DX » Community » Reviews » 1.7" LCD Pulse Scanning Wrist Watch Blood Pressure Monitor -Silver (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Good product Small Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8665842 on 01/21/2015

    bien, cumple connlo que especifica

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byviniciusdsp on 01/17/2015

    Produto muito bom, superou minhas expectativas, preço melhor do que aqui no Brasil, e chegou perfeitamente, mais ou menos um mês e meio depois do pedido.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byuser_madresp on 01/12/2015

    A very helpful tool when blood pressure watch is needed at home for health purposes. Readings are accurate, and values are the same as in doctor's monitor. Tip: Make several readings of your blood pressure at the same time, because values can vary; the last of them are the most exact. Cons: Not... Read more

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Reliable and accurate;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymncp09 on 01/07/2015

    Second purchased. Good. Working well. Thanks seller.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKrolchik on 01/04/2015

    Pros: - Small size - Plastic box included - Fast work - Accurate results - Good assembly quality - Memory of few last measurements Cons: - Not discovered Highly recommend

    Impression:Small,Accurate;

    0 0 0

  • posted byendzone on 12/30/2014

    odnos cena kvalitet odlican , radi besprekorno , vrlo praktican. Veoma zadovoljan proizvodom.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 4

  • posted byNijeMan on 12/14/2014

    Small, User friendly device. Very convenient to use. My old monitor was big and hard to use with one hand, but this device makes blood pressure check easy.

    Impression:wonder;

    0 0 0

  • posted byojie04 on 11/22/2014

    I was really glad i bought this monitor, i have been hoping and praying i am able to afford one for my loved ones and it was a great relief to know and find it easily affordable here

    Impression:Practico ,was very impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThefa on 11/13/2014

    Es de fácil uso tanto para inexpertos como para personas profesionales. Recomendado para uso de hogar. Práctico y de rápido uso ideal para tener en el hogar, fácil de transportar y de llevar en una maleta.

    Buen prooducto

    Impression:Buen producto,rápido,Practico ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGrlee on 11/11/2014

    Good construction, easy to use, manual is in English, plastic case......... Highly recommended product :)

    Impression:excellent,Quick Delivery;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections