DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Mini Bluetooth CSR 4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11334507 on 07/19/2017

    Impression:excelent ;

    BUEN EMBALAJE,BUEN PRODUCTO Y EXCELENTE PRECIO,RECOMENDADO

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNINJA47800 on 07/12/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, FUNCIONA SIN NINGÚN PROBLEMA EN WIN7 Y WIN10, SE INSTALA AUTOMÁTICAMENTE Y RÁPIDO, LA TASA DE TRANSFERENCIA ES MUY BUENA Y LO MEJOR DE TODO ES QUE ES DIMINUTO ADEMAS TIENE UN LED INDICADOR QUE TE CERCIORA DE SU OPTIMO FUNCIONAMIENTO.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAdpontes on 06/22/2017

    Impression:good,Very good;

    um bom preço, fácil de usar e funcionando muito bem.

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjbasemoine on 06/21/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Cheap;

    Pros: Bought it to use with my Skull Candy Crusher wireless headset and it works flawlessly! Cons: i took +/- 1 minute to find my BT headset, with a other (brand name) BT dongel i find the headset instantly but is 6 times this price!

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10955453 on 06/16/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Good product AND very good price

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10483944 on 06/15/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Works fine with my PS3 bluetooth controller and my bluetooth headphone.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byinmutal on 06/12/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Good price, fast shipping and easy to install. On Linux Ubuntu 16.04 instantly recognizes =)

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byK2KONEXOEX on 06/09/2017

    Impression:Very good,facil de usar,Bem Veloz;

    Produto chegou bem embalado e funcionando perfeitamente! Simples de instalar e usar, pois é Plug and Play e os drivers são instalados automaticamente. Compatível com fones de Ouvido BT, ou seja pode ouvir musicas do PC no Fone BT e rápida transferência de arquivos para dispositivos celular. Além... Read more

    Muito funcional e barato! BT 4.0 Muito funcional e barato! BT 4.0 Muito funcional e barato! BT 4.0 Muito funcional e barato! BT 4.0

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10265613 on 06/10/2017

    Impression:Works Fine;

    working with win 7 and 10. Useful but as usual has problem with iphone. one has to install with care in win 10.

    31 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoshInSpace on 06/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Tested on Windows 10 Pro x64. I needed to have Bluetooth capabilities for my PC to connect my controller and found this little gem. Plugging it in required a bit of force that honestly made me think it was going to break but once in, it worked flawlessly; Windows picked it up immediately and I my... Read more

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere