DX » Community » Reviews » 1.7" LCD Pulse Scanning Wrist Watch Blood Pressure Monitor -Silver
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Useful perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrndkmmkd3ueri on 11/03/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Perfect item. Fast delivery. Easy to use. Imprtant for health.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10526222 on 06/16/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Useful;

    Very good and useful. It seems to be very accurate and is not heavy on batteries. Overall a very useful product.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byonfire5323 on 06/15/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Cheaper than store, accurate, works, comes as expected/described, comes with a small plastic carry case. Works well and happy I got it, already purchased another as a gift for someone. Nice to buy as they come in handy, are small, useful, and people may need them nowadays plus these are cheaper I... Read more

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11204591 on 05/15/2017

    Impression:perfect,Very good,excellent;

    Excellent product, works perfectly as described. Received in Algeria after 20 days, the best shipping I experienced till now. Thank you very much, I ordered two items and I'm going to order another one today.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10609402 on 04/15/2017

    Impression:отлично,идеально;

    Заказ шол до мск 20 дней, упаковано без нариканий. Сам девай порадовал, теперь сердце под контролем) Спасибо чудокам из китая за сие чудо!

    Теперь сердце под контролем Теперь сердце под контролем

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKelum.j on 03/12/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    good product as described

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySarelainen on 02/20/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Tested this with similar more expensive products in the medical field. Pretty accurate, the price is good. Remember to measure the right way.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10669726 on 02/03/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    todo llego muy bien excelente estado..es lo q esperabamos...se tardo en aduana..pero en su pagina el envio es bastante rapido

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydennishoutman on 01/26/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    great product for people with white jacket syndrome, (always high bloodpresure at the doktors, just not at home) just don't forget to use it the correct way, when u use it wrong, the reading is incorrect. we have used it at the doktors place, so we could see how accurate the reading was. only at... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 12/08/2016

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Accurate;

    Compact size and accuracy make it very fine product - just remember to follow instructions (arm position)

    Accurate Blood pressure monitor Accurate Blood pressure monitor Accurate Blood pressure monitor

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere