DX » Community » Reviews » 1.7" LCD Pulse Scanning Wrist Watch Blood Pressure Monitor -Silver (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent perfect Good product Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9609880 on 08/27/2015

    nice product and shipping is good

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydatapaal2 on 08/25/2015

    , but the numbers on screen is also small.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeffreyjp on 08/21/2015

    item is very good!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybigleebr on 07/20/2015

    It can kill the mother of his wife, measuring pressure is a serious thing, gave this to the mother of my wife, I am working more as I am hypertensive so I preferred Products OMRON It makes measurements quickly, I have to complain about, even more prefer those with certifications of medical It I... Read more

    Impression:relugar;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysulps on 07/17/2015

    Pros: its cheap and easy to use. Cons: It broke after month. The air bag inside arm band started to leak . They sended new one and let me have the broken one to but second one started also leak after while and display showd different error codes what meaning i didnt find anywhere.

    Impression:Crap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemidune1 on 07/12/2015

    PROS: Calidad - Precio de lo mejor que se encuentra. Funciona bien; le pones dos pilas y a funcionar, CON: Nada en contra por ahora. Nota: Me ha tardado un mes exacto en llegar, pero eso ya lo sabía así que no me quejo.

    Impression:perfect,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywillazbox on 07/10/2015

    Pros: Precio y tamaño. viene con caja plástica para guardarla. Cons: a veces se requiere tomar 3 veces para dar con un valor correcto. aunque es normal medir al menos 2 veces para corroborar mediciones. Totalmente recomendable.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKilgor3 on 07/09/2015

    It's good I think, but changes the information everytime I use it. I dont know really if it helps, but just need to test a bit more. Hope it works better.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjpaz173 on 07/03/2015

    Pros: Me parece muy práctico, y que venga en su propia caja facilita el transporte sin que se dañe. Cons: Ninguno.

    Muy bueno! Muy bueno!

    Impression:Very good,Bueno,Fácil;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8588856 on 06/27/2015

    Produto muito bom vale apena.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere