DX » Community » Reviews » USB DC 1~5V to DC 5V Voltage Step Up Boost Module - Green
Customer’s impression:
good perfect OK muito bom Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byValia64 on 11/27/2016

    Cool gadget, works as expected, can exceed the 0.5 A but only temporary. Great for DIY powerbank. I recommend!

    great gadget great gadget

    Impression:good,perfect,OK;

    0 0 3

  • posted byramiabouzahra on 10/31/2016

    At first I thought this whole site was a fake when I ordered 3 products (including this) and it felt like they never arrived. But today they came and I was chocked by the amazing quality this and the other products had. Sizes however for this product was incorrect (real size I got was exactly in... Read more

    Skeptical at first

    Impression:good,perfect,OK;

    0 0 3

  • posted bybmoex on 08/01/2016

    Pros: Excelente producto, muy facil de usar. Cons: ninguna. Otro: ideal para construir un powerbank

    Impression:perfect,OK,Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byivanrg47 on 07/20/2016

    Pros: The output voltage is not too noisy, you can connect a cell phone directly to charge it. Really small, easy to use in electronic project. Build quality is great. It has full size USB port. Cons: Not a single one. Overall: You won't find a better one for this price.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleandrolosano on 07/16/2016

    poderia ser melhor pois é meio confuso

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybinagun on 06/25/2016

    pros: - small - easy to use cons: - low power

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaycee1124 on 06/11/2016

    Pros: Good Quality Cons: Low Output, but it's what indicated Slow Charging But all and all this is still a good product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjavieranabalon on 03/11/2016

    necesitaba ocupar el producto y me sirvio perfectamente

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobcolistete on 03/06/2016

    Pros: good USB 1-5V to 5V Voltage Step Up Booster Module. Limited to 500mA. Well packaged. Good price. Cons: none.

    Impression:Recommended;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysimplemind on 02/20/2016

    Pros: Excelente relacion precio y calidad, ya que funciona muy bien, hace su trabajo. me parece que tiene componentes de muy buena calidad, excelente para los que gustamos hacer nuestros propios proyectos de electronica. Lo malo es que el tiempo de envio es este caso para mi fue mas de un mes.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere