DX » Community » Reviews » Outdoor Sports Locking Carabiner Hook Set - Silver + Black (15-Piece)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Nenhum High Quality Excellent!!! Practicos
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9312256 on 04/10/2015

    Got a bag of 15 pieces in my package, all there. Simple and nice design, very light (alum.) and they close properly. They are not intended for many Kg's but for lightweight use such as: keys, hanging goods, attaching things on backpack etc. Good Deal!!!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygcuesta on 03/27/2015

    Very easy to use hooks. Just review some spirngs that could be unaligned and let them open too easily.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9030658 on 02/03/2015

    Hintaisekseen tosi jämäkän oloisia sulkurenkaita. Näitä tarvitsee aina, kun ryönää täytyy saada roikuksimaan ;)

    Impression:Excellent!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDeskiziado on 01/29/2015

    Pros: Muy economicas y de buena resistencia. Permiten llevar bolsas, sacos de dormir y cualquier cosa de peso moderado Cons: Ninguno Other: No aptas para montañismo

    Impression:Practicos;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThomati29 on 12/12/2014

    Ótimo para bolsas, prender equipamentos, ótimo para utilizar em acampamentos. Muito eficiente e fácil de utilizar. Recomendo a todos.

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTekONE on 11/30/2014

    This is a great price for carabiners. These ones are by no means strong enough to use for climbing but they are excellent for clipping water bottles to. They are also useful when camping for hanging food in trees I just don't recommend you trust your life to these things.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycade80 on 11/12/2014

    cant say anything negative about the hooks. Very good ítem, Price and quantity. I recomend it. I have no cons tu put out there

    Impression:Excellent!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarekn on 07/26/2014

    Pros: light and quiet good quality of aluminum carabiners for handing keys and other small things. The price is pretty low for 15 pieces. Cons: so far none.

    Impression:High Quality,good carabiners;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTotallytrek on 01/31/2014

    Good quality, Good manufacturing, Good size, Quite usefull in any situtation, Smaller than the ones used in mountain climbing Irrelevant considering the price tag The painting could be better... These carabiner hooks seems strong enough to use in any camping and trek situation. It can be used in... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bymsenyor on 12/08/2013

    These are great quality utility carabiners. I use them to secure my tools at work and the material is tough enough to withstand usual work forces without any bends or breaks. The spring mechanism on the gate has nice pressure to it that prevents the carabiner from opening when dropped or shaken.... Read more

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere