DX » Community » Reviews » 1.7" LCD Pulse Scanning Wrist Watch Blood Pressure Monitor -Silver (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent perfect Good product Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySINDYBUD on 08/19/2016

    checked item with doctors monitoring equipment and they were very similar in readings. am completely happy with product and the way it works very easy to use bill

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10469244 on 08/17/2016

    Получила тонометр хорошо упакованный. Инструкция на английском языке. Все хорошо. Большое спасибо).

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaronz on 07/09/2016

    I'm quite happy with this purchase: the display is easy to read, the batteries last surprisingly long and I've found out that I seem to have a tendency to low blood pressure (which I consider to be better than having high pressure). What I of course don't know for sure is how accurate the device... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byevljohn8 on 06/27/2016

    Easy to use. Practical size. Great quality, a bargain

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAronsky89 on 06/26/2016

    Pros: muy fácil de usar, trae instrucciones con imágenes. Cons: el precio no varía mucho de lo que uno puede conseguir en el mercado normal.

    Cumple su cometido

    Impression:Very good,facil de usar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodrigoPol on 06/14/2016

    Fácil de usar

    Impression:Very good,Otimo produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byebsoft on 06/02/2016

    Pros:All Comprelo con confianza, muy buen aparato, facil de usar y de portar Cons:Nothing, nada

    Impression:perfect,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfmonges on 04/22/2016

    Muy buen producto, la relación precio calidad es excelente

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydorerescue on 03/10/2016

    util, facil de usar y a buen precio.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfernandezpego on 02/10/2016

    Pros:Bueno Cons:ninguno Other:al encenderlo infla la abrasadera para medir la presion

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere