DX » Community » Reviews » Measy RC11 2.4GHz Wireless 1000DPI Optical Air Mouse + Keyboard with Smart Android OS (3 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good OK Excelente battery
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTraderDK on 03/05/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: works very well. Cons: do not turn off automatically, when not in use, so it uses up batteries fast. I bought this because my old airmouse was getting quite worn out. It looks and works exactly like like my old airmouse, but unlike that, it does not turn off when not in use. This means, the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDjegoBRA on 01/16/2017

    Impression:good,OK,Very good;

    O controle é bem sensível com o teclado bem completo. Mas não possuí uma chave de liga/desliga o que faz a energia das pilhas gastarem mesmo com o controle fora de uso.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10372129 on 07/27/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    El control es muy útil, en especial por el teclado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypekek on 05/15/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Nice desing, easy to use and set up. Ergonomic is good and every thing works nice with my table computer (win 8.1) and with hometheather. Cons: i think arrow keyb should be rotated 90 decrees.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    Impression:OK,Very good;

    Very good companion for the mini.pc devices It helps because you don't need a phone or another app to control them.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byscatty81 on 01/04/2015

    Impression:good,Good value for money!;

    Pros: - mouse works good with aiming on the screen - battery life is good Cons: - if you drop it, there is a chance that it completely falls apart (front, batteries, internal electronics) but putting it together it works again like a charm (clicking it back together) ;-) Overall: I have ordered 3... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylgdeal on 11/14/2014

    Impression:This flymouse is quite acceptable. ;

    Pros: very easy to use, good response. Cons: It consumes too much batteries. It should use less energy. Overall: It is a reliable mini keyboard but needs frequent battery replacement.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrokkas1985 on 11/03/2014

    Impression:good;

    Pros: it works as it was advertised, the build quality is good, ergonomics also. Setting it up was also w/o any problem Cons: here i dont have any

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleodejong on 10/29/2014

    Impression:Very good;

    pros: Works perfect with linux cons: manual not clear: switch on with double click, bt this does not always work perfect But overall seen: very good!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHenriqueHM on 09/26/2014

    Impression:OK;

    This is the second I buy ! The first could have lasted longer , but we'll see how this works !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere