DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Mini Bluetooth CSR 4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrevuel on 09/12/2016

    Pros: funciona perfectamente y puedo usar gran cantidad de dispositivos. Cons: ninguna

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bydzegarra on 09/01/2016

    Pros: Doesn't require drivers for Ubuntu 15. I was worried about that but luckly it works perfect. Looks exactly as the picture. Cons: Its not visually very good looking but is small and probably you will connected in the back of your pc.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byinspectordevice on 08/31/2016

    Достоинства: миниатюрность, технология. Недостатки: нет. Рекомендую установить драйвера Bluetooth от Toshiba!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byFranges on 08/25/2016

    Estoy muy contento con la compra, no es que lo use mucho pero cuando lo hago funciona de maravilla

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysantiagoo on 08/22/2016

    pros: it works perfect, I use it to send and receive archives to and from my desktop pc without cables. I have it always plugged in and ready to use. At first I didn't know how to use it, but then i installed the drivers (found them on the internet) and it's a great deal for its price cons: none

    really cheap and very usefull really cheap and very usefull

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byVincentA on 08/14/2016

    Bought this for my son to connect with the Lego Mindstorms EV3. Works as expected!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9403700 on 08/11/2016

    Excelente producto, funciona muy bien la transferencia de datos, su velocidad es buena y excelente para escuchar musica con mi amplificador. se demoro en llagar 1 mes.

    lo recomiendo lo recomiendo

    Impression:buena,nice,Recomendada;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10157843 on 08/03/2016

    Ahora no tengo necesidad de conectar cables de mis dispositivos bluetooh para tranferir archivos! y la velocidad es exelente ...........................................

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by262349 on 07/28/2016

    Pros: Easy to use, driver CD included but it's not needed. Very low price. I have a use for it to connect to my phone, Raspberry pi, and PC. Cons: It flashes a lot with a bright blue led, even when not connected to anything - can be annoying depending on where it is plugged in. It seems to stick... Read more

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycharlyp on 07/27/2016

    I thought I'd need to find an unofficial driver for OS X or, at the very least, patch a system KEXT, but this cool dongle was recognized immediately when plugged in. It didn't even required to restart the Mac, it took over the built-in BlueTooth on my old Mac Pro (2008). Perfect!

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere