DX » Community » Reviews » Hand Cranked 30lm 3-LED White Light Dynamo Flashlight with Strap - Yellow + Grey
Customer’s impression:
good Muy buena Amo mi lamparita. La tengo siempre a la mano Preco podia ser melhor
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysovejo on 01/16/2017

    Pequeña y fácil de recargar. No da mucha luz, pero la suficiente para una emergencia. Yo la llevaré en el coche.

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySecru on 10/27/2016

    Pros: cheap, works pretty well, useful Cons: not the best quality.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjuruena on 09/02/2016

    No necesita batería, pequeña y fácil de usar, muy recomendada.

    Impression:good,Amo mi lamparita. La tengo siempre a la mano;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10350620 on 07/04/2016

    Switch broke within minutes of opening

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaa84 on 10/07/2015

    i bought it for in my car: pros: the children love it cons: now i have to order one again for myself.

    Impression:Amo mi lamparita. La tengo siempre a la mano;

    0 0 0

  • Super facil de usar e boa iluminacao e manuseio facil e pratico porem podia ser mais barata. Mas no geral aprovada.

    Impression:Preco podia ser melhor;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvlas on 02/03/2015

    Что бы светил - надо довольно активно работать рукой. Но есть встроенный аккумулятор (накопитель энергии). На сколько его хватит - не проверял. Но вблизи светит хорошо. Свет не сильно сфокусирован - для локальной подсветки.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bypychuz on 09/17/2014

    Pros: barata, practica, se puede cargar en la bolsa, ilumina bastante para su tamaño y precio ademas de ser sorpredentemente resistente contra: se ve demasiado fragil aunque no lo sea

    Impression:Amo mi lamparita. La tengo siempre a la mano;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySlavaKot on 04/27/2014

    Small, compact, very pleased with the purchase. Easy to handle. Easy to put in a backpack or car. Made of plastic, the quality is good. Powered by battery and dynamo. Bright white light. Convenient hand strap, you will not lose Plastic parts inside, I think that is not very reliable. Although, if... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bySoviete on 09/19/2013

    The price is real cheap. Very good flashlight. Strong light, you can use it when it's barely night and it will give you more clarity. Muito barato. Lanterna excelente. Tem uma luz forte e você consegue perceber mesmo usando ela quando nem está muito escuro. There's no con at all! Yes! 5... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere