DX » Community » Reviews » Outdoor Sports Locking Carabiner Hook Set - Silver + Black (15PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Useful High Quality Nenhum Excellent!!! Practicos
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byVorac_thats_me on 10/29/2017

    Impression:Useful,High Quality;

    In the several years I have been using those, only 1 has broken, due to abuse. I hand things in my home on them. I have them on my backpack. I hang clothes with them. I hang a jacket or umbrella on the straps of my backpack, close to the shoulder, while walking.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymrjgines on 05/25/2016

    Impression:Useful,High Quality;

    No cons so far, I wouldn't use it for sport purposes and haven't tried to hold massive things on it, but it looks to be strong enough for in-house uses. Recommended.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySoroban on 08/11/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    good quality. lightweight, reliable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9312256 on 04/10/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Got a bag of 15 pieces in my package, all there. Simple and nice design, very light (alum.) and they close properly. They are not intended for many Kg's but for lightweight use such as: keys, hanging goods, attaching things on backpack etc. Good Deal!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygcuesta on 03/27/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Very easy to use hooks. Just review some spirngs that could be unaligned and let them open too easily.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9030658 on 02/03/2015

    Impression:Excellent!!!;

    Hintaisekseen tosi jämäkän oloisia sulkurenkaita. Näitä tarvitsee aina, kun ryönää täytyy saada roikuksimaan ;)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDeskiziado on 01/29/2015

    Impression:Practicos;

    Pros: Muy economicas y de buena resistencia. Permiten llevar bolsas, sacos de dormir y cualquier cosa de peso moderado Cons: Ninguno Other: No aptas para montañismo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThomati29 on 12/12/2014

    Impression:Nenhum;

    Ótimo para bolsas, prender equipamentos, ótimo para utilizar em acampamentos. Muito eficiente e fácil de utilizar. Recomendo a todos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTekONE on 11/30/2014

    Impression:Useful;

    This is a great price for carabiners. These ones are by no means strong enough to use for climbing but they are excellent for clipping water bottles to. They are also useful when camping for hanging food in trees I just don't recommend you trust your life to these things.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycade80 on 11/12/2014

    Impression:Excellent!!!;

    cant say anything negative about the hooks. Very good ítem, Price and quantity. I recomend it. I have no cons tu put out there

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere