DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Mini Bluetooth CSR 4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMallorick79 on 05/13/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    This dongle works really well. I've had no issue with transmission or stability. Range is great - I can walk around my house with my BT headphones synced. Windows 10 installed the drivers without needing to use a CD.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byforgetaboutitdx on 05/10/2017

    Impression:osx;

    macOS recognises it as a Bluetooth device and allows other devices to pair with it, but it cannot seem to discover other devices by itself. It's got a very bright blue LED that blinks a few times per second.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDavidYin on 05/08/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    I have my review post on my blog. https://www.yinfor.com/2017/05/make-bluetooth-speaker-raspberry-pi-bluetooth-4-0.html

    Good for my Raspberry Pi

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCUZ11N on 05/02/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pros: ease of use (just plug in) Cons: None

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9657298 on 04/27/2017

    Impression:vynikající;

    The price was good and I had no problem to install it in my PC. Tested on a windows 10 professional 64bit

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfmyot on 04/14/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Works fine, no detection issue on Rpi3. Works perfectly well with jeedom.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrodolphomello on 04/12/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    good reach and very small adapter

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byptripodi on 04/12/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    I bought it for use with a Philips BT headphone but the headphone doesn't work with Windows 7. The BT dongle works fine with other devices

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyonyrg on 04/11/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Barato adaptador que funciona, se autoinstala. Probado en un pc windows10

    Barato adaptador que funciona Barato adaptador que funciona

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10615112 on 04/10/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    the product arrived faster than I expected. The price was good and I had no problem to install it in my PC.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere