DX » Community » Reviews » 1.7" LCD Pulse Scanning Wrist Watch Blood Pressure Monitor -Silver (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent perfect Good product Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8588856 on 06/27/2015

    Produto muito bom vale apena.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytunanta on 06/23/2015

    la calidad está bien sobre todo para el precio que tiene y es una forma cómoda y rápida de controlar tu tensión y la de tu familia

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoxnach on 06/16/2015

    I am happy with the product. Follow instruction - keep device on the same level as your heart. Support measured arm by another. Do not do it with tenth (will increase your blood pressure). Sit in testing position and relax before test itself at least 2 minutes (5 recommended).

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymowghli on 06/14/2015

    периодически контролирую давление

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byisaacgtji on 06/13/2015

    The item works perfect and fit very well. The only thing is it needs good batteries because of the air pump inside the pressure monitor.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9212496 on 05/29/2015

    Es bastante pequeño y es extremadamente simple de usar, solo es necesario colocar pilas alcalinas y pulsar en boton de ON

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byqw5qw2sd on 05/29/2015

    Pros: -Es muy fácil de utilizar, basta con colocarlo en la muñeca, presionar un botón y esperar un poco. -Su tamaño es compacto, lo puedes guardar en cualquier lugar o llevarlo contigo. -Esta echo con materiales de buena calidad. -Viene con un pequeño estuche para guardarlo. -Usa pilas comunes, y... Read more

    Baumanometro

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozan2222 on 05/28/2015

    Gökçeada’daki Rum vatandaşların özel mülkiyetlerine ilişkin davalara bakan avukat Erhan Pekçe, Taraf'a

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8885765 on 05/03/2015

    It is compact and light weighed. It is a very useful product and I use it every time I feel stressed or dizzy. It gives good results and I'm feeling secure when it's in my reach.

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntonio.J on 04/27/2015

    La caja llego un poco golpeada pero el medidor sin daños

    Impression:perfect,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: