DX » Community » Reviews » 1.7" LCD Pulse Scanning Wrist Watch Blood Pressure Monitor -Silver (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent perfect Good product Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybigleebr on 07/20/2015

    It can kill the mother of his wife, measuring pressure is a serious thing, gave this to the mother of my wife, I am working more as I am hypertensive so I preferred Products OMRON It makes measurements quickly, I have to complain about, even more prefer those with certifications of medical It I... Read more

    Impression:relugar;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysulps on 07/17/2015

    Pros: its cheap and easy to use. Cons: It broke after month. The air bag inside arm band started to leak . They sended new one and let me have the broken one to but second one started also leak after while and display showd different error codes what meaning i didnt find anywhere.

    Impression:Crap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemidune1 on 07/12/2015

    PROS: Calidad - Precio de lo mejor que se encuentra. Funciona bien; le pones dos pilas y a funcionar, CON: Nada en contra por ahora. Nota: Me ha tardado un mes exacto en llegar, pero eso ya lo sabía así que no me quejo.

    Impression:perfect,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywillazbox on 07/10/2015

    Pros: Precio y tamaño. viene con caja plástica para guardarla. Cons: a veces se requiere tomar 3 veces para dar con un valor correcto. aunque es normal medir al menos 2 veces para corroborar mediciones. Totalmente recomendable.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKilgor3 on 07/09/2015

    It's good I think, but changes the information everytime I use it. I dont know really if it helps, but just need to test a bit more. Hope it works better.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjpaz173 on 07/03/2015

    Pros: Me parece muy práctico, y que venga en su propia caja facilita el transporte sin que se dañe. Cons: Ninguno.

    Muy bueno! Muy bueno!

    Impression:Very good,Bueno,Fácil;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8588856 on 06/27/2015

    Produto muito bom vale apena.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytunanta on 06/23/2015

    la calidad está bien sobre todo para el precio que tiene y es una forma cómoda y rápida de controlar tu tensión y la de tu familia

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoxnach on 06/16/2015

    I am happy with the product. Follow instruction - keep device on the same level as your heart. Support measured arm by another. Do not do it with tenth (will increase your blood pressure). Sit in testing position and relax before test itself at least 2 minutes (5 recommended).

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymowghli on 06/14/2015

    периодически контролирую давление

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere