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydondonini on 07/24/2015

    Pros: It's small, cheap, and robust. It doesn't feel flimsy when I try to plug it in and it does its job. Pretty much plug and play. It does come with a driver disc, but Windows update did the job for me. Cons: Non that I can recognize. Well, it flashes uncontrollable, but that doesn't really me... Read more

    Impression:Awesome,Small,Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjfri on 07/20/2015

    When I install the software from the bundled DVD it installs and then I'm told that 'I don't have a valid license to run CSR Harmony Wireless Software'. And I can't make it work

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9537149 on 07/16/2015

    Not sure about the quality of the product yet because time will tell if it's good but I wouldn't think it's worse than any other bluetooth product online.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypobedice on 07/13/2015

    Pros:Fast data send/receive, small and discreet, works with any Bluetooth device. Cons:nothing I can say

    Does what it should. Nice gadget to have

    Impression:good,Small;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere