DX » Community » Reviews » USB DC 1~5V to DC 5V Voltage Step Up Boost Module - Green
Customer’s impression:
good perfect OK Excelente muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydidini on 04/25/2017

    Impression:perfect,OK,Impressionado;

    Produto de otina qualidade não tenho nada de reclamar, ja vai ajudar nos meus pequenos projetos portáteis.

    Minhas bugigangas

    32 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byValia64 on 11/27/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,OK;

    Cool gadget, works as expected, can exceed the 0.5 A but only temporary. Great for DIY powerbank. I recommend!

    great gadget great gadget

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byramiabouzahra on 10/31/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,OK;

    At first I thought this whole site was a fake when I ordered 3 products (including this) and it felt like they never arrived. But today they came and I was chocked by the amazing quality this and the other products had. Sizes however for this product was incorrect (real size I got was exactly in... Read more

    Skeptical at first

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybmoex on 08/01/2016

    Impression:perfect,OK,Excelente;

    Pros: Excelente producto, muy facil de usar. Cons: ninguna. Otro: ideal para construir un powerbank

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byivanrg47 on 07/20/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: The output voltage is not too noisy, you can connect a cell phone directly to charge it. Really small, easy to use in electronic project. Build quality is great. It has full size USB port. Cons: Not a single one. Overall: You won't find a better one for this price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleandrolosano on 07/16/2016

    Impression:muito bom;

    poderia ser melhor pois é meio confuso

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybinagun on 06/25/2016

    Impression:OK;

    pros: - small - easy to use cons: - low power

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaycee1124 on 06/11/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Good Quality Cons: Low Output, but it's what indicated Slow Charging But all and all this is still a good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjavieranabalon on 03/11/2016

    Impression:good;

    necesitaba ocupar el producto y me sirvio perfectamente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrobcolistete on 03/06/2016

    Impression:Recommended;

    Pros: good USB 1-5V to 5V Voltage Step Up Booster Module. Limited to 500mA. Well packaged. Good price. Cons: none.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere