DX » Community » Reviews » Common Use Axial Schottky Fast Recovery Rectifier Diodes (220PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Great product Good quality Essential Great price! Good assortment
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysungam3d on 06/12/2017

    Impression:Good quality,Essential,Great product;

    Pros: HUGE assortment of diodes. Well packaged. Grouped in tape strips. Cons: Bunches not labeled, how ever you can still read the type on the diode itself.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byED03 on 04/09/2017

    Impression:Good quality,Essential,Good assortment;

    I was surprised to find that some of the diodes were actually from a really good and recognized brand. The quality of some diodes is a little flimsy but no problems when they are used. I tested all of them and they all respond as supposed to. Cons: As i said, some diodes have really thin legs for... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10914148 on 03/27/2017

    Impression:Great price!;

    Great for projects. Suites my use playing with small circuits.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byElectroPc on 03/09/2017

    Impression:Essential,Great product,Great price!;

    Buen producto llegaron en buen estado funcionan bien. CONS: En algunos me llegaron solo 19 diodos y no los 20 como sale en la descripción en total me faltan 4 diodos. en la foto salen las que faltan.

    Excelente producto Excelente producto

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTmSong on 02/17/2017

    Impression:Essential,Great product,Great price!;

    Pros: Buen producto llegaron en buen estado funcionan bien Cons: Ninguna hasta el momento Recomiendo este producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJacques-Olivier on 12/08/2016

    Impression:Essential,Great price!;

    Very good price for this product that is absolutely a must have. Only improvement point : DX should mark (including hand writing) each type of diode, because the marking on the component itself is not really easy to read and sometimes is not the same of the part list in the product description...... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9858074 on 08/10/2016

    Impression:Essential,Great product,Great price!;

    I am so satisfied to buy these products. Very good quality and all of them are perfectly separated. Highly recommended.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDavidMJ on 06/30/2016

    Impression:Great product,Great price!;

    Amplia variedad de diodos de diferentes potencias y velocidades. Precio bastante asequible. Ningún contra.

    Amplia variedad de diodos

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWorkalot_ on 02/05/2016

    Impression:Essential,Great product;

    Pros: wide range of values Cons:no labeling per value Recommendation: get small containers for these

    very nice , complete collection

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 02/03/2016

    Impression:Essential,Great product,Great price!;

    Good selection of diodes. Fine quality for hobby use and for repair. Must have in any hobby electronics component box.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere