DX » Community » Reviews » 1.7" LCD Pulse Scanning Wrist Watch Blood Pressure Monitor - Blue + White (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
Good buy Don't buy Boa compra en verda es muy bueno CJM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10292251 on 09/23/2016

    de gran utilidad para la presion igualmente que la foto

    Impression:Good buy;

    0 0 3

  • posted bycecea on 11/23/2015

    Pros: instruction included, user friendly, accurate, no discomfort while placing around wrist, light and small, and this product seems to fit petite and/or small wrists, comes with case. Cons: batteries not included, not one size.

    Impression:Good buy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjhoeoliveira on 07/21/2015

    Otimo produto e vemdedor.

    Impression:Boa compra;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUncleFword on 05/07/2015

    The item wasn't working properly. Blood pressure it shows is always off the mark. Sometimes it is higher that real sometimes it is lower. Compared with 2 different models from 2 different vendors. It seems that vendor has problem with quality control.

    Impression:Don't buy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaztor on 05/05/2015

    mi madre lo usa todo el tiempo y es muy util nunca ha fallado. debes seguir las instrucciones que trae al pie de la letra.

    Impression:en verda es muy bueno ;

    2 0 1

  • posted bygarliz on 01/29/2015

    de verda el producto es muy bueno cuando te lo colocas sientes la precion del aparato y te da la precion de la tencion gracias DX siempre compro por aqui

    Impression:en verda es muy bueno ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymartinicjm on 01/28/2015

    Pequeno, fácil de usar, preciso e muito barato, acompanha estojo para viagem. O tamanho é um diferencial


    0 0 0

  • posted bycarboh on 12/08/2014

    I can recommend this product, good quality at a reasonable price! Easy and simple to use! Comes with a plastic casing!

    Impression:Good buy;

    0 0 1

  • posted byarmand554 on 01/11/2014

    cheap, fast delivery, light, the strap is confortable. easy battery replacement, easy intructions, easy menu. any grandma can figure it out I have no other monitor to compare so I can know about it's accuracy but I tested it in myself and in my wife and our blood pressures were presented just are... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndakh4foiiku on 12/03/2013

    It is cheap, it is simple, and anyone can use it. It is relatively gentle on the batteries, which will last you for quite a while. The wrist strap is sturdy and the velcro works just fine. None. I bought this pulse scanner since I wanted to keep track of my own blood pressure and heart rate since... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere